This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

FlockBase

Church management solution for small to midsize churches

visit website

FlockBase Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


95 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

EXCELLENT

Reviewed 6 years ago

FlockBase is a great overall church program, user friendly and excellent tech help. Ken, who answers the phone is especially nice, knowledgeable, very helpful and patient. I do highly recommended FlockBase.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

St. Jude's Church, London, Ontario

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great programme, though lacking some features of our previous software, but easy to use and we have quickly become used to it. Customer service/advice is outstanding, quick and helpful

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use it nearly every day and it works so well.

Reviewed 5 years ago

FlockBase makes keeping up with membership information and running reports a breeze. When I've needed assistance, the staff at FlockBase has been so helpful and patient. Thank You!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

got a new computer and they helped me to get it all functional on my new system

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very accommodating, called me & followed up with me after business hours. Very helpful. Program is easy to use and very practical for the needs of our small church.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have used Flockbase software for three years and have been pleased with the overall performance.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have called a few times with questions and my calls were immediately returned and problems were solved.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

VERY EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE

Reviewed 5 years ago

VERY EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE. SOME OF THE OTHER SOFTWARE LOOKED COMPLICATED TO USE BUT IM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ONE.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flockbase is extremely user friendly and makes my job much easier.

Reviewed 6 years ago

It's great to have all members and their information listed in one place. Getting the tax letters out at the end of the year is fast and efficient.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I found it very easy to use and if I made a mistake it was very easy to correct

Reviewed 5 years ago

I would highly recommend this program for pledges. Our Church had another program which was a complete useless.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great support!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have used this software for several years. Anytime we have had a problem (due to our laptop), they've always been extremely helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our church uses this software primarily for tracking contributions, and occasionally the directory.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I recently had a problem with the Households area of the program, and was helped almost immediately by Ken Owen.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LIke the product, easy to use.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Would be a nice feature if we could have the option to change spacing on IRS letters so they would print on one page. Everything else is good.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I find it very easy to use with great service when I need it.

Reviewed 5 years ago

As the church financial secretary for a small church, I use the software for contributions, deposits, financial information and year end statements. It fits what I need very well and allows me quickly take care of the weekly income and make any reports need for the church leadership.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Based upon Gregg's comments, I believe that he intended to provide 5 stars rather than 1.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Budget friendly as well as user friendly. We have both the membership and the accounting programs.

Reviewed 6 years ago

It does everything we need it to and is budget friendly for a small church. We have used it for about 2 years.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really like this program and the many things that can be done with it

Reviewed 6 years ago

program is very user friendly and can be used to do as little as you want or as much as you want

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to get into and out of.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Had to think a bit about some of the phrasing in settings, but figured it out OK.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software to use for membership and finance.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Have been using FlockBase for three years. Easy to use. Great support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Have used for 5 years; easy to input information.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Technical support has been excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been working with this software for 6 years and find it very easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

great experience with the system

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 6 years ago

I find it to be user friendly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy for me to use and I can get support when I need to.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I really like this software

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 4 of 4

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.