Fleetmatics WORK Reviews

Fleetmatics WORK Reviews

Fleetmatics WORK

Field service management software for SMBs

3.07/5 (59 reviews)
23,551     4,205

Andy Wild

Oversold & poor organization from at their company

16/03/2017

The product was definitely oversold when we first looked at it. They make it sound like it can do whatever you need, but in reality, they try to find workarounds that end up being time consuming, or just don't fit at all with what we were trying to do. Everything in the software looks clean and polished, it's simple to do things like adding customers and creating jobs, but the process of linking service requests is complicated, the terms they use for jobs and tasks is not easy to figure out. It just is not user friendly for anyone with only basic computer skills. The smartphone app looks on the outside like it would be very useful, but it doesn't have even half the functions of the software on the computer and some important functionality is completely missing from the smartphone app. Once we reached the point where we realized it didn't work for our employees needs, the customer service reps appeared to "lose" E-mails, they don't communicate with other departments and their accounts payable department is disorganized and slow to respond. We've just had an all around poor experience with the software and a terrible experience with the company.

Pros

It looks pretty and they're willing to spend as much time with you as you like when implementing the software to explain how everything works.

Cons

The software doesn't have any flex room to adapt to people's needs. You would need to tailor your company to exactly function alongside the software limitations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
William Weeks

Fleetmatics helps reduce costs and increase revenue

23/02/2017

We have utilized Fleetmatics in a number of ways - first is to minimize drive times for our technicians by 'grouping' calls and determining which technician is closest to a customer site. This is very critical when emergency calls occur during the normal day. It also helps reduce fuel costs as we can monitor the speed in which the various vehicles are traveling and take corrective action on inefficient fuel use.

Pros

Easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gordon James

Very good software program

21/02/2017

A good program to use. Great functionality. Good all in one program. We use it a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sherry Wenskovitch

Fleetmatics Work

21/02/2017

I have been using Fleetmatics Work for the past year. I am pleased with its functionality but wish the customer support was more helpful.

Pros

Tracking of projects, sync with Quickbooks for invoices and payments.

Cons

I wish I could cater the program more to our Company's needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Use the trial period to work with the programmers and make sure it meets your needs and can be catered to your Company.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Wes Zimmerman

Customer Service is absolutely horrible

07/02/2017

Been with Fleetmatics for 5 years now and every year there is always something that changes. It goes from the rates doubling to the change of account reps. You never have anyone to talk to and they always have to call you back and you are lucky to hear from them for a couple days. The customer service part absolutely is the worst I've seen in any company. We've been in business for 50 years and this is by far the worst company we have ever been partnered with. Would not recommend them to anyone. And to top it off, I had canceled my account last year and still get charged everytime units are up and never get my account rep to answer or return my call. DO NOT SIGN THE DOTTED LINE FOR THIS COMPANY. There are so many hidden fees.

Pros

Units seem to be reliable.

Cons

Customer Service and account reps.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Look elsewhere. Fleetmatics wont get done what youre wanting to do unless you want to be on the phone every month with them.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Erdem Gungordu

Track your employees

24/01/2017

This is a great product for distributor companies. You can track your drivers and give the customer ETA's, track unloaded miles etc. Highly recommended it. The only downside is their trackers are not fully compatible with hybrid cars. Our prius was having errors after installing fleetmatic device on it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniel Tingle

Doesn't do what I was promised it would

24/01/2017

I wanted software which will enable our mobile engineers to complete 'paperwork' on a tablet and to have a back office database of customers, site,s jobs, etc. This software cannot do what I want.

Pros

It is easy to find your way around. It seemed like a good price at the time I signed up - there's a reason for that!

