App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Axelor Logo

Cloud-based ERP solution for small to midsize businesses

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Axelor Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

25

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.08/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

netsuite
bitrix24

Pros and cons

The product is also Open-Source which my colleagues love. The app is very secure, the developers did a great job.
Easily helps in Collaboration, task management, time management, reminders and one of the best support team to answer all your questions.
We use Axelor internally and customized for some of our customer, the agility and the stability of the AOP is really the big foundation of this solutions.
This is the first software for which I am involved in the development, I have no basis for comparison.
When we implemented Axelor, there was no functional documentation for several modules. Now it's fixed, we can find it on their website.
As a young product, it has some functional shortcomings, for example for event management or training, the possibilities are still limited.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Simon C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Axelor for Vertical Markets

Reviewed 5 years ago

Due to the flexibility of Axelor we have been able to use the same product in a range of industries; this has reduced our training and support costs, and allowed us to really get to know the software.

Pros

Axelor is a versatile and compliant open software suite that can be tailored to a range of vertical markets. We use it in companies ranging from health care, banking, fintech, construction, and distribution and always find a way to get it to work in the most difficult of operational requirements.

Cons

Axelor is constantly being upgraded and improved; while this sounds like a good thing, it actually means you need to keep up to date with patches and updates, which can be a little time consuming.

TD
AvatarImg

Thomas D.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Axelor Open Suite, an intuitive and flexible ERP

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Firstly this solution is full web, intuitive and quite nice so it's pleasant to use. Then I'd say you can customize Axelor Open Suite without big developments difficult to maintain.

Cons

When we implemented Axelor, there was no functional documentation for several modules. Now it's fixed, we can find it on their website.

PC
AvatarImg

Patrick C.

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Axelor Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

axelor has managed to adapt your ERP to our specific needs by respecting the cost and the deadlines

Pros

user friendly and realy reliable. the produc is realy confortable.

Cons

To date the experience has been positive and I can not remember anything really negative

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the notice. We are committed to supporting companies in their growth, and your satisfaction is our main objective. We are very pleased that the solution deployed meets your needs.

FB
AvatarImg

Franck B.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why Axelor ?

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

For several years now, our customers have been looking for flexible and robust Opensource ERP solutions. Two years ago, we once again monitored the estate and discovered Axelor. It seems to us to meet the ergonomic criteria that we require from the products we recommend to our customers, it is flexible and allows rapid adaptations in a relatively autonomous way. When we wanted to go further, we work with a structure that knows it very well and has J2EE developers (ALTER SI). For me, it is one of the few truly open-source ERPs, in the sense that its community and Enterprise versions are identical.

Cons

As a young product, it has some functional shortcomings, for example for event management or training, the possibilities are still limited.

IP
AvatarImg

Ian P.

Mining & Metals, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Axelor is the Future

Reviewed a year ago

Eferro experience with Axelor SUITE has been beyond expectations, especially on responsiveness and support from members of both the technical, BSA and admistrative team.

Pros

It’s a hybrid and all-in-one platformIts platform combines a Low-code / No-code BPM with more than 30 business applicationsIt’s highly customizable and designed to adapt to the needs of all types of companiesIt’s accessible from all types of devices (PC, tablet, smartphone)It helps optimize your time, reduce your overall costs, and manage your entire business efficientlyIt helps increase your overall productivity

Cons

MOBILE app needs development but is it is the Axelor Roadmap that they share with customers

TD
AvatarImg

Thomas D.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Complete ERP suitable for all type of business

Reviewed a year ago

Axelor helps coordinating all department in our company and connect our subsidiaries around the world.It allows better communication, better understanding of all our division in different countries.

Pros

Axelor is easy for users, with a user-friendly environment.It is a complete ERP that suits any type of business.Low-code helps build complex tools as administator.Axelor has efficient and supportive teams.

Cons

Product documentation might be light to configure some modules.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A valid alternative

Reviewed a year ago

We use Axelor internally and customized for some of our customer, the agility and the stability of the AOP is really the big foundation of this solutions.As every ERP need a full commitment of the user to start working as the solution is design, but the chance tu configure and customize helps to fit all the needs.

Pros

Java is still the best enterprise language, the chance to use into a container, the overall framework performances are really good.

Cons

There is a lot of modules but the documentation is not so big. Community still so little (this have bad impact on community support)

AP
AvatarImg

Amélie P.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good work with developers

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

working with the company's developers. working in intelligence to develop our needs.

Cons

I don't know what I don't like about this software

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are proud that you have chosen Axelor's ERP. We work hard to fit with all the needs of companies.

DK
AvatarImg

Daan K.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Personal, excellent software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Amazing software for CRM, task management and ERP. The product is also Open-Source which my colleagues love! The app is very secure, the developers did a great job

Cons

There are still some minor bugs in the software, which is completely fine because it is such a young company.

FP
AvatarImg

Francisco P.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent ERP Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The platform it was developed from and the features

Cons

There was a learning curve on how to do things in the beginning that took getting used to.

Vendor response

Hello, thanks for this review. We try to develop the best solution for every business.

FL
AvatarImg

Fabien L.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Axelor : créateur de processus

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Au sein de notre entreprise, nous activons régulièrement des nouveaux modules qui nous permettent d'inclure tous nos process dans l'entreprise. J'apprécie tout particulièrement le module de gestion de projet qui permet de mesurer les écarts budgétaires entre le prévisionnel et le réel.

