Ant My ERP Reviews

Ant My ERP

ERP solution for managing administrative processes

Ant My ERP

Review Summary

Pros

You have to be ready to to change some of your processes for better. ANT my ERP have a great team to support you, ready to walk the extra mile to help you out.

Pau E.

Definitely recommend the same, and its very easy and got a lot of features that other ERP systems do not have. Simple, clean, and easy to monitor.

Ishaa J.

Then there is auto generated billing to all of our clients which helps the team to do the work more effectively in lesser time.

Sanjay R.

Cons

Certain things which are necessary such as Sr no can be annoying because not all products have them. Delivery process is little complicated.

Ishaa J.

Make no mistake, deploy a new ERP in your company it's a big move. At first, it takes some extra time to get used to it.

Pau E.

Invoicing is also sometimes difficult. Still not out on IOS as an app.

Ishaa J.

Overall rating

5.0

(10)

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software for office automation

Reviewed 2 months ago

I am profoundly satisfied with the features of this software. It has benefited me in this time of lockdown as it made our service automated and is supporting in working from home. I and my team understood the significance of this software in this lockdown as all of my staff had all the data they needed in a click of a key at their homes. This software plays a major role as to why our work has not been hindered.

Pros

The feature I like the most is the service module as our clients can raise tickets on our cloud-based ERP. The complaints are also directly forwarded to my engineers. The finance module has a well-managed inventory of spare parts, consumables, and defective returns from engineers. Then there is auto generated billing to all of our clients which helps the team to do the work more effectively in lesser time. With the help of CRM, our sales and service team is able to keep track of their business funnel and also send auto generated proposals.

Cons

Some improvements can be done in the service module to creat product in lesser time.

Vendor response

Dear Sanjay, Thanks for your feedback and support. We will surely improve on the Product Page. Regards Arvind Didwania

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great One-place Dataplace

Reviewed 2 months ago

Definitely recommend the same, and its very easy and got a lot of features that other ERP systems do not have. Simple, clean, and easy to monitor. It also really helps in keeping the database, and work in one place which is really easy going forward.

Pros

Ease of making quotations - it can be done in half the time Adding client details Having one place for all the data Overwatching the team PI is generated instantaneously

Cons

Certain things which are necessary such as Sr no can be annoying because not all products have them Delivery process is little complicated Invoicing is also sometimes difficult Still not out on IOS as an app Sales app is still to come - if that happened it would come to much more use

Vendor response

Dear Ishaa, Thanks for your all time support and guidance. We will surely work on your feedback and keep posting you on the same. Regards Arvind Didwania

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best integrated ERP for small & medium businesses

Reviewed 2 months ago

We have been using AntMyERP since October 2018. Before choosing this, we had subscribed to Zoho One. However, after more than a year, we couldn't move much as everything had to be built from scratch in Zoho. When we came across AntMyERP, the immediate response after taking the demo was that there are already so many functionalities built-in, that we can start using the ERP right from day one. As we...

Pros

We are using the CRM for lead generation and maintaining the database of all our clients. Service management module for client queries, requests and jobs Internal Task management within the team Document Management such that we are a paperless office

Cons

The software can be made more user friendly. Certain processes are longer which can be avoided as required by the user organisations.

Vendor response

Dear Mukul, Thanks for your wonderful review. Such feedback inspire us to work more harder. Regards Arvind Didwania

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent ERP for Mid Sized IT Companies

Reviewed 2 months ago

It’s an Excellent ERP for Mid Sized IT Companies. The support team is super prompt and efficient. The ERP hosting is very stable and we’ve never faced a downtime since the past 2 years. Strongly recommend it for IT companies to evaluate it.

Pros

We realized we didn’t have the right ERP we needed to run the company optimally. We were using a lot of independent softwares to run Operations, Sales, Support, HR but ANT ERP offered us everything we needed – with many capabilities to grow into as the company grew. With ANT ERP, we’ve been able to improve profit by cutting costs. ANT ERP has helped us become a more profitable operation. On-time processes have improved by 33%, while staff efficiency & accountability has improved considerably.

Cons

Integration with QuickBooks is needed and iPhone app with all features working similar to browser interface is required.

Vendor response

Dear Tushar, Thanks for your feedback. We are working on your feedback about integration, will keep you posted on the same. Regards Arvind Didwania

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product, Whole organisation can be brought under one umbrella

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Whole product is good but some of the key features i liked is , Tickets for call log,Auto billing,Mobile app for coordination of service calls,Field service engineers attendance thru Mobile app,etc

Cons

Inventory Module can be much more robust

Vendor response

Thanks Santhosh Radhakrishnan for your review. It means a lot to us

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best ERP from India

Reviewed 4 months ago

The best ERP for MPS and IT industry.

Pros

Its easy to use, its scalable, it has the best team behind it, it covers all the applications needed for our MPS industry and lot of features are really thought or envisioned from a long term perspective.

Cons

Initially we found difficult to adjust to new ways of working, then it got easier.

Vendor response

Dear Srikant, Thanks for your support. We really enjoy working with the mature users and the innovative leaders like you. Thanks for your review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

System Tracking

Reviewed 2 months ago

Having less Manpower and get more outputs

Pros

The assets inventory management is too awesome

Cons

Multi location inventory management could have make value added in software

Vendor response

Dear Santosh, Thanks for your review and support. Regards, Arvind Didwania

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value ERP software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Make no mistake, deploy a new ERP in your company it's a big move. At first, it takes some extra time to get used to it. You have to be ready to to change some of your processes for better. ANT my ERP have a great team to support you, ready to walk the extra mile to help you out.

Pros

Easy to use: Being a cloud based seoftware makes it easy to do a quick check on the move as well as working from home. Looks like they know what they are doing concerning the new era of work from home. One software really does it all, so I don't need any other software to manage my company. Managing tickets is one of the main advantages that we use evey day.

Cons

Maybe for international businesses would be nice to have the interface in other languages.

Vendor response

Dear Pau, Thanks a million for your review. It means a lot to us. Regards Arvind Didwania

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent for my industry

Reviewed 2 months ago

Just I would like to say keep creating such ERPs which is essential for today's business management.

Pros

By using ant my erp we are now on digital platform which was appreciated by every client. Digital challan,billing,Hr activities, banking, Taxes pmt and many more.

Cons

It is great experience and there is no reason to say that have any problem with these.

Vendor response

Thanks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software worth buying

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

"Ant My Erp meets our needs at every level of our business, from lead management's (all lead at one place), task management (internal and external) is very useful, HR, finance.... " Team members were happy as there was no repetition of work and also ANT MY ERP have increased the productivity and revenue. Thanks ANT MY ERP

Cons

As per our usage, not having much issue....

Vendor response

Thanks Amit for your review