Connect Fleet Reviews

Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

4.4/5 (10 reviews)

Ashlen Naicker

Connect Fleet Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-28
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the experience with Connect Fleet is good, they have a good team that are constantly developing thr product to meet the requirements of customers. The team is always contactable and willing to assist in problem solving. Excellent knowledge of GPS tracking equipment and solutions.

Pros
Ease of use, excellent support team, personal interaction between vendor and client.

Cons
Limited reporting, the product requires further development to cater for for complex organisations. While it provides good functionality for vehicle tracking, it does require attention for mining and crane operations. The security around the iOS application can be improved as well, the user can turn off tracking when they wish to, defeats the purpose for mobile tracking solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Brent Henry

Highly Recommended

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

Honestly couldn't recommend high enough. Fairly priced and any help from the back end of the team that is required, the guys go above and beyond.

Pros
The software is easy to use, very user friendly. Helps us track every vehicle we have on the fleet which helps the operations team manage daily jobs

Cons
Erasing old GPS units that have been damaged

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Brent Hornsey

Connect Fleet Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

Great people to deal with.

Pros
The app is great. quite simple to set up units.

Cons
no reports on app. Dont like paying upfront for 3 months on a new unit as it complicates our accounts process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Rachael Ryan

Peace of mind

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-01
Review Source: Capterra

Our overall experience with Connect fleet has been great. Always willing to help if we had any questions.

Pros
Its user friendly and just peace of mind we know where our staff are when on the road.

Cons
Its a little pricey but cheaper than most.

Response from Connect Fleet


Thank you for your review Rachael,
We appreciate your feedback and love working with the Water Force team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Mark Fawcett

Great service Great price

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The easy to use software is backed by friendly staff & is by far the best available as I've tried a few .I'm staying & want to add some more .Price is the best also .

Cons
Not a thing to say about this company that I liked least .

Response from Connect Fleet


Thanks for the review team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Peter Davey

Connect Fleet Review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Overall we are very happy with what Connect Fleet offer

Pros
I like the engine hours & trip reporting. Geo Fencing is a great functionality

Cons
Sometimes I have found the reporting to be a little inconsistent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Jade Brooks

Great company to work with

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-20
Review Source: Capterra

We are currently solving GPS tracking data on one of Melbourne's most iconic projects. The team have been so helpful and available during our integration with the system, we look forward to seeing what the future holds

Pros
Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Cons
Features not as involved as they could be

Response from Connect Fleet


Thanks for this review Jade! Appreciate all the feedback :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Fraser Werner

Connect Fleet Review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-28
Review Source: Capterra

Connect fleet has helped us track our vehicles and settle disputes with clients by giving us solid evidence of where we were at what time etc.

Pros
Connect Fleet offers a good system for tracking our vehicles, clear and concise map and good history.

Cons
A lot of features that i feel we havent used or taken advantage of because it seems a bit too complicated

Response from Connect Fleet


Thanks for your review Fraser,
We appreciate the feedback, and would love to take you through any features you are unsure of or wish to take advantage of ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Daniel Carman

Small Scale Application

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

Very professional and good support.

Pros
Being a smaller company and needing an affordable solution that suited our scale I struggled to find options. The solution I arrived at with Connect Fleet was very affordable and fit our needs perfectly.

Cons
Can be confusing to follow track back through the day if lots of overlapping runs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

Rob Dyer

GPS software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Tracking seems to work well Technical support solid

Cons
Battery life isn't great. Maintenance scheduling data not what I expected. Not detailed enough to use as a maintenance program

Response from Connect Fleet


Thanks for your review Rob,
I have passed on your concerns to our technical support team to see what we can do regarding the maintenance scheduling data you need. We appreciate your honest feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes