AssetTiger Reviews

AssetTiger

Free*, cloud-based fixed asset management tool

AssetTiger

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


119 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Perfect Tool to Track our equipment

Reviewed 4 years ago

Purchased your asset tags and once they were delivered, I found out about the software program to make it all come together. Perfect solution for me.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, we hope to keep this "Perfect tool" up to your high expectations. Enjoy both the tags and the tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic product with really great customer service.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

There's a linked mobile app for Android and I think there's one for Apple products too, which is a feature very few software solutions have. The program itself is very easy to use with many useful options. Overall a great product!

Cons

The 'reserve' function is missing but it is in the process of being implemented so this won't stay a 'cons' for long :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome app that provides everything you need for asset tracking and management.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Lots of features, easy-to-use interface, lots of customization for user access control. There are a lot of different fields available to track the details suitable for your company.

Cons

I wish I could check out an asset during the asset creation process instead of having to create an asset and then find it and check it out to a user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great so far

Reviewed 2 months ago

most feature filled asset manager that was free to use.

Pros

Has a free tier option. Simple to use overall. Can have multiple pictures for each asset. QR scanner in app

Cons

can feel cumbersome to get started. wish it had easier maintenance logging. asset report printing would also be great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing SAS Asset System!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Awesome product and it's free! So glad I found this searching Google. The user interface is awesome! A+ system... can't say enough on how amazing it is!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, we think it's a great product too!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This will be the my recommendation to our Business Mgr. Jimmie Godbey, Church Sexton.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm sure if I obtain approval to go with My Asset and Asset Tiger we should not have any problems addressing some minor issues I've encountered using your website sample. Ms. Colon has been most helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Life saver

Reviewed 4 years ago

Helped me wrangle 30,000 in personal hobby and work tooling that I use in a daily basis. In doing this I was able to design a better storage system based on how often things where used. Gelreat at keeping track of who has borrowed tools and is amazing for insurance purposes.

Pros

Being able to quickly check something in or out.

Cons

Would love to see broken tools on the dash board.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have looked too much for an asset management solution and finally found it, It is really a great system, well done to the makers and to the company for making it free, thank you so much

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and great for us

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our entire company uses it Assettiger for our inventory. I'm very happy with this software because it's easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It's OK

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's a bit clunky, it takes several clicks to get to a place to edit an entry.

Pros

It's affordable and cloud based. It has good information to keep track of.

Cons

It could be a little more flexible and allow for more customization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Setting up the database and linking asset tags to it was easy!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Organization!

Pros

I like how simple it is to customize the product is for my needs. Allowing me the flexibility to monitor and records multiple types of assets at multiple sites has been exactly what our small company needed.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Remarks Asset Tiger

Reviewed 23 days ago

On the bigger Side, it addressed 95% of my Issues ( These were Majorly Asset Location, Depreciation, Disposal) All this is what i needed to feed into my main accounting system

Pros

Ability to Add New Assets, Generate Monthly & Annual Depreciateation, Disposals and Computing gains on disposals

Cons

It can intergrate with my Financial software to post Journals in the system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not Ready for Prime Time - Asset Tiger? Pain in the Asset!!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great idea. Doesn't work. The reviews are pretty funny. No way they are real. The phones flash comes on when you try to scan, causing a huge reflection on what you're scanning. That's just one of the issues. Tried customer service, Phone, email - doesn't exist. This one goes out with the kitty liter!

Pros

Promo.

Cons

Doesn't work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ST

Reviewed 2 years ago

IT assets

Pros

simple, practical, easy, free, simple, practical, easy, free,

Cons

only two levels, site/ location. we can't go deeper.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This works great

Reviewed 4 years ago

I see that one star review here, but not sure that person is even using the same program I am. I am using it on a PC and it is amazing.

Pros

Ease of use and features

Cons

None so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I just started using the platform, so far so good. I wish I knew about this before.

Reviewed 3 years ago

manage and track assets

Pros

Easy to implement, track all inventory in one location, enough functionality without complicating it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

A lot of features - zero UQ

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A lot of usefull features, you can track almost everything, generate reports, do a lot of thinks with your stuff and track it.

Cons

You don't know how to do all those thinks - there is no good tutorial, no "on-site manual" - I had to setup my account for multiple screens to find out that I don't know what I am able to do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

custom field entry/ assigning multi location to users

Reviewed 4 years ago

during custom fields addition, the field value limit is only 50, we couldnt add more field on that. Assigning multi locations to each user is not possible

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cheap, Easy To Use, Best of the Best Asset Managers

Reviewed 3 months ago

Best Experience

Pros

Easy to use Easy to Add Users Log to see any changes done by any user Very effective & detailed report

Cons

None, it works perfect and there are no problems

page 5 of 5