App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

24SevenOffice Logo

24SevenOffice

Online project and business management software

see alternatives

(7)

24SevenOffice Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

29

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.5/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

This is a great tool for managing different projects in an easy and convenient manner. Its very easy to use and affordable too.
It has a great communication system, perfect dashboard system in order to keep track of project finances and reports. It also has a very effective document sharing system.
I was very pleased with their customer service and all the features offered by the software. It offers a lot for a growing company, but we've basically been the same size for years.
It's interface is old, and no really userfriendly.
So far no software disadvantage is known, in the future it could present difficulty when integrating information online.
I can't fully rate the customer service as I have no needed to use it yet.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


29 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gediminas E.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This CRM provide a complete overview under enterprice's customers, suppliers and contacts. And everything under one roof.

Cons

There is missing one and only improvement. Their GUI cold be more user friendly. Sometimes is getting hard to find needed function.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andres R.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software for company communication and managing project finances!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It has a great communication system, perfect dashboard system in order to keep track of project finances and reports. It also has a very effective document sharing system

Cons

The only thing that could possibly be better its having a more user friendly interface, it's hard to get the best of out of all the functions

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Resource planification

Reviewed 5 years ago

I get to many benefits like make progress of the ways of managing my company and having new tools for this.

Pros

What I like most about this software is enterprise resource planning and customer relation management and with some modules about accounting, billing and orders, email, calendar, document and project management, web publishing tools and e-commerce.

Cons

What I like least about this software is that I need to be connected on internet so this software can be used; and in y country the wifi fails a lot.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Valentina G.

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good service 24SevenOffice

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very good service 24SevenOffice, it leaves me completely satisfied and I have no doubt that it is one of the best companies in the area of project management and knows how to treat their customers, without a doubt the quality of their services is indisputable.

Cons

I'm really leaving if no complaints, I recommend it a thousand percent. VERY GOOD, a company that knows how to get along with its customers in the best way.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food Production, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good customer support, but it took a bit to set-up.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I was very pleased with their customer service and all the features offered by the software. It offers a lot for a growing company, but we've basically been the same size for years.

Pros

Once it was set up, it wasn't hard to run. It was intuitive, and even though I'm not too tech savvy, I was able to grasp what I needed in order to use this software successfully. It really helped keep our books organized so we knew what we were spending and how much we were earning.

Cons

It took a while to set up (but with excellent customer support). It also has a lot of features that we don't need or won't use, and it wasn't that we could pay for only what we needed. We got the whole program even though we didn't use a big portion of it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

eliacim m.

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has many intelligent functions, it is excellent for the communication of the company

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

-Excellent communication system -Excellent financial tracking system -Continuous project reports - Very effective document sharing system

Cons

-The interface should be more user friendly, it is difficult to get the best of all the functions -The learning system is quite complicated and it costs a bit more to understand how the software works

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Luisana P.

Higher Education,

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good quality of work that offered 24SevenOffice

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very good quality of work that offered 24SevenOffice. It leaves no doubt, that its wide range of services and high quality of them leave it as one of the best companies in the area of project management, knows exactly what their clients want and need.

Cons

I really do not have any complaints about them, just very good comments, eager to continue working with them. Highly recommended.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shivendra G.

Food & Beverages,

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great and affordable Project Management tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This is a great tool for managing different projects in an easy and convenient manner . Its very easy to use and affordable too.

Cons

This is a great tool and covers all requirements with respect to Project Management. There is nothing which we do not like about this.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Edward R.

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Many smart functions

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has a great communication system, perfect dashboard system in order to keep track of project finances and reports

Pros

In this software i like the supports accounting, project management, customer relationship management, file management, email, billing, accounting and reporting. These works very good.

Cons

For now I don't see problems with this software, maybe the price is high for small companies, I hope they offer more accessible prices.

JF
AvatarImg

Jeff F.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professional accounting suite with built-in AI

Reviewed 3 years ago

The 24SevenOffice team was very professional and made it easy for me to convert from my previous accounting system.

Pros

24SevenOffice is a very efficient system to work in. It has all the advanced functionality and packed with ground-breaking features (such as AI accounting). The level of automation that can achieved using this system has had a positive impact on my staffs efficiency and productivity.

Cons

The software offers a lot of complex features, so training is required.

TB
AvatarImg

Tim B.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Our most efficient way to manage our day to day

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This program allows us to keep everyone organized and on the same page. From management, billing, reporting, accounts, and everything else. The user interface is what makes this a pleasure to deal with day after day and is much better than the other products we tried before buying.

Cons

There are times when things seem to get overwhelming for a small business. It can feel slightly crowded at times and can be hard getting everything in order but I think this partly has to do with our management as well as the programs so it's not entirely on them. Overall we haven't had too many issues for me to say anything too negative.

