This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

BlueFolder Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best software out there for Managed IT Providers

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've looked at at least 40 different companies out there that host ticketing systems for Managed service providers and obsoletely none of them came even close to Blue Folder. I really missed not having Blue Folder around. I truly recommend it anyone. It comes with all important features right out of the box. Many of which are completely missing from similar software. And it's extremely easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

IT Service Provider Point of View

Reviewed 7 years ago

Having gone through so many of the industry software solutions over the years, i found BlueFolder to be the perfect match. Our customers like it, our engineers use the ticketing system. BlueFolder is the balance I am looking for in terms of price, performance and easy of use. Most packages are an overkill that waste time and money. BlueFolder is the opposite in a very good way!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We love this product - Great Job Blue Folder

Reviewed 7 years ago

We've used it for over 5 years and are very happy with this software. The support has always been great (although we rarely needed it). The system is always up and online, is very reliable, and overall easy to use. We are constantly approached with competing products and they are much more complicated, and more expensive so its a no brainer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love the Program

Reviewed 7 years ago

Love the Program, even more love the support. I am very impressed with how easy it is to ask a question and get the RIGHT response back in just a little while, not days. Everything is on the straight up! Thank you for all you do.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our team loves it!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We really enjoyed the team scheduling on this it was effective for us and helpful we organizing our schedule

Cons

We didn't evil as all the other features as much as we should have or could have but I really don't have anything negative to say

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use it for heating, air conditioning, and plumbing service calls.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our technicians in the field use it on their phones and laptops to view their schedules, complete work orders, look up service history, etc.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Blue folder maximizes productivity

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Blue folder makes the field staff stand apart and above the competition. Scheduling and job tracking.

Cons

Haven’t worked enough to find out all the customizable features and look forward to doing exactly that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review