AUTOsist Reviews

AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

4.66/5 (77 reviews)
Pros
  • User friendly
  • Ease of use, customer service, and price.
  • it holds all your info for my fleet and easy to use
  • I like the ease of use in general and the reminders.
Cons
  • The color
  • the reminders are not doing as they should
  • I have not really found any issues at this time
  • reporting, I wish it would have custom reporting
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Pat Walbrecht

Sales staff very knowledgeable and helpful

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

Since our fleet is older, we have found that information is right at your fingertips to determine if a vehicle repair is too much of a liability or that a similar repair was done recently.

Pros
Ease of use and enteringt vehicles and trailers in the garage. Ease of use for those who do the inspections on the vehicles and trailers in the garage from the app on their phone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

austin hamb

for a garage fleet

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

very well and easy to use

Pros
it holds all your info for my fleet and easy to use

Cons
the reminders are not doing as they should

Response from AUTOsist


Hi Austin, thanks for your review. When you say the reminders are not doing as they should, can you give us a little more detail? Are you facing any bugs or having any issues? We would be happy to get it fixed. Feel free to email us at support@autosist.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Tammy Leonard

We are very pleased with how this software has helped our fleet management.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Fleet management made easy.

Pros
We like a lot about this software but the ease of use is the best. The reminder feature is extremely helpful. We just set the reminder for mileage or date, whichever is appropriate for that particular reminder, and an email is sent to the responsible person when it is due. This has simplified routine maintenance for the entire fleet. The cost of this software is also attractive especially now that we see what it does for us.

Cons
So far, there isn't anything we don't like about this software. We entered historical data from the first of the year when we began using it. They even provided spreadsheets to make that process less time consuming.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Rob Hartop

Really great solution to keep your vehicle maintenance organized and accessible.

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Organization, clean and intuitive interface. Photo storage for each record is awesome and allows you to document work like nothing else. Also, the service history reports are excellent and clean looking and worth their weight in gold upon selling a vehicle.

Cons
Sometimes slow to load records and produce large service history reports. Occasionally, I've encountered a crash upon saving a photo or changing a record though they have been increasingly few and far between with latest versions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Shamika Burkhardt

Perfect for what I need

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use and keeps track of what I dont have time to do. Keeps me more organized with what repairs are currently needed and when they need to be done

Cons
Takes a little more time then I would like to input all the info. Too many steps to change names and info of each vehicle.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Megan Barrera

Its a easy to use software

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-25
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to track the maintenance on the trailers and trucks

Pros
I like how its user friendly. Very simple to navigate the software. Everything is pretty much self explanatory

Cons
I do not like how it now breaks up the part and labor cost. In this case there should be a area for taxes as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Samuel Stewart

Easy Record keeping

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-16
Review Source: Capterra

We've found a simple solution to the highly demanded and regulated maintenance record keeping requirements for our equipment. AUTOsist app and online portal are not only extremely easy to use, but the price is far more competitive than any other software we've found to meet our needs, and the service is great too.

Pros
Ease of use, customer service, and price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

David Gordon

I really like the ease and the functions available for the money.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-09
Review Source: Capterra

I'm using this to track our PM on our delivery trucks. I have not found anything as a con yet with this software. The portal works well, the price is very fair.

Pros
The ease of use. I like the ability to upload the invoices, fuel reciepts, and misc receipts with the decription to look back on.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Jeff Hazelbaker

Easy to navigate and use

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

It is very easy to use and explain. The ability to take pictures, upload documents, and export data is huge. It is a very nice one stop shop for fleet management.

Pros
I like the ease of use, and functionality of the app and web portal. Its all real time whether you update in one or the other.

Cons
Not being able to categorize vehicles into different folders. Multiple departments at my site so it would make it a bit easier. Also if an update could be added to enter the plate and the expiration date of the plate would be nice. That would be a nice notification to receive 30 days out, with out having to go through and do it in reminders.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Tyler Pound

We use this for keeping track of several vehicle sales in our fleet and it works very well!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's ease of access and capabilities are so convenient and it makes maintaining our business that much easier.

Cons
The cost for differing amount of vehicles makes it a little strange and would prefer a one set price for all vehicles.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Angie DeMoreland

Good for small fleets

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

the system has been great to maintain our fleet of vehicles, keeping track of maintenance, maintenance cost, tag renewal, etc.

