This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Roll Call Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


184 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall the software is easy to use and provides useful reports from the data stored

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros - Ease of use Cons - How to track donations from non-attendees

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good software for churches

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very easy to use for all sizes of ministries

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Don't understand question

Reviewed 11 years ago

I have nothing more to add

Pros

Does what I need it to do.

Cons

I have nothing more to add

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Check-In fixer-upper

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use the Check-in for our children's program and it has helped make our program run more smoothly. It helps with security and just improves the system all around.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Complex tool that is hard to implement for an established church

Reviewed 3 years ago

We bought the software and attempted to use it for a week, but ended up going a different direction.

Pros

This tool is very robust and has tons of options. It offers a variety of useful reports etc.

Cons

There is a lack of direction and integration into established church systems. It's hard to get going with this tool for sure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Generally unhappy, poor forms; not wysiwyg.; expensive.

Reviewed 11 years ago

I would not recommend this to a church.

Pros

Generally unhappy, poor forms; not wysiwyg.; expensive.

Cons

Generally unhappy, poor forms; not wysiwyg.; expensive - also takes a long time to load (memory hungry)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Secretary

Reviewed 11 years ago

I would certainly tell someone to consider Roll Call

Pros

Customer support has been great

Cons

Doesn't fill all my needs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loved it after watching the tutorials a few times and locating correct screens for data entry!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fast and easy process for year end contribution receipts, ability to make charts and graphs for donations, directories made as well as updated easily...

Pros

Versatility and the capability to do so many things with the data once entered, from directories to pie charts!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So far it's great. Have only used it for about 6 months

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I find it's very easy to use. My main use is for membership accountability. I'm able to track our membership and use the information for various committees, etc.

Cons

.