BL
AvatarImg

Barbara L.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

24SevenOffice Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Previously, we had paper copies of some information while other information was kept in an online file, and you never really new which location held which documents it was hit-or-miss depending who had "filed" it. Now, everything is stored in once centralized place and if information needs to be updated it is available for everyone to see quickly and easily.

Pros

I like having all of our customer information, files, documents and records all in one secure place - it's quick and convenient to access!

Cons

There is nothing I don't like at this time - there is a lot more functionality available than I am currently using so perhaps if there was a video tutorial to walk me through all the software has to offer that would be helpful.

SG
AvatarImg

Sarthak G.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is full of features which is a complete package that anyone would need in this field.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have acheived more information and functionality that i wont be able to get from other products in the market.

Pros

They stands out in all of the areas as this contains of cloud, SaaS and web at the same time thir features and fucntions fiully pack a punch for me as a user at the same timing porviding all the information which is needed reagrding this. Well done in making this :)

Cons

I am not very satisfied with the customer support because I have to wait for more than 3 to 4 working days in order to get the email back from the company although it is usually the standard but I hope they can provide some changes to it in the future.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Henry M.

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Became valuable early and a great tool for continuous internal improvement

Reviewed 5 years ago

we are able to review 24seven office, address resourcing constraints and make people accountable.

Pros

Ease of use. On boarding new employees into how we use basic functions is super easy. This software has been one of the easiest to implement throughout our company and allows us to track departmental productivity and see how much we really accomplish in one month.

Cons

Gantt charts look very organized and task dependencies are handled amazingly

SG
AvatarImg

Stacey G.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helps greatly with daily management

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The benefits are pretty endless with this system, especially for a small business. It can help manage accounting, project management, customer relationship management, file management, email, etc.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about this software. It's easy to use and is very cost effective for us.

LH
AvatarImg

Lorene H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Many smart functions

Reviewed 11 years ago

24SevenOffice CRM allows users to generate reports on sales activities and results, manage the customer throughout the sales process and keep track of past e-mails, tasks, agreements, activities and notes. The software allows you to either choose the relevant business modules, or go for one of the tailor-made solutions.

Pros

I like the feature where you can get access to customer information wherever one is.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ruben A.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is a good system that contains resources Planning tools for small and medium enterprises

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is an excellent system used on demand through a web-based interface (software as a service). The system includes modules for: CRM, accounting, billing and orders, email, calendar, document and project management, web publishing tools and e-commerce.

Cons

So far no software disadvantage is known, in the future it could present difficulty when integrating information online

SW
AvatarImg

Sabastian W.

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So far, it's been amazing, but I'm still new.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We can all keep our information in one place and have 24/7 access to it. exactly what we needed to save time and money.

Pros

The ease of use makes even the most novice user, such as myself, able to sail through it like a pro!

Cons

I can't fully rate the customer service as I have no needed to use it yet. the product is pretty self explanatory and easy to use.

NM
AvatarImg

Natasha M.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ideal software for collaborating on projects...

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It pretty much offers everything you'd need from accounting, to project management, to email, and even managing files. I was impressed.

Cons

It does so many different tasks. I became quickly overwhelmed with navigating through projects once they had been entered. Possible improvements could be made for navigating between data.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Inés P.

Telecommunications,

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I am really happy.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I think 24SevenOffice is undoubtedly by far the best company that can be found in the field of project management, the quality of its services is indisputable, I am really happy.

Cons

I'm really leaving without any complaint to give, it shows that this company focuses on its clients and works for them. Great job.

JM
AvatarImg

Jeremy M.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and efficient project management software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

24SevenOffice's easy to use UI makes project and financial management easy to edit and collaborate on. Totally recommend.

Cons

There are a few pages where the UI isn't great, it feels like the software isn't keeping with the times very well.

SB
AvatarImg

Shivani B.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The functionality is great. It is very helpful in complete HR tasks and I'm able to easily provide our team with a powerful ERP system.

Cons

It took me a while to understand all of the functionalities and it is very widespread across all tasks.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I've used 24SevenOffice before JIRA.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to get, but not easy to use. I tried it before JIRA and I found JIRA cleaner (In its interface).

Cons

JIRA is better, by far. It's interface is old, and no really userfriendly. Could help begginer, but when you need something powerful, you don't use 24/7Office

ag
AvatarImg

arielle g.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great daily management system.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

There are many benefits to this system, such as accounting, project management, customer relationship management, file management, email, etc.

Cons

There is not much that I dislike and the fact that you can pay as you use it, is very cost effective.

AC
AvatarImg

Andrew C.

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

I've used 24SevenOffice on a few occasions over the last few years in my position as project manager

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Liked that there was a freemium trial. Also like that it's more finance-oriented than other project management softwares out there.

Cons

Some of the UI seems outdated, also should just make the freemium trial completely free and have an upgrade-business model.