This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Adobe Sign Reviews - Page 21

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


540 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Must-Have

Reviewed a year ago

I mostly work online and have never even see my clients, so this tool allows me create professional and legal contracts, with each one of them. I recommend it!

Pros

I love it, it helps me sign everything and it comes in really handy, when it saves your signature - no matter what device are you on!

Cons

Sometimes, when on my mobile device, the functions don't always work properly or fast. But you should always make a test, before you save the document.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

There is no need for this

Reviewed 5 years ago

Painful system. They should have just made integrations with Dropbox and Google Drive. Save everyone the trouble of a multi-cloud life...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Adobe Sign for your digital documents

Reviewed 8 months ago

Over all its super simple and so easy to use. Anyone with an online business, digital documentation and general online signing should use this software. Quick, simple and easy to use!

Pros

I like that this software makes it super easy and simple to enable document signing over the internet and through digital mediums.

Cons

I would like to see a stored signatures and documents feature for referring back to previous documents.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like that you are able to access all the things you need to be able to succeed in the things you need.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I use it for E-signatures

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good.

Pros

Easy to send out and track documents for E-signatures. Editing the documents with the appropriate fields to be filled and signed is very easy and user-friendly. It's also very easy for the customers to sign when they get the email and document. You can track if they have seen, opened, and signed the document as well.

Cons

Editing documents would have been a great added feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Terrible Customer Service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's Adobe, so it's pretty much accepted as a standard worldwide. That's where the pros end though, it's done there!

Cons

No free trial I could find anywhere, DocuSign has a better platform, it's cheaper, and you can actually get a live person, who's not cranky and irritable!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pros and Cons depending on your needs, Try it for yourself!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The greatest feature I found with Adobe Document Cloud is its ability to intergrate with many other systems that I use, such as Office 365 and Sharepoint. It makes accessing and tracking files easy.

Cons

The feature that I dislike the most regarding Adobe Document Cloud is that files have to be in PDF format to edit. In my organization, we frequently leave documents in Word format while collaborating and do not save as PDF until the final product is complete because there are limitations to the editing capabilities.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful Business Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is a very useful tool. It is easy to use, great for file storage, exporting, combining and converting files.

Pros

Easy to use program. Great tool for creating and storing documents. I like the functions that are available, specifically the conversion of PDF to Word and Word to PDF option.

Cons

When using this program to combine multiple PDF files, the quantity restriction is a little limiting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Cloud based system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to load to system for storage, I love it.

Cons

it would be nice to not have to ask my 10 year old how to use it or look for You tube for how to videos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great online signature tool

Reviewed 3 months ago

It has been used effectively specially during this pandemic time.

Pros

It's helping make Go-Green Earth. Esign functionality is automatic and easy to use. All the documents are emailed and notified once signed legally.

Cons

I didn't see any hiccups while using this tool .No such recommendations at this time for improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quick and easy e-signing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The process your signee/client goes through is very simple, Adobe guide them through it well. Regularly used files can be saved as templates. Other fields - dates, text entry, etc - can be added too.

Cons

You cannot directly e-sign Excel sheets, they must be converted to PDFs first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PDF Dream

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Doing a lot of work with PDFs? The Adobe Document Cloud allows so much freedom in creating, extracting, and combining PDFs. Its functional and user friendly.

Cons

Loading time can be a little slow, there are lots of updates but overall its a small price to pay for the flexibility it gives in working with PDFs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I tried Adobe Document Cloud as a potential cloud storage solution and found it adequate.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Document Cloud offers all the essential features I would look for in cloud storage software and has the benefit of being integrated with the Adobe Creative Cloud.

Cons

Ultimately, there's little here to complain about, however like most cloud apps this could stand to be a little faster and more responsive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Solid solution for document management online.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

If you're already using creative cloud, this app is a no-brainer. Helps you keep everything centrally located so your docs aren't stored on a hundred different apps.

Cons

None really. It doesn't offer anything spectacular that other competitors don't, but it's a fine option.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Makes Getting Documents Signed A breeze

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Share and send documents for signature Updates when a document has been signed -Allows our office to share forms that need a signature with clients

Cons

- Not always as intuitive as other software systems in terms of document signing features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall very good for businesses or nonprofits utilize

Pros

Intuitive to use and good for a small company to maximize usage among employees

Cons

All of the features are as detailed as they could be which would make the experience easier

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Dated signing app

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Adobe sign has a lot of very specific signing features to make sure you get your document signed the way it would be in real life.

Cons

The user-experience really seemed to take the back seat while the app was being developed as there is often a lot of unnecessary information/options to interpret at any given point.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convenience Anywhere Anytime

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I can access my speaking materials and research materials anywhere, anytime with this program. It has been really convenient for my busy schedule.

Cons

I have not had an issues with this program. Great software so far!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Not Great

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like how the software makes it clear which areas need to be signed

Cons

Sometimes it gets confusing how best to edit the field and actually make the signature

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Free integration with adobe acrobat

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

the free version with simple signature comes with adobe acrobat. however for more formal document, adobe sign was considered.

Cons

for the price, there are better price alternatives and not subscription model apps and web integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not really the greatest...not sure why anyone would use this over other clouds

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's nice that it's built into Adobe suites for cloud access

Cons

A bit too Adobe-specific. If you want to share other files, there are much better options out there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Honestly i rarely use it.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It works for being a cloud, i like that i can store my files and access them remotely.

Cons

Don't like that free is only 2gb of storage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review