Cons

I have lists of things this software doesn't do, below are just some of them: Can't have more than one job sheet/form. That's ok they said, you can have unlimited questions on one job sheet. However, you have to have all of these questions on every form even when it's not relevant. You're in the list of jobs, you have it sorted into the order you want, you've excluded archived jobs, etc. you've changed what columns you want to see, you go to another screen, say the diary, you go back to the job screen, and your choices are gone, you have a whole list again. You receive part of a purchase order, but you can't show this on the system. You can either receive an item or not. You can't get around this by adding two lines of the same item as it just overwrites the first entry. You can't pick a site address for a delivery address on a PO. Fields for POs are limited, there's not one for a delivery contact name and number. You can't have different layouts for purchase orders,...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

1/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Stay away find different software

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michael Rourke

Fleetmatics Work for my company

20/01/2017

I have had Fleetmatics Work for 2 years now and I can say with all honesty that it's a great product for anyone that manages field personnel. It's easy to use for my guys and on the admin side, it's a great tool to run more efficiently on the billing side.

Pros

My techs can get tickets signed in the field which expedites billing to my customers which lead to running more efficiently. My techs have the ability to take photos from their IPad and upload them straight into the job. The technicians also have the ability to send the customer both the invoice and report before leaving the job site and the customers love that

Cons

I cannot run a report and separate job types to see which area of my business is doing better or worse than the rest. This is a tool I really need to run my business and I hope Fleetmatics implements soon so I do not have to look elsewhere.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

If you have field personnel and want to run more efficient thank this is the CRM for you.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anet Gambina

Deceptive - Coercion - Smoke and Mirrors

08/01/2017

Like many reviews, here I experienced a great sales pitch and I qualified for a special "waive" for them to integrate my current form and customers into their system. This took way longer than expected and my one-page form, turned into a 3-page form, needless to say, I couldn't use it. When I tried the using the scheduler, I learned the many limitations it had and that I had to output a report that looked like it was programmed in the 80s. The software they claim works with this system didn't happen. After 2 months, I just found more limitations and gave up. I also saw that they do a sneaky auto-renew. When I tried to cancel, they would not let me and a year later are still bullying me. Multiple attorneys in trying to recover what they think they are owed.

Pros

Part of the UI is easy Helpful in keeping customer records

Cons

Calendar Feature - you can't see your jobs from a calendar view Report Scheduler - report output for route equired extensive formatting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Run do not get "locked" into a one-year commitment. There are many cloud alternatives where you pay as you go. You will find that what the sales person tells you does not match your experience.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dan Cox

WORST BUSINESS EXPERIENCE EVER!

10/12/2016

I was sold on features that they could not actually provide and then I could not cancel the contract! They will not cancel, even though you have valid complaints and do not wish to cease using them.

Pros

NONE

Cons

A Complete Rip-Off!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
William Harrison

Not ready for the trucking Market

05/12/2016

This software is perfect for fieldworkers that do services calls or installs. It is not quite ready for the courier or trucking market. There is not a lot of flexibility in customizing the program. They can add all the extra fields you want, but they are not searchable in the system. It is really just for simple data collection. The program does work good for people in work vans out in the field doing installs, service calls, and parts replacement. The tracking software that integrates with the system works fantastic. It is a separate entity, but the two really work well together. If you are in the service industry, this software is top notch.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Don't expect big customizations. When you demo the software, what you see is what you get? Things can be added in custom fields, but nothing you see in the demo can be changed or taken away.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Robin   Hall

Don't Buy This Product

05/12/2016

The sales pitch "demo" is really great. I was promised this product would do everything I needed it to do and more. It is on the more expensive end of fleet/service software but I figured if it did literally everything we needed it to do, it was worth the money for the time it would save us. I was very hesitant to sign a year contract up front and shouldn't have. The first red flag was that it took literally 3 months to get my data (and then not even all of it) transferred from our old system to the new one. Apparently the implementation team is very busy. But they kept charging me, despite the fact I couldn't use the software because my data wasn't in it. Things went downhill from there. The last piece of bad news from Fleetmatics Work is that I attempted to cancel the automatic contract renewal via phone, and was told it was canceled via phone, and of course it wasn't. After sending a detailed email CCing my attorney, they did let me out of the renewal contract, but didn't refund me that month's payment (including the a hefty "renewal" fee).

