This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Brightpearl Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


137 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Very Easy-To-Use

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Brightpearl is very easy-to-use web-based software. I have used brightpearl for at least a year, haven't use all features but I think it's very useful software, the customization is very wide.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    As a new starter at our company I was a complete novice 3 weeks ago!

    Reviewed 6 years ago
    Pros

    As a complete novice 3 weeks ago the simplicity of the system has allowed me to confidently use BP in a very short time.

    Cons

    It would be interesting to have more marketing capabilities in the software such as analysis of customer journey, inventory analysis etc

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Everything we need in one place!

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    We love Brightpearl! We use it every day. It is great having all of our systems in one place so we don't have any integration issues.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      Getting there

      Reviewed 7 years ago

      It was quite lacking to begin with but over the 12 months has come along way

      Pros

      saves having multiple programs

      Cons

      Expensive, poor support

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        Too many multi-channel bugs

        Reviewed 7 years ago

        I have been using Brightpearl for a year & whilst the system has some good points and it is improving as time passes currently there are still far too many bugs to really say that I would recommend Brightpearl to any serious eBay & Amazon sellers looking for a good multi-channel tool.

        Pros

        good at accounting

        Cons

        Numerous eBay & Amazon selling bugs

        Overall Rating
        • Ease of use
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        Good experience with BP software

        Reviewed 6 years ago

        Good experience with BP software Great customer service and support.

        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating

          Share this review:

          Too many issues with the software

          Reviewed 7 years ago

          So many bugs still in the software and the support is appalling. The only really slick part of the company seems to be the sales operation but once you have signed up it seems they couldn't care less. Product has the potential to be great but I'd avoid it at all costs right now

          Pros

          No pros were added to this review

          Cons

          No cons were added to this review

          Overall Rating
          • Ease of use
          • Customer support

          Share this review:

          Couldn't make it work for Australia

          Reviewed 6 years ago

          invoices dated by at their server - couldn't do end of day when the eftpos is in our timezone and the sales for our day are spread over 2 days. Lots of little things that they agreed couldn't be fixed. Moved to Vend, magento and Xero - happier - but still not perfect.

          Pros

          No pros were added to this review

          Cons

          No cons were added to this review

          Overall Rating
          • Value for money
          • Ease of use
          • Customer support

          Share this review:

          Great Software for small to medium sized businesses

          Reviewed 6 years ago

          The software is cloud based and very user friendly.

          Pros

          great customer service.

          Cons

          needs more improvements with reporting

          Overall Rating
          • Value for money
          • Ease of use
          • Customer support

          Share this review:

          This reviewer only left a rating

          Reviewed 6 years ago
          Pros

          No pros were added to this review

          Cons

          No cons were added to this review

          Overall Rating
          • Value for money
          • Ease of use
          • Customer support

          Share this review:

          This reviewer only left a rating

          Reviewed 6 years ago
          Pros

          No pros were added to this review

          Cons

          No cons were added to this review

          Overall Rating

            Share this review:

            This reviewer only left a rating

            Reviewed 3 years ago
            Pros

            No pros were added to this review

            Cons

            No cons were added to this review

            page 6 of 6

            Select your country

            10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

            Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
            GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.