This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

AuditUtopia

Inspection management system for regulated industries

see alternatives

AuditUtopia Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AuditUtopia......The Best Continous, Real Time Audit Preparation and Management Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Compliance assurance and audit readiness for regulating agencies such as the U.S. Coast Guard, Dept. of Labor, the IRS, and a myriad of State, Local, and City regulatory agencies. I worked to select, configure, implement, and administrate AuditUtopia.

Pros

AuditUtopia is a highly configurable platform that provides the user the means to maintain continuous audit readiness (from materials, systems, equipment, training, certification, personnel, self testing, quality control, etc.) Time and again, with auditors from the FDA and other compliance agencies, the audits (whether planned or surprise audits) went off wihtout a hitch. AuditUtopia's GUI from an...

Cons

There is nothing I did not like about AuditUtopia.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Quality Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience was great and will prefer to use it again.

Pros

PSC softwares are user friendly and accurate. This software really saves time and helps to do real time inspections.

Cons

I did not see any cons in my experience. I might have seen if I worked longer on this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

AuditUtopia Pros and Cons

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience has been pleasant with AuditUtopia, the auditors can track progress you have made with a specific observation during inspections. Auditors can easily go through the observations and the different action items that need to be implemented making it easy to ensure that clients are in compliance with requests.

Pros

- AuditUtopia like ACE is a very user friendly software as it allows auditors to easily share and view controlled documents - AuditUtopia allows to easily take notes while an inspection is ongoing such that any person involved in the audit can take notes and can implement required changes that need to be made after the inspection is complete

Cons

Clients have complained about not knowing how to use the software and having issues logging on to the system. Once these issues are resolved, the workflow is easy to go through.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Functional Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Functionality - AuditUtopia is as advertised. The core functions of AU could be handled by juggling several apps, but AU brings everything together in one place (audit trail, audit notes, document requests). If you are regularly under audit (such that everything might blend together), this will keep everything nice and organized and reviewable later.

Cons

Doesn't add much in the way of simplifying the audit process, but does go a long way towards organizing it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CAS Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Allows for very efficient way of managing audits. Audit summary is actually completed at end of audit without the need to draft an audit report.

Pros

Allowed capturing of audit activities real time and others to observe real time audit activities without being in the audit room.

Cons

Software is not well known in the industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have for Audits

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Audit Utopia is a must have product for managing audits - you will no longer have to keep bunch of papers with you ; everything is documented in a safe cloud platform which is easily accessible .

Cons

I do not feel like there is any aspect that I dislike about this software to be honest.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App for Audits

Reviewed 2 years ago

Mock and actual inspections - critical tool to help manage the process and enable coordination between front room / back room / sme prep. The few questions that we had for support and the sales team were answered clearly and quickly.

Pros

Fast and easy setup - we were up and running for our first mock audit within a few hours. Intuitive interface for users - the core functionality (scribing / backroom visibility / document request tracking) have been the features we have focused on.

Cons

We found it worked well - no negative perspectives to date.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One Stop SHop

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the ability of AuditUtopia to manage more parts of the audit process all at once. The real time request management system is a great tool!

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve for new users on the mobile platform.