This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Optimy

Web solutions for grant, sponsorship and CI professionals.

visit website

Optimy Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


24 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Des solutions faciles d'utilisation

Reviewed 4 months ago

Nous utilisons Optimy pour des appels à projets ponctuels ainsi que pour des demandes de soutien récurrentes. Le service clients est très à l'écoute des besoins et des solutions souhaitées.

Pros

Un back-office et un front-office faciles d'utilisation, tant pour les administrateurs que les utilisateurs. Facilité pour retrouver les diverses informations. Un service clients disponible et très professionnel.

Cons

Non applicable. Les solutions utilisées conviennent parfaitement et répondent à nos besoins.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our Optimy Experience

Reviewed a year ago

The Optimy team works very closely with us to help identify solutions within the tool for our programs. Everyone that we have dealt with on the team have been excellent to work with and the transition to the new tool has been seamless.

Pros

Being able to make personal edits to the software is a huge improvement in our efficiency.

Cons

There are some automated features that were available in our previous solution which are not available in the Optimy tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

FONDATION AIR FRANCE

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

BONNE ERGONOMIE BONNE LISIBILITE BON LOGICIEL

Cons

LENTEUR DES MOTEURS DE RECHERCHE PAS DE NUMERO DE DOSSIER DANS LA MA

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Optimierung des Sponsoring- und Spendenmanagement

Reviewed 8 months ago

Über Optimy wickeln wir unser komplettes Engagement ab. Die Hoffnungen, die wir als Unternehmen an die Software hatten, haben sich bisher voll erfüllt. Es hat sich herausgestellt, dass wir mit dem Tool weitere Prozesse integrieren können, die wir im Vorfeld nicht im Blick hatten. Mit dieser Integration werden weitere Prozesse verschlankt, Schnittstellen und Fehlerquellen reduziert.

Pros

Wir haben einen Weg gefunden, alle Anfragen über einen Eingang zu kanalisieren. Zudem konnten wir interne Vorgaben mit Hilfe des Tools umsetzen. Weiterhin sind Kontaktdaten (Adressen, E-Mail, Telefon) nun in vernünftiger Qualität hinterlegt. Das erspart unnötige Recherche via Internet. Listen für die einzelnen Unternehmensbereiche stehen schnell und einfach per Klick (mit entsprechender Vorlagefunktion) zur Verfügung. Durch die Digitalisierung vieler Prozesse entfallen Portokosen für Briefe, Ausdrucke gehören der Vergangenheit an. Der Arbeitsaufwand (Antrag - Antwort - Zahlungsprozess) hat sich sowohl zeitlich als auch bei materiell verringert.

Cons

Da wir noch nicht alle Funktionen nutzen, kann diese Frage (noch) nicht beantwortet werden. Problem für die Implementierung war die Umsetzung der DSGVO.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un outil de référence

Reviewed a year ago

Optimy est notre outil unique de gestion des projets : - dépots des candidatures - edition des documents - gestion du projet - reporting Optimy permet également d'éditer une carte de nos projets (développée sur mesure)

Pros

Un outil au rapport qualité / prix tout à fait correct. Une antériorité qui permet de répondre aux principaux besoins des fondations. Nombreuses fonctionnalités. Une relations commerciale et clientèle très à l'écoute et très précieuse dans la durée. Près de 8 ans de fidélité en ce qui me concerne (sur 2 structures différentes)

Cons

Besoin de renforcer la technique : - une réponse serveur trop lente (export des données, consultation en masse via listes) - un délai de mise en œuvre technique parfois lente dans la résolution des bugs indépendamment du service client - une nouvelle interface moins intuitive. Pas mal d'options payantes qui peuvent alourdir la facture. Une anticipation des besoins qui pourraient être plus rapide.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great tool for streamlining and managing requests

Reviewed a year ago

My experience has been very positive and filled with great customer service and support at every stage.

Pros

I like the organization of the structure and how easily it streamlines the many requests for sponsorship and event support that we receive. The customer service is always very responsive and great at assisting with any questions or customization.

Cons

The software has a bit of a learning curve when setting up forms. There are small features I'd like to see that would make the process more seamless, such as being able to automatically forward an attachment PDF of the request through the messaging tool. Overall, the software continues to improve and roll out new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RELIABLE

Reviewed a year ago

We are ruling all partnership events (commercial and non commercial) through this tool.

Pros

You can find all the information you nedd at any time, anywhere, as far as you have connection on the internet. Powerful reminder which gives you peace of mind. Tasks are scheduled and the tool reminds you when you have to do it. Very useful when you handle hundreds of files simulteanously. Gives you also the Opportunity to find "Who dit What" in any of your file

Cons

Some changes are set up without correct information of the client. One day you discover a tool different of what it was the day before. Not very intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Optimy for the Ethics Commission of the University of Lausanne

Reviewed a year ago

Optimy is used at the University of Lausanne to evaluate the ethical aspects of research projects. It is used by 8 different commissions (at central and faculty level). The system works well and meets expectations.

