This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Axelor Logo

Axelor

Cloud-based ERP solution for small to midsize businesses

see alternatives

Axelor Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Axelor for Vertical Markets

Reviewed 2 years ago

Due to the flexibility of Axelor we have been able to use the same product in a range of industries; this has reduced our training and support costs, and allowed us to really get to know the software.

Pros

Axelor is a versatile and compliant open software suite that can be tailored to a range of vertical markets. We use it in companies ranging from health care, banking, fintech, construction, and distribution and always find a way to get it to work in the most difficult of operational requirements.

Cons

Axelor is constantly being upgraded and improved; while this sounds like a good thing, it actually means you need to keep up to date with patches and updates, which can be a little time consuming.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Axelor Open Suite, an intuitive and flexible ERP

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Firstly this solution is full web, intuitive and quite nice so it's pleasant to use. Then I'd say you can customize Axelor Open Suite without big developments difficult to maintain.

Cons

When we implemented Axelor, there was no functional documentation for several modules. Now it's fixed, we can find it on their website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un excellent ERP open source

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Une équipe de développeurs spécialisée qui nous ont aidés sans aucune difficulté a personnaliser notre logiciel, et avoir tous les fonctionnalités d’un ERP complet 100% sur mesure

Cons

Manque des rapports et graphismes, difficulté à se connecter à un autre logiciel (PowerBi par exemple)

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why Axelor ?

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

For several years now, our customers have been looking for flexible and robust Opensource ERP solutions. Two years ago, we once again monitored the estate and discovered Axelor. It seems to us to meet the ergonomic criteria that we require from the products we recommend to our customers, it is flexible and allows rapid adaptations in a relatively autonomous way. When we wanted to go further, we work with a structure that knows it very well and has J2EE developers (ALTER SI). For me, it is one of the few truly open-source ERPs, in the sense that its community and Enterprise versions are identical.

Cons

As a young product, it has some functional shortcomings, for example for event management or training, the possibilities are still limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Axelor Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

axelor has managed to adapt your ERP to our specific needs by respecting the cost and the deadlines

Pros

user friendly and realy reliable. the produc is realy confortable.

Cons

To date the experience has been positive and I can not remember anything really negative

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the notice. We are committed to supporting companies in their growth, and your satisfaction is our main objective. We are very pleased that the solution deployed meets your needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good work with developers

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

working with the company's developers. working in intelligence to develop our needs.

Cons

I don't know what I don't like about this software

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are proud that you have chosen Axelor's ERP. We work hard to fit with all the needs of companies.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A solution close to the company

Reviewed 3 years ago

An availability, a listening, a reactivity to act. Few bugs. A team close to the field.

Pros

Adaptation of the software to the company's needs

Cons

I don't know. This is the first software for which I am involved in the development, I have no basis for comparison.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent ERP Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The platform it was developed from and the features

Cons

There was a learning curve on how to do things in the beginning that took getting used to.

Vendor response

Hello, thanks for this review. We try to develop the best solution for every business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best collaboration and task management tool

Reviewed 23 days ago
Pros

Easily helps in Collaboration, task management, time management, reminders and one of the best support team to answer all your questions.

Cons

Can still improve the reporting dashboard and deployment.