BookingKoala Reviews

BookingKoala

Booking management platform for the service industry

BookingKoala

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


36 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wish I had this sooner

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Smart Scheduling is the best part of the software, there are no over lapping times, I dont have to worry about canceling appointments and rescheduling them on another day.

Cons

There are some things that take time to learn and understand but once that is done you just forget about them.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback Lester.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

For me the reminders are a great tool to have especially when trying to juggle multiple appointments daily.

Cons

I am slow to learn technology so it did take me some time getting used to it, but after I figured it out it was simple.

Vendor response

Roberta, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We are glad you like BookingKoala.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software!

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Great customer service, great features, really easy to use & customize to your liking. We are very happy with this software so far. It will save us a lot of time managing bookings.

Cons

Haven't found anything I dislike. It's a great software.

Vendor response

Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for the kind words!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's a life saver!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the option that walkers will have their own section to sign in and see any jobs they have coming up.

Cons

The reports section is a little much to figure out in the beginning but after a while you get used to it.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Chelsea. If you need any help don't hesitate to email us or live chat us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Never need to use any other software!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

In no particular order these are my favorite things -Smart Scheduling -Reports -Unassigned Folder -Marketing Section

Cons

In no particular order my least favorite things -Not having this software sooner so I could grow my business faster

Vendor response

Thank you Jamie for the review. We appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love it and what I can do with it. I can do so much more with my business.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

-Easy to use -So many options/features; online booking, online scheduling, ratings, and MORE! -Everyone gets a login -Helps with everything

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Chloe, thank you so much for the review. Our launch is nearing and we cant wait for you to try out the final version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I believe this will change the whole service industry.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I am one of the beta testers that was selected by BookingKoala and Filip Boksa the CEO to test the product and compare it to others out there. To keep it short this is literally the Shopify of the service industry and nothing else compares to BookingKoala when it comes to growing a service business PLUS its FREE when you're just starting out. Cant be beat.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Olivia, thank you so much for the kind words. We are working hard to make BookingKoala the go to software for all service type businesses and we want to help as many entrepreneurs launch their businesses using BookingKoala. Glad you see the big picture and again thanks for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Businesses will be BOOMING after using this!

Reviewed 3 years ago

A lot of knowledge about my business I didn't know.

Pros

There is so much to this software that makes it great there is not something to really pinpoint. The provider logins are very very cool!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Remus!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is something really awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I would have to say that the provider login is the best part. I no longer have to call or create schedules.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the awesome feedback about the provider dashboard Holly. We appreciate your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I simply love it

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I have to say that the sms and email notifications are probably one of my favorite parts of the software.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

It definitely saves hours manually sending out those reminders! Thank you for the review Lincoln.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very well made

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Various functions make this software very enjoyable. The way that everything your business needs on one dashboard is just fantastic.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Scott for the review!

page 2 of 2