Pros

The software is easy to use for both administrators and end users. It was quick to get started. Today the system works well.

Cons

It should be possible to work with several people on a project (edit fields simultaneously). A notification e-mail could be sent when projects are submitted. Evaluators are not considered as "project submitter" (a similar status should exist in the system).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best solution for all types of companies

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its modular, you will only pay for what you need and give the companies of all size many possibilities to increase efficiency on internal process and transperancy for the public.

Cons

It will demand internal dedication for the company to rearrange process to better use all the software possibilities, but is a change for better transparency

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nutzerorientieres Produkt

Reviewed a year ago

Durch die Software konnten wir unseren internen Prozess deutlich effizienter gestalten.

Pros

Durch das Tool erhalten wir einen sehr guten Überblick über Sponsoring- und Spendenanfragen. Die Nutzerführung ist einfach und fast intuitiv.

Cons

Wir haben bisher keine nennenswerten Nachteile der Software entdecken können. Sie erfüllt unseren Anspruch.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Optimy is the most complete tool to manager sponsorship proposals

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Optimy is the most complete tool to manager sponsorship proposals. Optimy is flexible and can be used by every kind of company.

Cons

I dont have nothing to say. Optimy is the best soluction for manager sponsorship proposals.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fondation Banque Populaire: trés satisfaisant

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Simple à utiliser une fois paramétré. L'équipe Optimy est toujours très disponible, il suit le client pas à pas afin d'expliquer toute sorte de manipulation.

Cons

Certains paramétrages ne sont pas tout à fait intuitifs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Facilitate reporting with a centralised project!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The Optimy Solution is an excellent tool to centralise all of our projects and to have a global view on all the sponsoring activities across the world which make global reporting quicker and easier!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Optimy, une solutuion adaptée à vos besoins de reporting

Reviewed a year ago

L'intérêt est pour nous de pouvoir centraliser toutes les demandes de mécénat faites à la Fondation dans un seul et même endroit. Et donc de pouvoir assurer un reporting.

Pros

La fonction tableau de bord qui permet en un clin d'œil de voir la situation à l'instant T. La possibilité de faire des réponses communes à plusieurs dossiers

Cons

Bien que la nouvelle version soit, à mon avis, plus conviviale et ergonomique, pour la configuration des mails de réponse, je ne trouve pas cela très explicite, mais peut-être est-ce moi le problème !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Seamless to navigate

Reviewed a year ago

Highly positive

Pros

Optimy is easy to use and categorises the projects simply, this makes negativing through the program very time efficient

Cons

A feature I'd like to see would be being able to use our own company branding, especially for the reporting aspects.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Optimy, Great tool

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The system is very user friendly and has helped us to streamline our grant management processes.

Cons

We liked it all and have not experienced any problems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Buon prodotto

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Il prodotto è semplice da usare ed è facile poter accedere ai dati necessari. E' comodo che alcune cose possano essere gestite direttamente all'interno dell'azienda

Cons

La ricerca dei dati/progetti attraverso la funzione "cerca/trova" non sempre è possibile.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Receive projects through multiple channels with just one back-end

Reviewed 4 years ago

With Optimy you can receive projects through multiple channels while using the same back-end, that is exactly what we needed! This way, we can manage the projects for the sheltered foundations and the funding requests we receive with the same tool. All relevant information on each project are now centralised in the tool and what's even more practical is that a contract is automatically generated for every request that has been approved. The Optimy Solution really makes our management process so much easier!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

overal good but not personalized enough

Reviewed a year ago

so far ok but not using for that long

Pros

pro: easy to use, nice UX, reactivity support

Cons

"cons": not flexible enough => still need manual workload

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sponsorship Tool for Aon

Reviewed a year ago

Overall the experience has been positive and I hope to be able to introduce others to the platform.

Pros

What I liked most about the software was it's adaptability - making a bespoke tool possible for Aon. The team at Optimy were also always accessible and helpful and kept to deadlines and budgets.

Cons

The reporting functions could be better and despite regular use I still find parts of the software less than completely 'intuitive'.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A good software to manage request and make reports

Reviewed 4 years ago

Thanks to the Optimy Solution, we have a professional tool to manage all the support requests submitted on our website. All the information we need is stored in the same place so that we can assess each project in a very efficient way. Besides, we use also this Solution as a reporting tool for our supported projects. It is definitely worth it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A platform that increases efficiency

Reviewed 4 years ago

In the last few weeks there have been many updates on the forms and the customised PDF's. These have proven to be very useful for us and we can safely say that it is thanks to this platform that we are able to be as efficient as we are today. Well done to the whole team for their hard work!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Auditing projects made simple !

Reviewed 4 years ago

Auditing our sponsorship projects has never been so simple. The Optimy software adds real value to our management process, by collecting information and generating tailor-made reports!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Centralizes data and increases efficiency

Reviewed 4 years ago

Thanks to Optimy Software we centralize all requests through one unique entry point and above all, we can communicate with the dealers of our network in a very efficient way.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review