App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bizagi Logo

Digital transformation & business process management (BPM)

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bizagi Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


140 reviews

Recommended

wa
AvatarImg

wilson a.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

En lo personal me gusta trabajan con esta herramienta, dado la usabilidad de software

Reviewed a year ago

Ha ayudado a identificar procesos en los cuales trabajo

Pros

Es muy ordenado en cada informacion que se requiere buscar en la utilizacion

Cons

Le falta la modalidad de Oscuro, dado que existen equipos con mucha iluminacion en la pantalla.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

VD
AvatarImg

Vanessa D.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 7 years ago

Able to create workflows with few clicks

Pros

Easy to create flows with just a few clicks and capability to share and work with more people in a group.

Cons

Nothing, it can only gets better ! The software offers the basic for making a flow to a process, so the only thing is to have color options.

CT
AvatarImg

Carlo T.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This product is very useful in shaping our business processes. The use is very intuitive and simple and the construction of the flow diagrams is carried out in a short time. Having a product like that helps you save a lot of time.

Cons

At the moment I haven't found things that I don't like.

Bj
AvatarImg

Bassem j.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

interet

Reviewed 10 months ago

une bonne expérience et je veux etre expert bizagi

Pros

bien fait un bon modeler qui nécessite quelques amélioration de superpositions des flux

Cons

pas de français de préférence faire une traduction de tout le travail

Showing original review in French. See translation

MD
AvatarImg

Mario D.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bizagi Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

My overall experience with Bizagi has been pleasant.

Pros

What I like the most about Bizagi is that it lets you create very complete diagrams for complex processes.

Cons

The only thing that I don't like that much about Bizagi is that some functions are a little hard to find.

Nd
AvatarImg

Natanael dos S.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use, very fast and simulation mode and presentation mode is amazing

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Bizagi is the one of the easiest products to use in this evaluation, cost/value, deploys a disruptive business model.

Cons

Although Bizagi provides the ability to manage both structured and unstructured processes, it lacks some capabilities to deliver complex case control.

HA
AvatarImg

Hakah A.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been able to put up more neat processes. Thanks to Bizagi.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The software is flexible and user friendly. You don't need training to use Bizagi. Its because of this, i have encouraged my team to embrace it

Cons

So far, i am comfortable with the software. But i am very much willing to share incase i find any challenges

SH
AvatarImg

Sam H.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nice program, easy to use.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The interface. It is easy to learn and use. The design is good. Icons are well presented nd easy to acess.

Cons

The use of arrows are very frustrating. I found myself using a lot of time arranging the arrows. I switched to another program because of it.

MR
AvatarImg

Mailin R.

Government Administration, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Me enamore

Reviewed 4 years ago

a lo largo de los años ha sido difícil, pero el curso lo encontré fácil y practico

Pros

Es practico y rápido, fácil de entender y aplicar con los videos tutoriales

Cons

Falta de mi tiempo, me gustaría poder hacer el curso con mayor frecuencia

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for Business Process Management

Reviewed 5 years ago

Although it took me a while to use it, now it helps me a lot and saves much of my time

Pros

This tool is great to draw the business processes within a company, it has all the required elements.

Cons

it is not very user-friendly, I had to see lots of tutorials to understand how to work with it smoothly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rafael C.

Higher Education, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bizagi - a simple and efficient BPM tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Bizagi helps me and my company to model all main process of our business. This is extremely relevant to identify weakness and improvements to our business.

Pros

Bizagi is an excellent Business Process Management tool. All the resources you need to model your business process are there. You can create simple and complex fluxograms for any process of your company.

Cons

The interface could be better. I think the interface is a little bit old.

FB
AvatarImg

Fabio B.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Prático e funcional

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ótimo aplicativo para criação de fluxos BPM

Cons

O software costuma apresentar erros quando usado por muito tempo. Quando isso acontece, é necessário reiniciar para continuar o trabalho

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AF
AvatarImg

Alexei F.