Pros

It's online. The IT department is very polite.

Cons

Just a few: Sales guy said I could run reports for commission pay for my employees. I cannot. I had to buy another software to do that. I was told I could import all of the data from my previous application. I cannot. I’m stuck having to use both applications because a lot of the data that was imported was jumbled and things like pricing on jobs is missing. I was told this application synced seamlessly with Quickbooks. It doesn’t. DO NOT sync it with QB if you charge sales tax. I’ve had to manually delete all of the invoice data in Quickbooks costing me hundreds of dollars. Fleetmatics is very frustrating to use. The implementation team had to give me several work-arounds to make it work for my business. One of them requires us to make multiple “jobs” for every actual job which creates a logistical nightmare and it takes a lot of extra admin work. This is because you cannot invoice with the taskworker, only with the fleetworker. The phone app is not intuitive. For instance, you have to not only hit “save” but also “update” to save anything on an estimate and you can only update one thing at a time. If you try to change the description and then add an item without saving and updating first, when you go back to the estimate the description is gone. Then, after you hit “update” it kicks you out of that estimate and you have to sort and re-find the estimate to add information. This is something that yes, I can work around. But it’s very frustrating and takes so much longer. The phone app also crashes a lot. Often enough I started saving everything I do in notes and then copy and pasting them to the app hoping they’d be there when I get back to my computer. I cannot use the new version of Fleetmatics at all, because if I open a job there’s no scroll bar. Also, the system automatically changes the time of the job to 5 hours later in the day. I repeatedly asked for a fix for this to no avail.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Do not purchase this software unless you need just basic functionality and don't mind paying a high price for it. If you are thinking about purchasing it, I would push them to let you have a free trial so you can see how slow and buggy it is. Make sure you get everything they promise you it does in writing. And don't sync it to Quickbooks if you charge sales tax. It will create a nightmare.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marina Thomas

Managing Jobs and technicians in real time

29/11/2016

I find the product easy to use and the job management capabilities are great. Fleetmatics also integrates with our MYOB accounting software and that works really well for us. It helps us to keep on top of our invoicing / cash flow. I think it’s an excellent system. Every system has its limitations but, that’s to be expected. With what we use it for, Fleetmatics works very well!

Pros

I find the product easy to use and the job management capabilities are great. Fleetmatics integrates with our MYOB accounting software and that works really well for us. It helps us to keep on top of our invoicing to then increase cash flow.

Cons

Possibly that we don’t have the level of customisation that we need for our business i.e contract pricing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Not particularly. We just find that with Fleetmatics we can manage our business in real time. Because the system is online it’s especially useful when it comes to technicians working on the weekend and reducing overtime payments.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Devon Derrick

New User

18/11/2016

I am still very new at using the product. As far as my experience, it has been user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nick Fazzari

Fleetmatics Works Review

11/11/2016

For the past month and a half I've been working with learning the fleetmatics works software as well as fleetmatics reveal. This software is definitely ideal for those starting a business and would like to keep track of their fieldworkers. Although i do feel that this software is not for every industry. I'm in my mid 20's and can confidently say that I'm technologically inclined and learned this with a fast paced manner. This software can be easily learned by younger generations but I'm finding it very difficult teaching our older office administrators how to use this management system. This goes as well with the mobile app.

Pros

Has quick respond time on uploading and saving. There are multiple ways to do one specific task, so there's not just one way to navigate through the software. You can set specific restrictions on certain fieldworkers/ admin controlling their ability what to see on a specific job dispatched to them. The implementation team is very patient and will schedule as many training sessions as needed to learn the functionality of the software.