Cons

L'installation peut être encore complexe sans accompagnement

Showing original review in French. See translation

TM
AvatarImg

Tanguy M.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outil complet & personnalisable

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Axelor est un outil complet et modulable qui peut tout autant être utilisé en tant qu’ERP ou pour des fonctionnalités plus spécifiques (facturation, crm). Il est très simple en prise en main et permet à la différence d’autre outils de marche d’être très vite opérationnel. Son prix est bas vis à vis de produit similaire et son évolution constante.

Cons

L’outil étant constamment en évolution , il offre de nouvelles fonctionnalités / optimisations régulièrement.

Showing original review in French. See translation

DC
AvatarImg

Darres C.

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Axelor THE ERP

Reviewed 2 years ago

Je fais parti de l'équipe projet qui implante l'ERP dans les différente agence du groupe. Je m'assure aussi du support auprès des collaborateurs. Mon utilisateur est pratiquement quotient, les tickets sont souvent lié à des points de compréhension ou d'utilisation.

Pros

Cet ERP permet une gestion globale de l'entreprise. De la gestion commercial à la facturation en passant par la gestion de projet. Le pilotage et la prise en main se fait assez facilement. Sa flexibilité permet de l'adapter à nos besoins !!!

Cons

Lors des livraisons des mises à jour sur l'ERP, bien s'assurer de bien les fixer pour ne pas avoir de régression.

Showing original review in French. See translation

MS
AvatarImg

Marvin S.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil complet

Reviewed 10 months ago

Prise en main rapide peu importe le niveau en informatique des utilisateurs.

Pros

Grâce au BPM, tout peut être réalisé dans l'outil. La souplesse d'utilisation permet une utilisation simplifiée par l'ensemble des utilisateur à tous les niveaux.

Cons

Beaucoup de modules disponibles de prime abord cependant chaque vue d'utilisateur peut être personnalisée pour n'afficher que ceux dont il aurait besoin pour ses tâches quotidiennes.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AJ
AvatarImg

Arjun J.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best collaboration and task management tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easily helps in Collaboration, task management, time management, reminders and one of the best support team to answer all your questions.

Cons

Can still improve the reporting dashboard and deployment.

Pv
AvatarImg

Pascal v.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Low Code est très utili

Reviewed 2 years ago

Assez bonne, très réactif sur nos demandes quant au processus de qualité de l'iso 9001 du groupe.

Pros

Le fait qu'on puisse personnaliser nos vues nous permet de modeler l'erp comme nous le souhaitons

Cons

Il faudra faire un process qui récupère toutes les modifications des vues pour les mettre présentes dès la prochaine mise à jour

Showing original review in French. See translation

JP
AvatarImg

Jean Pierre r.

Security and Investigations, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel facile à utiliser

Reviewed 2 years ago

Le logiciel nous à permit de mettre en place une base d'articles suffisamment conséquente et de la gérer facilement et rapidement.

Pros

Le logiciel est simple d'utilisation ce qui permet une facilité de prise en main.

Cons

Le logiciel fonctionne par onglet, ce qui nécessite aux utilisateurs de naviguer entre eux. L'impact en soi est très faible une fois que l'habitude a été prise de fonctionner avec l'outil

Showing original review in French. See translation

MR
AvatarImg

Matteo R.

Photography, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Per fatturazione online ottimo

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ottimo per quanto riguarda le fatturazioni online o molteplici

Cons

Per ora non ho riscontrato nessun problema con questo software

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hamza b.

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un excellent ERP open source

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Une équipe de développeurs spécialisée qui nous ont aidés sans aucune difficulté a personnaliser notre logiciel, et avoir tous les fonctionnalités d’un ERP complet 100% sur mesure

Cons

Manque des rapports et graphismes, difficulté à se connecter à un autre logiciel (PowerBi par exemple)

Showing original review in French. See translation

BP
AvatarImg

Bastien P.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avis Axelor

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

La souplesse du logiciel permet une adaptation facile aux spécificités du secteur / de l'entreprise.

Cons

Il manque aujourd'hui peut être une GED qui permettrait de compléter les fonctionnalités du logiciel.

Showing original review in French. See translation

dk
AvatarImg

djieffa k.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super outilles

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Regroupement de tous mes outils de travail

Cons

Ergonomie légèrement à revoir mode nuit

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

William M.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un produit flexible et accessible

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

l'ergonomie du logiciel est notoire, c'est un logiciel qui est responsive sur toutes les plateforme

Cons

Le support de configuration est parfois complexe car il est possible d'aller loin dans le spécifique

Showing original review in French. See translation

LP
AvatarImg

Léa P.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logiciel clé en main personnalisable

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Axelor est un outil simple à utiliser, personnalisable avec des capacités d'adaptabilité et d'évolution.

Cons

Pas d'inconvénient à signaler sur le logiciel.

Showing original review in French. See translation

VL
AvatarImg

VERDIERE L.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A solution close to the company

Reviewed 5 years ago

An availability, a listening, a reactivity to act. Few bugs. A team close to the field.

Pros

Adaptation of the software to the company's needs

Cons

I don't know. This is the first software for which I am involved in the development, I have no basis for comparison.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Mon expérience avec Axelor

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

C'est une superbe solution adaptable, l'outil BPM est simplement hyper puissant.

Cons

Il n'y a absolument rien à redire, aucune remarque négative à formuler.

Showing original review in French. See translation