This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Contractify Logo

Contractify

Rely on experience | Automated contract management

see alternatives

Contractify Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The product is very intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

The prices for extra users are rather expensive

Vendor response

Hi Gilles! Thanks a lot for your review. Félicie, Customer Success

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Geen zorgen meer over contract opvolging

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Eens alle gegevens in de applicatie staan, is Contractify een handig hulpmiddel om een overzicht te houden over de lopende contracten van ons bedrijf. Dankzij de automatische herinneringen missen we geen deadlines voor opzeg meer.

Cons

Het systeem naar je hand zetten en alle gegevens in de tool laden is een behoorlijk werk, gelukkig kan je altijd een beroep doen op de specialisten van Contractify.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Casper! Heel erg bedankt voor jouw review. Ons customer success team staat inderdaad paraat om te helpen bij de opstart. Ik licht alvast ook een tipje van de sluier, binnenkort lanceren we een nieuwe module die het registreren van contracten nog slimmer en ook automatisch zal laten verlopen! Groeten, Félicie - Customer Success

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Contractify is a money saver!

Reviewed a year ago

The software is of course easy to use and data gets stored in a great way but the personal service you get with the software makes it a full package. It is a great help to get a monthly reminder of the pending items + the documents missing to properly store an finalize a contract.

Pros

Time goes very fast when you are busy and contracts expire before you know it. What I like most about Contractify is the timely reminders I receive of a contract coming to an end, or a deadline to give notice to cancel a contract. These notifications in the end save a lot of money for the company. The search function is easy to either sort by financial entity or by subject, depending what project you are working on and by giving access to colleagues everyone can easily upload his/her local data.

Cons

When receiving notifications I would like to answer directly by clicking on the notification but instead you have to write an email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Necessary tool for any modern company

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

the E-signing feature the fact that everything is saved in 1 tool the tasks/notification feature

Cons

In the E-signing feature: once the document has been submitted for signature, no changes can be added (add additional signatory for example). You would need to upload and register the document again

Vendor response

Hi Debora, thanks a lot for your great review! Greetings customer support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

very time saving and easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

personal feedback and follow-up, easy-to-use, quick response to questions

Cons

I do not have any negative remarks about this software

Vendor response

Hi Marlies, Thank you for your lovely review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review contractify

Reviewed a year ago

Hoewel dit een optioneel in te vullen veld is, toch vind ik het zeer belangrijk om mee te geven dat de support die door de medewerkers van Contractify (in het bijzonder Herlinde en Steven) echt uitmuntend is. Bij ons project zijn zij dagelijks beschikbaar geweest, en was de respons-tijd super kort. Ze dachten actief mee naar oplossingen. De samenwerking met hun was dan ook zeer aangenaam. Het dient te worden gezegd dat dit zeer uitzonderlijk is t.o.v. andere software implementeerders. Mijn oprechte dank gaat dan ook ui naar hun!

Pros

- Zoekfilter contract is zeer uitgebreid, zodat het makkelijk wordt om te gaan zoeken. - Gebruiksvriendelijk voor het uploaden van documenten. - Uitgebreide takenfunctie.

Cons

Sommige functionaliteiten zijn nog niet operationeel, zoals de flows. Dit was handig geweest als dit al operationeel was. Ik kijk er alvast naar uit om deze functie te kunnen gebruiken.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Contractmanagement

Reviewed 5 months ago

Excellent and also the support.

Pros

Very easy to collect all contracts, manage tasks and receive reminders when contracts reach end date.

Cons

Not really one for me. Everything very clear.

Vendor response

Dag Jürgen, heel erg bedankt voor de fijne review! Het doet plezier om te lezen dat de software en services gewaardeerd worden. Groetjes Ilse

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review Contractify

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Customer support easiness of use of the software

Cons

We do not use the approval flow (to extended for our organization)

Vendor response

Hi Jan, thanks a lot for your review! Very happy with the appreciation, especially for our customer support! Kind regards, Ilse

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and clean

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The tool is clear and easy to use. The communication with contractify is fast and clear. There is always someone with the necessary knowledge to offer support.

Cons

There are currently no issues causing frustration, difficulty or other annoyance.

Vendor response

Hi Brent, thank you for your lovely review! Kind regards, Ilse

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zeer handig

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Als nieuwe medewerker handig is om te kunnen terugvallen op een overzichtelijke database

Cons

De manier waarop documenten worden benoemd, moet worden verbeterd

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Jerome! Bedankt voor je fijne review. :) We nemen je feedback ivm de naamgeving van documenten zeker mee. Felicie Customer Success

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Veelbelovend

Reviewed 6 months ago

Duidelijk advies, professioneel en snelle opstart binnen onze organisatie.

Pros

Straightforward en easy-to-use software

Cons

(voorlopig) Geen cons ondervonden in de opstartfase van de software binnen onze onderneming.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Dag Elly, Bedankt voor je fijne review! Groeten, Félicie - Customer Success