Cons

Customer support is not great. Takes long to respond back. Needs time to learn how to use for older people. The implementation data process can be tedious and is not accurate even when put in the requested form they ask. I suggest correcting any mistakes yourself through the program after all data has been imported

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

This is great for starting out business's. If your a company that already has been well established the transitioning process can be harder than those starting off fresh. This is not something that can be transitioned withing a day or a couple of weeks. It takes time to learn but once learned it will substantially improve and increase productivity.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Neil Singleton

Fleetmatics Integrations ability

09/11/2016

Fleetmatics is useful as dots on a screen. From an operations standpoint and a fleet maintenance program, it is useless. They need to work with an on-board camera company to integrate camera systems. They need improvements on ability on the shop side of operations; ability to create and work order and PO Orders and track them through process. With Verizon buying Fleetmatics, I do not see these issues changing because Verizon is a individual service company and is not focused on business like ours.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Betsy Romero

Fleetmatics... Don't do it!

08/11/2016

Not a good experience at all, they do not stand behind their word at all, customer service leaves you with a bad taste in your mouth. All they really care about is getting you to sign up for their free trial and when it doesn't work because it really doesn't ... they give you so much run around to cancel.

Pros

None, needs a lot of improvement

Cons

Dishonest Representatives

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

1/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Yes, don't fall for it

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
James Young

Fantastic

28/10/2016

Everything I could have wanted and more, easy to use easy to navigate and tutorials by the handfuls. The customer service reps are great. Teams all over the country, never called and gotten a voicemail! Needless to say I'm impressed.

Pros

Versitility

Cons

Nothing I've run access to date

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

I would call the guys at Fleetmatics, 5 stars in my opinion

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
lyndsey johns

PROGRAM SUCKS AND LIED TO

27/10/2016

we had a list of questions we are required to have in a programmed. We we promised these things and we paid $300 to "test" the program and it was NOTHING that was promised.

Cons

does not do what was promised. was lied to. pressured into paying $300 for a "trial" with 30day money back. received bill for $600 AFTER cancellation 10 days into "trial". the company waited 8 days to input any data for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

DO NOT USE

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andy Rod

Not quite expected

27/10/2016

Very expensive, full of bugs and the functionality doesn't quite seem to live up to its expectations. Customer Support is a whole other bad experience.

Pros

Great user interface, Great cross software compatibility.

Cons

Expensive, Doesn't work as advertised, Bad customer servie

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

2/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

If you need to spend money and be upset at a company, this is it.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tiffany Bonas

Not great

12/10/2016

The contracts are 3 years long, if you are not happy with service you are stuck. The product is not as functional as they make it seem. They push new programs on you and if they do not work as promised, they try and stick you with the contract term regardless. I do not recommend this company and am looking elsewhere.

Pros

Easy to read reports, usually Americans answer the phone Affordable

Cons

Reports are not entirely correct due to geofencing Geofence sizes are ridiculous, smallest barely covers a house, the next size up is an entire neighborhood Long contract terms

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

1/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Look around, other companies have happier customers.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Richard  Worst

Nice Try

10/10/2016

A lot of promises during the sales stage about integration and ease of use. This is a generic program that may be able to be tailored to certain business' but lacks the over all smoothness and features that are needed to run an HVAC Service business , we were promised ease of use in managing service contract renewals and scheduling. We found it can up way short on that. In the field it was clunky to use on the mobile devices and found the refresh times extremely slow. The program is not industry specific and requires you to determine what your needs are. There aren't clear cut templates for any one business, I guess its good if you want to tailor it in a specific way, but if I wanted to be a software designer then thats the business that I would have gone into. It seems that there bread and butter business is locking you into self renewing contracts.

Pros

The initial thought of not having to upgrade software because being that this is web based you would always have the current version. Also since it is web based there would be not additional computer requirements and the field crew would have access to customer records.

