This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

FellowshipOne

Simple and integrated cloud-based church management software

visit website

FellowshipOne Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


139 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

InFellowship Registration

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love the ease of registration now as well as the new look. Will make registration so much more simple for our congregation as they sign up for various activities! Thanks so much for this update.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

reports are difficult to get

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of looking up parishioners.

Cons

It's hard to the a report to give me what I ask.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very Helpful Data Management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like how simple it is to search and find needed information. Also inputting new information is simple.

Cons

We had occasional issues with check-in programs crashing using the F1 software, but overall still a very good experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Eventually we moved to something elses

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The good thing is we started with Fellowship One. There's always a need to start somewhere, so FO gave us started in the Church Database world.

Cons

Unfortunately our time with FO did not last very long. Seemed as if the developers and the company walked out and packed up!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Ok, but not great

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fellowship One was alright, but we had to enter contributions twice, because it didn't integrate with our accounting software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dont know what you want here

Reviewed 11 years ago

I'd highly recommend this product

Pros

Great system to track our people and their involvement in our church

Cons

Would like to see the user interface cleaned up more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Purchased in 2014

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros it is a database with a lot of options CONS - Very difficult to get help - User interface is not good - Report building is near impossible for the average user - Conversion of data was cumbersome and lost data - very expensive for low return - Slow - many more cons

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Helpful but Costly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software provides an easy way to track transactions for reporting purposes.

Cons

The fees for the service are a bit costly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Fellowship One

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Didn't get to use it very often, but did like the ease of communication with members.

Cons

I'm not sure that I have anything relevant to say about a dislike.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fellowship One Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

F1 is too clunky for me. Not as user friendly as I would want it. Compared to other options, it has a lot of power but it has so many features that they are almost overwhelming.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Convenient way to track resources.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It provides a convenient way to track volunteers, jobs, and other resources.

Cons

It takes a little while to get used to using.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE

Reviewed 5 years ago

This has been such an awful experience. Just today, indicative of the process since F1 took over Connection Power, nearly 3 hours today trying to get to someone and all you can do is leave a message only to find out that you have to call back and leave a message for someone else. Highly recommend NOT Fellowship one

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst software I've ever used

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fellowship One is cumbersome, not intuitive and too glitchy. Do not use it, ever.

Pros

Nothing.

Cons

Fellowship One is cumbersome, not intuitive and too glitchy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great program for churches

Reviewed 5 years ago

I love the features on Fellowship One. Easy to use and has everything you need to run and organize your church.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review