App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Faithlife Giving Logo

Faithlife Giving

Donations management solution for small to midsize churches

see alternatives

(2)

Faithlife Giving Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


64 reviews

Recommended

JJ
AvatarImg

Jenni J.

Education Management, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Faithlife makes giving easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Faithlife Giving is easy to use. We really like it.

Cons

We have been using it for a while now and have no complaints at all.

SR
AvatarImg

Scott R.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

scotts reveiw

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ability to give electronically makes it easier to do.

Cons

This software is hard to navigate for the non tech savvy person.

DS
AvatarImg

Dan S.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Giving

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Like everything Faithlife... the customer service is huge. Always there to help. If we were using the Faithlife page, we probably also would benefit from it the page integration.

Cons

There are other tools out there that integrate better into our platforms.

LH
AvatarImg

Luana H.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Giving with generosity

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software gives the incentive to give with generosity for it enables anyone to give from anywhere

Cons

It would be awesome to have other ways of payments

Vendor response

Thank you for your comments. We are working on additional payment methods, coming in the next 3 months.

BE
AvatarImg

Brandon E.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Giving Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and set up. Has all the ways people use to give in today's connected world. Great price for the features.

Cons

The only problem which isn't really a problem more a preference is I wish it did not leave our site for an individual to give.

AH
AvatarImg

Amy H.

Public Relations and Communications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Super program

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience was amazing and it made transitioning new employees a flawless dream.

Pros

It's extremely usable interface makes navigating through its software a breeze.

Cons

I feel like the interface could offer more interactions with the user and more customization.

DR
AvatarImg

Daniel R.

Banking, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Doação em qualquer lugar

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

O ano de 2020 trouxe diversos problemas. A contribuição nas igrejas foi um deles. O software foi oferecido gratuitamente para auxiliar neste momento e trouxe uma importante solução.

Cons

O software poderia aceitar mais formas de pagamento

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

TN
AvatarImg

THOMAS N.

Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Small church

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pretty neutral

Pros

Useful during COVID lockdown and members traveling

Cons

Costly compared to online bank bill pay

RD
AvatarImg

Robin D.

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Faithlife Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

No problems

Pros

Ease of use and ability to give online.

Cons

I do not have any dislikes about the product as yet.

AR
AvatarImg

Ashley R.

Government Administration, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digital Media Specialist

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

That it was fairly easy to navigate and get to.

Cons

Wish it would have had its own tab to get back to more easily. It looks like it is just pulling up the website within the app which feels slightly redundant for having an app

FH
AvatarImg

Francis H.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I needed a tool to solve the problem of receiving donations during the pandemic times. Faithlife Giving was offered freely to help churches with this issue. It has been an awesome tool.

Cons

The software is great but it is not available in some countries I would need to use it

DP
AvatarImg

David P.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

good giving option

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

it is a great product for church giving.

Cons

not as cheap as some other similar products

TS
AvatarImg

Tom S.

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Faithlife Giving

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Faithlife Giving is easy to set up and get going and easy to use for the general person.

Cons

I felt it was expensive and it did not integrate well with our website.

BA
AvatarImg

Brandon A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good to Pivot with in the Age of Live Stream

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simply Put Ease of Use. Love that there are no subscription fees as well. It's an added value and focus on discipleship.

Cons

Right now, it's a better value for us than paypal and other systems we used previously.