This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ConnectTrak

Fleet management & GPS asset tracking for all businesses.

see alternatives

ConnectTrak Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The solution I arrived at with Connect Fleet was very affordable and fit our needs perfectly.

Daniel C.

Overall the experience with Connect Fleet is good, they have a good team that are constantly developing thr product to meet the requirements of customers.

Ashlen N.

Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Jade B.

Cons

Limited reporting, the product requires further development to cater for for complex organisations.

Ashlen N.

Can be confusing to follow track back through the day if lots of overlapping runs.

Daniel C.

Dont like paying upfront for 3 months on a new unit as it complicates our accounts process.

Brent H.

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

5

4

1

0

0

90%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommended

Reviewed 2 years ago

Honestly couldn't recommend high enough. Fairly priced and any help from the back end of the team that is required, the guys go above and beyond.

Pros

The software is easy to use, very user friendly. Helps us track every vehicle we have on the fleet which helps the operations team manage daily jobs

Cons

Erasing old GPS units that have been damaged

Vendor response

Hi Brent, thanks for your review! I've passed your comments onto our team - we think they're pretty great too ;) We appreciate your feedback and love working with the team at Henry Transport Group!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Connect Fleet Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall the experience with Connect Fleet is good, they have a good team that are constantly developing thr product to meet the requirements of customers. The team is always contactable and willing to assist in problem solving. Excellent knowledge of GPS tracking equipment and solutions.

Pros

Ease of use, excellent support team, personal interaction between vendor and client.

Cons

Limited reporting, the product requires further development to cater for for complex organisations. While it provides good functionality for vehicle tracking, it does require attention for mining and crane operations. The security around the iOS application can be improved as well, the user can turn off tracking when they wish to, defeats the purpose for mobile tracking solution.

Vendor response

Hi Ashlen, thank you for your review! I'm glad you've found our support team so helpful and product easy to use. Thanks for your honest feedback - I've passed your comments around mining/crane functionality to our development team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

GPS software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Tracking seems to work well Technical support solid

Cons

Battery life isn't great. Maintenance scheduling data not what I expected. Not detailed enough to use as a maintenance program

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Rob, I have passed on your concerns to our technical support team to see what we can do regarding the maintenance scheduling data you need. We appreciate your honest feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Connect Fleet Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great people to deal with.

Pros

The app is great. quite simple to set up units.

Cons

no reports on app. Dont like paying upfront for 3 months on a new unit as it complicates our accounts process.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Brent, we appreciate your honest feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Connect Fleet Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall we are very happy with what Connect Fleet offer

Pros

I like the engine hours & trip reporting. Geo Fencing is a great functionality

Cons

Sometimes I have found the reporting to be a little inconsistent.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Peter! We appreciate the feedback and I've passed your comments regarding reporting onto our support team who will be in touch with you. Many thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Peace of mind

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our overall experience with Connect fleet has been great. Always willing to help if we had any questions.

Pros

Its user friendly and just peace of mind we know where our staff are when on the road.

Cons

Its a little pricey but cheaper than most.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Rachael, We appreciate your feedback and love working with the Water Force team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service Great price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The easy to use software is backed by friendly staff & is by far the best available as I've tried a few .I'm staying & want to add some more .Price is the best also .

Cons

Not a thing to say about this company that I liked least .

Vendor response

Thanks for the review team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Small Scale Application

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very professional and good support.

Pros

Being a smaller company and needing an affordable solution that suited our scale I struggled to find options. The solution I arrived at with Connect Fleet was very affordable and fit our needs perfectly.

Cons

Can be confusing to follow track back through the day if lots of overlapping runs.

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, Thank you for your honest review - we're stoked we could help your business find the right GPS tracking solution for your needs. I've passed your track back comments onto our support team who will be in touch to see if they can assist in reducing the confusion there :) Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great company to work with

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are currently solving GPS tracking data on one of Melbourne's most iconic projects. The team have been so helpful and available during our integration with the system, we look forward to seeing what the future holds

Pros

Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Cons

Features not as involved as they could be

Vendor response

Thanks for this review Jade! Appreciate all the feedback :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Connect Fleet Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Connect fleet has helped us track our vehicles and settle disputes with clients by giving us solid evidence of where we were at what time etc.

Pros

Connect Fleet offers a good system for tracking our vehicles, clear and concise map and good history.

Cons

A lot of features that i feel we havent used or taken advantage of because it seems a bit too complicated

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Fraser, We appreciate the feedback, and would love to take you through any features you are unsure of or wish to take advantage of ;)