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use business process modelling and automation with sensational embedded analytics.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

- Built for the business instead of IT. Puts the user experience first. - Flexible ability to integrate via APIs - allows for great integration. - Business analytics at it's core allows for constant process improvement. - Sensational support and leadership team engagements. - Continual road-map that enhances the core pipeline.

Cons

Release management in complex installations took some time to adapt to. If you are looking at a large complex deployment, make sure you get a good understanding of how to deploy this alongside traditional IT early!

JP
AvatarImg

Jesus P.

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Building rapid solutions with bizagi

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am new, but so far the solutions has been good.

Pros

Easy customization, flexibility and integration with other systems

Cons

Price of licences, If you want to include all departments you need to invest.

pm
AvatarImg

parisa m.

Package/Freight Delivery, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

my process in bizagi

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

modeling process is done easily with this software

Cons

There is Unknown bags in this software. there is not help book about it.

LG
AvatarImg

Luis G.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Greate product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Process administrative and justic

Pros

is too easy developer in your tool and is consistent with the BPMN 2.0

Cons

not support migration between versions for example 10,7 to 11.1

KA
AvatarImg

KAROL ANGELICA M.

Education Management, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

KAROL

Reviewed 4 years ago

EXCELENTE, ME PERMITE REALIZAR FACILMENTE LAS TARES

Pros

SU USO ES PRACTICO, EFECTIVO Y FACIL,

Cons

EN LO ESPECIFICO SE ME DIFICULTA LA UNION CON WIKI

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AP
AvatarImg

Alexandre P.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great solution for process mapping

Reviewed 5 years ago

Bizagi is used to map and organize all the information process flow inside the headquarters office.

Pros

Bizagi have enhanced tools to support the process flow creation inside the flow chart. It is simple to use and has advices to guide the user during the operation. Bizagi also support to export a project in different file formats.

Cons

Not all the tools have responsive performance, some specific process design can be difficult to recreate inside Bizagi due its rules logic.

JP
AvatarImg

Jouly P.

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bizagi is a tool that allows you to create processes efficiently

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It is a powerful tool because it allows you to quickly and effectively map the processes and sub-processes of your business, as well as allowing you to differentiate all the activities you need to describe, it is really easy to install, has a very intuitive interface and has great online documentation .

Cons

Sometimes it stays the same and it takes a while for it to work again but in general terms this software is quite complete and practical.

AP
AvatarImg

Alondra P.

Program Development, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reseña

Reviewed a year ago

hasta el momento no hay ningun problema

Pros

Es muy facil de usar y muy didactico aparte de lña prueba gratis

Cons

pues realmente no hay nada que no me guste

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JM
AvatarImg

Jeysi M.

11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It’s easy to use And the interface is very friendly. Also, if you not know how use some tool the consult is very simple.

Cons

Sometimes the software freezes and takes like five minutes to be ready again. But after that everything works well

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to learn, quick to deploy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The Bizagi Modeler tool is free and easy to use. We were able to get our clients, who are not very tech-savvy, to pre-map their business processes before we arrived, so all we had to do was check for correctness. These BPMs can then be imported into the Studio to create an usable workflow for the company.

Cons

The user interface has some eventual glitches, whereas moving or copying/pasting some items causes many objects to get ou of position. Also, it's hard to resize the objects while keeping the text inside them properly centralized. These are minor issues that don't compromise the usability of the software, but could be improved in future versions.

kk
AvatarImg

kevin k.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Building rapid solutions with bizagi

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great! I love the capability at my fingertips!

Pros

I like the out of the box capability! im a back office operations guy and i was able to create some process prototypes for use.

Cons

`sometimes need someone with a more professional background to tie into existing systems and record sources.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Understanding a process it's easer when I using bizagi

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

When you start to use the software it's easier to understand all the tools that it give me to do my job.

Cons

at the beginning it's difficult that you don't have problems with your flow chart so you need to sort out 2 or 3 times for the software validate your flow

AA
AvatarImg

Abdulaziz A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A very good BPM Solution suite

Reviewed 10 years ago

it is a real Business Agile Application that help in autmating workflows and process with less need for programming experience from start of the process model to the execution of the Application designed, very much user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review