App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Avokaado Logo

Avokaado

Digital workspace for contract management

see alternatives

(2)

Avokaado Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ilmo T.

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Creating agreements in a more efficient way.

Reviewed 2 years ago

It automates a lot of admin thing to me, really like how smooth the process is in Avokaado.

Pros

Biggest value for me lied in the questionnaire-based drafting. I already had the agreement template there so I got my contract out to my client much faster. The options and alternatives were already built into the document that made generation super fast. It has been always a pain to create documents in Word for me so was happy to see it can with less hassle. Loved also the electronic signature possibility.

Cons

Didn’t really have any, everything was intuitive and I got done the things I needed.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Ilmo!

GD
AvatarImg

Gary D.

Law Practice, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avokaado - efficiency gains + standardisation + improved presentation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Avokaado is an excellent product aimed at increasing organisations’ efficiency in drafting standard documents. Once you understand its logic, it is easy and intuitive to use. The platform offers a wide range of tools and functionalities facilitating efficient drafting and the developers are constantly adding additional features based on customers’ overall demand. The team is really approachable, keen to help and addresses any queries promptly.

Pros

Clean and clear, it is a real efficiency driver. But standardisation of documents is also a core benefit, improving the firm's overall presentation. It allows us to achieve benefits normally reserved to larger organisations.

Cons

Not knowing about it sooner! I cannot point to any aspect that I dislike. Onboarding has been smooth and guided; any issues I met were my own doing and the team quickly helped me to overcome.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Gary! Good to hear you can easily standardise your documents and draft them efficiently now. Our customer success team is always there for you to help you maximise your law firm's presentation.

AP
AvatarImg

Anna Pauliina A.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It makes life a lot easier for those who have to fill in standard documents and gives the legal department an ease of mind that no parts that had to be filled in have been missed.

Cons

When creating new drafts then on a small laptop screen, when adding options and they appear to the right side, the left side text box is hard to read as it does not show all the text. There should be an option to enable seeing the options on the right, if needed.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Anna!

SL
AvatarImg

Scott L.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LegalTech made easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good team across the board (from sales to tech support) which makes it easy to find the best solution, help or advice.

Pros

The team at Avokaado have a very clear understanding of the challenges of working with legal documents and the solution offers a very relevant and easy to use environment for handling either large or small volumes of precedent documentation. The addition of the API adds flexibility for those commercial users who have the capability to integrate to their existing systems (workflow, CRM or other).

Cons

The challenge is always keeping up with new requirements, tweaks and enhancements. Its a good thing; once you understand the possibilities, it is easy to want more.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Scott!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy digital contracts

Reviewed 2 years ago

One of the best choices out there if you want to quickly generate a solid document and send it to be digitally signed.

Pros

Everything is neatly organized and the interface is one of the best I've seen. In terms of features, it makes it very easy to create new documents and sign them digitally.

Cons

I wish there were more templates, but this is something that they can easily add over time.

MH
AvatarImg

Marcel H.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Making the legal document automation enjoyable

Reviewed 2 years ago

User friendly and easy to use. AVOKAADO includes powerful features in all stages of legal document life cycle.

Pros

I like the facts that legal design principles are applied in the favour of the user, so he/she may easily interact with the platform. Platform usage makes automating documents much easier and faster comparing to traditional way of drafting legal documents. The system have all the necessary features and options to build powerful document without too many clicks. I like, it is cloud based, so you have access to the AVOKAADO platform anywhere and anytime.

Cons

I tested many similar platforms, and I did not came across any cons while using AVOKAADO.

RO
AvatarImg

Rain O.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Opinion

Reviewed 2 years ago

i'm solving contracts problems with avokaado. Its really easy to use and understand.

Pros

Its easy and quick for user. Really good system.

Cons

Writing mistakes in contracts. Everything else is pretty good.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nilesh S.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect software for all contract creation and management.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Before Avokaado we have used DocuSign. Soon we realize DocuSign is just a document sharing platform this cant be used for contract life cycle management. Avokaado Team has helped us in drafting our contract templates for our industry. Simple to use interface is a plus.

Cons

I think Avokaado should add support for multiple countries.

LL
AvatarImg

Liina L.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Employment contract

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I was able to generate an employment contract and sign in just minutes. Super useful for starting businesses

Cons

There was some confusion on finding new contracts at first but after that all was seamless

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Taavi A.

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automated contract software with online document signing features

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our overall experience with Avokaado has been phenomenal! It was quite easy to get used to this software because of the helpful client management team who helped us solve some questions that got our way.

Pros

Great software for making your online document signing easier. No more forwarding signed documents to different parties manually. The integration with our existing business processes was easy.

Cons

There is nothing I can point out right now.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!