Cons

That it didnt live up to the promise of being able to manage our maintenance customer base.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

Do your homework, And don't get caught up in sales hype and long term self renewing contracts.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mike Osmera

Fleetmatics

08/10/2016

Was looking for scheduling software. scheduling needs centered around 2-3 pickup trucks and the delivery and pickup of 12 storage trailers to/from customers. Remote access to schedule by drivers. Ability to capture completion reports on delivery/pickup events. Ability to capture the sale of ancillary items during deliveries.

Pros

scheduling and invoicing

Cons

price and complexity

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniel Voiss

overall decent, but can use improvements

06/10/2016

The pricing structure and terms are much better than many other companies, and the platform definitely has it's advantages. There are several usability issues that I have noticed but once you get a routine down, it becomes easier to use.

Pros

- Map function (limited, but helpful) - comparatively good pricing

Cons

- customization isn't as custom as they sell you on. - glitches out

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

get the 30 day worry free trial (you'll have to ask your sales person)

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Trial Failed

28/09/2016

We signed up for a trial and was lied to by the Sales rep... We were sucked into a contract for 12 months after cancelling. that cost us an additional 18 thousand dollars. They threatened to shut off our GPS account with them if we did not agree to pay them. Basically holding over 85 GPS units hostage, with the cost of 100 dollars each to reconnect them. They participate in Shady business tactics or sales tactics.

Pros

Hardly any, except it would be a great scheduling and work order software for a snow cone truck maybe. It is easy to use, only one work order form for all jobs performed by the company. So there are so many unused entries on the form that are not being used. The layout is ok, the speed of the software is ok. Fleetmatics purchased this work order software from a company, they did not create the software.

Cons

Poor Form Functionality Terrible customer service They treat their paying customers terrible The software is very limited Not easily customizable like they say

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Fleetmatics WORK

It is not a serious software for any company larger than 5 users. Its not for a company that needs sophisticated reports. Bad business practices - they auto-renew your multi-year contract if you do not cancel 90days prior to the contract end date. They will not let you do month to month after your first contract is up. This is to tie you up and its even sneaky to get more money out of you even though the software is not working for your company. Instead of making the software better, they try to gut you. Most companies would not be able to survive after they did what they did to us. Its very sad, because the GPS software is great. Again the customer service is terrible, but you rarely need it on the GPS side. Beware, read all contracts, even have your lawyers read the contracts. Do not do business with them, he will lie on the phone and not hold up his part of the bargain.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more

Customer testimonials for Fleetmatics WORK

The following testimonials have been provided by Fleetmatics.

Connect 2 Field has allowed my company manage all aspects of my workflow within one application. It does everything we need including invoicing, printing, supplier management, scheduling and has mobility. I couldn't be happier with it.

Albert Longbridge

The simplicity, the drag and drop functions, the scheduling, it's all very user intuitive. Easy to work out. A lot better than what most of us have been doing in terms of manual data entry for job management.

Phil Lham, Hot and Cold Shop

Fleetmatics provides us with real time visibility of all our jobs. I know what's going on at any given moment and if customers call needing to know the arrival time of one of our field workers, I can log in and see what stage they are at from their previous job and provide them with an approximate arrival time. Fleetmatics allows us to bill customers for exact hours worked and we can record notes on the job when it's complete which can be used to email through to clients at the time of invoice if required.

Liz Adams, Espressotech

It makes people do their job more thoroughly and everyone is working a lot more efficiently. For tasks that could have taken up to a week to complete can now be done in one day. I like the fact that it's cloud based, it's very live and any changes and interaction that happens is instantaneous and received by all parties that are using it. It can become a little communal office note pad for particular jobs. It's got a lot of customisation levels and the reporting system is really good. The that it is mobile friendly for the field workers is really cool. There are really any duplicate jobs anymore, if something is entered into the system we can see very clearly that it's in the system. Quite simply there a lot less paperwork and documentation involved. It's all done live on the App now.

John Sherwood, National Automotive Audio Specialists