App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

AI Field Management Logo

1 Platform: Workers, Contractors, Customers, Jobs, Equipment

(28)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

AI Field Management Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


61 reviews

Recommended

HV
AvatarImg

Hever V.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well Done!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good overall

Pros

Visit schedule/ time management / Form selection from the field services app

Cons

Geo-Market segmentation

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ai Field Management - synergy of AI/NLP and efficient field management solutionIt i

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is enough attractive for the moment. but will be more attractive with a number of AI features under development, excellent pricing

Cons

Actually cannot choose such characteristics

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a very useful management software.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The software is great I especially like the predictive management feature it helps me understand which worker needs to be assigned what time and what location Excellent!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to learn and use; intuitive user interface

Cons

Nothing, all good, it's an excellent software; i have no recommendations for improvement at this time.

MB
AvatarImg

Michelle B.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use field worker and incident management software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Incident and workforce management much more optimised now compared to previous system used

Pros

Product is easy to use and allows quick view of outstanding incidents and workforce. Super easy to import customer database, and we were up and running in no time. AI was very accomodating in terms of some requests we had for uploads

Cons

A little difficult getting data out of the system in terms of downloads of customer data

Vendor response

Hi Michelle, Thanks for the 5 Stars. We have already added a new Customer Download feature based on your feedback. Enjoy!

LH
AvatarImg

Lachlan H.

Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ai Field Management

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The software is fast, reliable and secure, which is exactly what you want in this type of product. Particularly like the translation and GPS features and how the GPS works in real time without killing your device.

Cons

Would be good to have domestic customer service available in China.

SB
AvatarImg

Sade B.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sade Ladnek

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software encompasses most of the features our organization requires

Cons

It was a bit challenging to navigate at first but with the assistance of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] it became easy to move through and learn the software’s features

SM
AvatarImg

Samir M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Must have Field Service Business Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Contact Management and Interaction Tracking stand to be the most sought after features for us and our clients. These are brilliantly implemented in AI Field Management

Cons

Marketing Automation Functionality could have been much richer

SL
AvatarImg

Sorren L.

Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sorren Lin

Reviewed 6 years ago

Feels good, can help on improving productivity.

Pros

Helping me manage my scheduling more efficient

Cons

Response speed some times not very stable, can be better

Vendor response

Thank you for your Review Sorren, please know that we have just added a Server in Shanghai so System speeds in China will improve dramatically... no latency :-)

JS
AvatarImg

Juan S.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ai field management

Reviewed 6 years ago

Salesmen control

Pros

It allow me to have control over my salesmen and see what they were doing if they were interacting with the costumers

Cons

I like overall did what I expected but consume battery a lot

SM
AvatarImg

Steve M.

Utilities, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exactly what we needed

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very intuitive to use. Developer welcomed suggestions and tried to accommodate requests.

Cons

No payment capacity yet, but that is not a big deal for us right now.