Pros
It is a very easy system to use and help is always just an email away.

Cons
reporting, I wish it would have custom reporting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Cody Stickle

Very good value product. Would like to see gps tracking as an add-on feature.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-05-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the record keeping of it. The mobile app is great. Will be interesting to see how it does when we add more vehicles.

Cons
Would be nice if it integrated with Service Autopilot CRM. Other than that, it's a wonderful software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Robert Prince

If you have a Fleet or a garage full of cars this is the software for you.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of use is great, I can access it from my computer, phone and tablet any time I want and it just works. Adding pictures and photos of receipts is so easy with your phone or tablet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Patrick Bush

New to AUTOsist

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

It's just what we needed to better manage our vehicles.

Pros
I like the ease of use in general and the reminders.

Cons
Its missing an overall view in the app to see all the vehicles at a glance.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Michelle Jones

Fleet Management

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Using this software has gave us the quick look at our expenses on auto repair

Pros
Mobile App available, user friendly, easy to navigate

Cons
I have not really found any issues at this time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Anonymous

Had zero idea what was going on with our fleet, now we do which is a relief.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-19
Review Source: Capterra

We had no idea what was going on with the maintenance on our fleet and were starting to have vehicles break down with blown engines. This has helped us get better control of our fleet and know what's going on with them.

Pros
Being able to upload photos of the service receipts. That's why I chose Autosist, I couldn't find another service that had this feature, or at least as well ' as easy to use.

Cons
I haven't really found much of a tutorial or FAQ, or anything like that which would make it easier to navigate and utilize all the available features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Claudett Jensen

Autosist

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it has been a GREAT feature for Service Department and for our Accounting Department. We also can easily keep track of each vehicle in our fleet and know what all has been repaired or upgraded on the vehicle.

Pros
It is easy to manage. We can easily export receipts for fuel and all repairs to a spreadsheet and reconcile credit card transactions with all the gas and/or repairs for the month. Huge plus and saves alot of time.

Cons
setting up new trucks is a little time consuming

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Sagar Singh

Can't beat the price

Reviewed 2016-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

AUTOsist gives you a lot of great functionality at a very low cost. I actually have another software I use for my companies fleet but AUTOsist compliments it very well. I love the ability to keep my maintenance records and take pictures of receipts and other important documents. For the price, its a no-brainer and excited to see the new features that are being rolled out in 2017.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Roy Alano

Works AMAZINGLY for my limo fleet

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

I no longer have a cluttered office full of papers which I can't even correctly navigate thru and instead, I have them neatly organized on my phone, anywhere I go. If I buy a part at the store the receipt instantly goes into AUTOsist. Reminders are awesome and tell me when it's time an oil change or service. Highly recommended!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Miya Bholat

Great for businesses or individuals

Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

This app is great for small businesses and with a fleet. It offers a seamless, easy-to-use way to manage all my vehicle records in a very inexpensive way. They are rolling out new features all the time and take feedback from users all the time. If you have even a small fleet you should check this app out!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Komail Abdeali

Organizing my cars

Reviewed 2016-12-16
Review Source: Capterra

I like this app cause it's annoying worrying to keep all your car paper work. Keeping it all in my app helps remember when I need to do Maintence. Also cool to budget your fuel.

Pros
User friendly

Cons
The color

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Don Maul

We just started using Autosist and so far so good!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to use and to communicate to our fleet managers. This new tool is going to take the headaches out of having to worry about following up on our preventive maintenance plan.

Cons
Overall no complaints so far. It is a little time consuming having to load the PM schedule per vehicle.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Steve Rogers

I like it

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-11
Review Source: Software Advice

Simple to use, accessible from all devices and is easy to set up. Good value for the investment.

Pros
Great value for the investment involved. I haven't had the program operational long enough to say much about it.

Cons
Perhaps the only thing I could think of would be the ability to scan invoices into the record. Time will tell.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Sarah White

Review

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

I find AUTOsist very helpful with scheduling oil changes and inspection sticker and service records.

Pros
I like the reminders and the fact you can look up all the service records quickly.

Cons
I hate that you have to create so many folders so the program runs faster.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software

Tamara Seekford

AUTOsist team was very helpful! Always willing to answer any questions!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great way to track multiple company vehicles! I like that you can ad individual users for each vehicle and give each individual their own permissions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


AUTOsist

Mobile fleet tracking, management & maintenance software