This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Awery ERP

Enterprise resource planning for the aviation industry

visit website

Awery ERP Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A comprehensive ERP for aviation management

Reviewed a year ago

AWERY has helped cut down redundant processes, reduced paperwork while offering the flexibility of cloud access and transparency across our offices worldwide. I would highly recommend AWERY ERP for anyone in aviation management.

Pros

AWERY provides an ERP for aviation that is easy to deploy, manage and implement across our GSA offices. The aviation and operations modules are comprehensive and provides easy integrations to ERP accounting. The ERP also provides flexible support for external APIs. The customer support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team is excellent!

Cons

No major downsides for our business. However this ERP lacks thorough training materials for new users and lacks specialist modules for logistics/supply chain management. The AWERY dev team provides regular updates to the software and I am confident this will improve over time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great ERP system for aviation management

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been using Awery Aviation Software for close to a year and I have to admit, we are impressed with the level of integration offered for business processes and workflows within the company. We are able to seamlessly integrate several departments including sales, operations, finance, inventory, etc. while managing and controlling resources on a daily basis. It is possible to integrate it into the company's server and use it via the cloud as well. With Awery ERP we have been able to have an efficient multifunction platform that enables us to store reports, invoices, operational data and related business processes, making it easier to administer.

Pros

Awery has a number of advantages but one of the best aspects is that is is easy tailored to our requirements and business dimensions. The team grasped the featured and functionality of this software with ease, so I would say it is fairly straightforward and very user-friendly. Its remote access ability allows users to be connected, which is quite useful especially in cases of AOG. For our team, i.e Supply Chain, it is much simpler to pinpoint issues and resolve them, thereby meeting customer expectations in a prompt manner. Vendor management, preparing invoices and overall logistics has become time-saving and systematic.

Cons

Since the software is so dynamic and can be used in several departments, the roll-out was a concern at first. However with that said and done, we have not yet encountered any major issues with it. So far so good!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SIMPLY AWERY

Reviewed 9 years ago

Awery is totally helpful as it makes us more effecient and effective in performing our services to our client.

Pros

Awery makes our work easier everyday. It is user friendly and it is easy to keep record. Now we have a central distribution of information which help everybody to see what is happening on the flight. Problems are having resolved quicker and customer requirements are being addressed faster. It helps to reduce duplication of processes and documentation especially for accounting departments. Invoicing the clients is now quicker and on time. And it helps to create greater chance of understanding of business and market trends.

Cons

Due to additional requirements necessary to make the Awery more effective to our line of business we notice that in every changes made other areas are being affected which create delays on our works. During afternoon the system is slow and when we refreshed, it returns to the homepage not on the previous page that we were working on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I have been in Aviation for over 13 years. and workd with many products. But Awery is the best

Reviewed 4 years ago

Work Organizing. and doing the the flight from A-Z

Pros

Many functions, Ease of Use, contain our flights from A to Z. After using it, then need need to use any other supporting software. as it has all the function and support you may need.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We have had a great experience introducing this new software into our organisation.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is a time saver in the work system allowing my team to service the client.

Pros

The ability to customise and refine the process to meet our requirements. It is highly adaptable. Easy to navigate and understand the system. Being cloud based and allowing access remotely away from the office is a huge advantage for our marketing team allowing us to service the customer 24/7.

Cons

It is in no way a con, we are in complete opposite time zones the ability to discuss with the support team or have solid user manuals has been limiting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Awery is being used in our company since 2010 and we are happy with the system and quality of the support. In our company Awery is mostly used for flights planning, operations, crew management and reporting. Our staff works with entering data for flight schedules, actual movements, flights logs, services requested for the flights, plan crew, control aircraft and crew documentation/limitations. We...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Air Broker

Reviewed 3 years ago

5-star service! The team behind the software are committed to its business, and it shows in overall service level.

Pros

Simplicity and functionality is the key here. Also the program allows you to adapt it to suit your business modell. The support is fantastic and they really stretch themselves to handle all questions swiflty.

Cons

No cons so far. All has been good up till date.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Ideal Product

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

The software is built with the user and and ease of operation in mind. The functionalities far exceed expectations.

Cons

The software being very detailed needs some time to get used to. However, once you are adapted to it, i dont think you can shift to anything else.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User Friendly and Accurate Airline Management Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have had the privilege of being introduced to the Airline Management Software AWERY while working at Chapman Freeborn Aviation Services. There was excellent support in terms of explaining the software before installation, one on one support towards each department once the software was installed and an excellent back up support till the users were well versed with using the software. Being an airfreight specialist with 14 years of hands on work experience and having worked on various Airline Management Software's, I would truly recommend AWERY as an extremely user friendly and accurate system which can be designed to meet the requirements of an aviation company in terms of data and updates.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Performance

Reviewed 9 years ago

fully recommended.

Pros

very good airline software, good tracking report in opertaions , good reports in acccounts.

Cons

generate reporting columns as per user requirements ,Maximum Report grouping options ,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have recommended this product to a number of companies in the airline industry since we purchased it.

Pros

Awery runs very quickly over the web where ever you are. Product development is done in days, sometimes in the same day. Support is nearly always available and if not answers come in a timely manner. Critical errors are not many but when they do happen they are resolved instantaneously.

Cons

Currently it takes a while to write reports however there is an upgrade on the way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AWERY is a very comprehensive Application

Reviewed 9 years ago

AWERY is a very comprehensive System for Airlines and Cargo Companies.

Pros

AWERY is a very comprehensive Application. Web Based Easy to use Feature Rich Excellent Export Features Good Integration with OS

Cons

Flash Requires updates very often