Razoo Reviews

Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

4.51/5 (69 reviews)
Pros
  • I like how intuitive it is and easy to share
  • Back End Data CRM collection Email updates of donations
  • Fast to set up, responsive customer service, easy to use.
  • Mightycause is very user friendly for our administrative staff and our donors.
Cons
  • I had no issues with Mightycause whatsoever.
  • There were honestly no cons that I really came across!
  • I would say try going even further with customization.
  • Not enough options. No option to turn on/off a fundraiser on a set date.
94%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Christina Rowe

Great platform to raise money for Trivia Fundraiser!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to set-up and get started! The best part is the incredibly quick response time to any questions or kinks that I came across. The team at MightyCause was super friendly and helpful, and I would use this platform again in the future!

Cons
There were honestly no cons that I really came across!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Michelle Kozlak

Mightycause review

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-11
Review Source: Capterra

Mightycause has allowed our small nonprofit the ability to have a trustworthy and user friendly fundraising platform for our donors to use for online giving.

Pros
Mightycause is very user friendly for our administrative staff and our donors.

Cons
The platform fees are a little higher than we would like, but it is great that there is an option for the donor to cover the fees.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Max Erenberg

Great for team fundraising

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

We raised more than expected when we switched to this platform. We attribute the increase directly to the switch.

Pros
Used for group fundraising. Easy to set up and customize. Intigrates into social media we’ll.

Cons
Individuals were able to create their own page not as part of the team and have funds go to the organization. This made tracking those funds very difficult and it was by chance that we found these pages and figured out what was happening. Adding members to the team could also be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Jennifer Gryniewicz

Why choose Mightycause?

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

The best part of MC is the experience with Customer Service

Pros
There are a myriad of online fundraising platforms, but Mightycause is the most cost effective for the money. They understand that when individuals donate they want the funds to go to the charity. Mightycause makes that happen.

Cons
Difficult to make some changes because of the templates. It is not intuitive to set up a campaign. Wish there was a different template for special events

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Niles Dookie

Intuitive and powerful fundraising ecosystem

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-15
Review Source: Capterra

Using Mightycause has allowed us to reach funders we may not have come across otherwise. It provided us with the tools necessary to create a robust and complete fundraiser event.

Pros
Mightycause makes things easy for beginners while allowing more advanced users to really get creative with their fundraising efforts. My company has certainly appreciated the ease of use and customizable pages.

Cons
I would say try going even further with customization.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Gabriel Pransky

Very satisfied, especially with promptness of customer support.

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-08
Review Source: Capterra

fundraising

Pros
Customer support responds very quickly and helpfully. The service is generally low cost, which is a must.

Cons
There are certain pages, like teams, where you need to click "show more" many times to see the whole list. I wish there was an option to display all.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Jenn Kim

Functionality, ease of use and aesthetic could be much better.

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
less fees than programs we used before and looks better than the other site (active campaign), not much else

Cons
functionality is not great, looks better, but not that much better, certain things are confusing. Half of our team had no idea they never published their page. Also, the different links to get around the site are very confusing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Julie Brauninger

Reports are always on time

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's easy to use. I can find the information I need, sort in any way that I need to, and download for reporting purposes.

Cons
Takes a minute to find the right link for the report, but once I find it it works great. That's all I have to say.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Jake Nettleton

Mighty Cause Review - FOF

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-24
Review Source: Capterra

Makes fundraising easier from a donor facing standpoint as it integrates with social media

Pros
The ability for each person to Customize Their page & how they solicit donations

Cons
Lack of Customization on monthly disbursement reports. We may run multiple campaigns at 1 time, but it’s hard to track the monthly disbursement amounts by campaign.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Jacqueline Kinsella

Love it!

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

Love it! I've had some minor issues with customer service but overall we are extremely pleased.

Pros
I like how intuitive it is and easy to share

Cons
There are a few little kinks that need work. The editing tools and a couple other tools could be updated.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Lauren Pyle

Love the leader board for group campaigns!

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-01-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We love the leader board for group campaigns! It lets us get competitive for who has the most donors, who raises the most money, etc. A great tool for crowdfunding campaigns!

Cons
Doesn't have a lot of the bells and whistles of other CRM's in terms of data collection and donor prospect reports, but easy to use overall.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Toni Martinez

Fundraising Made Easy!

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-01-26
Review Source: Capterra

As many nonprofits experience, we have limited resources and a lack of sophisticated affordable software to aid us in fundraising. Mightycause has filled that gap for us.

Pros
User friendliness for both the creator of the fundraiser and especially our donors.

Cons
Inability to use a series of pictures for the campaign. Was limited to only one picture.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Jane Leonhardt

Multiple Mission Trips

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We continue to learn more about Mightycause as we fundraise for various mission trips this year. There are many features that we are still exploring and learning about. So far, we've been very impressed and happy with our fundraising this year. What a relief compared to the last couple of years!

Cons
It's still so new for us that so far, we haven't found any negative issues. Our questions have been answered by customer service in a very timely manner.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Julia White

End of the Year Appeal Success

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

We were generally happy with MightyCause.

Pros
We used the MightyCause platform to do a team fundraiser. This technology is hard to come by for free, and we were thankful to be able to find it on MightyCause.

Cons
The team pages are slightly difficult to connect back and forth from the main campaign page. It would be great to have the main campaign page more prominent on the individual pages.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

David Lasday

Israel Lacrosse Association

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-01-27
Review Source: Capterra

Great. It served our needs.

Pros
Back End Data CRM collection Email updates of donations

Cons
It would be great if we could manipulate what information a donor is required to submit. Like telephone number.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

eddie donnellan

Mightycause- MeWater Foundation

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-08-15
Review Source: Capterra

Mighycause helped us immensely with their wonderful platform.

Pros
It all worked seamless for us. Mightycause is wonderful from start to finish.

Cons
I had no issues with Mightycause whatsoever.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Mark Poole

Our Non profit loves it!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Our Board of Directors was looking for a simple way to fund raise and this was our solution! Simple to use and easy to integrate!

Cons
It took a little bit longer for some of our board members to catch on but we let one person run it and made it a lot easier

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Corinne Steele

We used Razoo for Giving Tuesday and it was a lot shinier than other resources in the past!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's nice and shiny from the outside, and the team format is an awesome function. We also like the progress bar feature!

Cons
We'd love to have full reporting of donors and a more comparable transaction fee to what we've used in the past.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits

Liz King

Wasn't a fit for our school needs

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Fast to set up, responsive customer service, easy to use.

Cons
Not enough options. No option to turn on/off a fundraiser on a set date.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


Razoo

Fundraising & donor management tools for nonprofits