App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Cryotos Logo

Cryotos

Maintenance Operations CMMS

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Cryotos Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

19

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.95/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It's working fine, also it's very important to resolve the issue on time.
It is very important for me as a maintenance planner. Cryotos is so intuitive and easy to use while providing the functionality needed to run daily equipment and facility operations.
What I like the most about Cryotos is how I am always able to get support on the different issues and also on the new feature development.
We received an SLA notification after the complaint updated in Pending with reason.
Without this software, earlier, we had to sit in a meeting and discuss the matters among management. And everyone was complaining that our team doesn't perform well.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

Recommended

NG
AvatarImg

Nithin G.

Apparel & Fashion, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Computerized machine management system

Reviewed 2 months ago

N number of employees can access, easy to use, Data is very accurate.

Pros

Accessibility is easy. Data accountability is good.

Cons

Every time we have to login, Need one time login option

DP
AvatarImg

Dhanasurya P.

Maritime, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cryotos CMMS End User Experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Cryotos CMMS is an excellent platform which solves end user problems and it has been working efficiently for maintenance. Some minor advancements will make it more efficient and will also create seamless experience to end users. Also the data management and tracking related to maintenance team has become more easier after the implementation of the same. Almost human errors and miscommunication has also been reduced. Addition of e-mail templates to the workflow has made our communication channels more standardized.

Cons

Improvements in Report Generation & Inventory Module can be implemented. Key word search in work orders will be more effective. Few bugs which occurs rarely can be avoided.

AA
AvatarImg

Ameer A.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

ATE review

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was a good experience overall. The software required some degree of tweaking which the Cryotos team was able to do to an extent, although certain changes were marked as chargeable to us.

Pros

It's customizable forms for work order management.

Cons

Some features like mass download of service reports (pdf reports) not available. More customization features like inserting tables etc into forms needed.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Padmanaban S.

Maritime, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best tool for CMMS

Reviewed a year ago

It used to be a paper-based management system. Where cryotos play a key role in all key data on one platform. We recommend that the organization use a CMMS to store legacy data and we can generate a report if needed.

Pros

Cryotos help many of us keep track of the maintenance schedule and a real-life scenario of what is happening with a given work order. It announces an upcoming event by mail. Another added benefit is the synchronization between the completed work order and the work order escalated to stakeholders.

Cons

The Cryotos mobile app has a terminal bug that sometimes made some features unsuitable for a mobile app. Especially in iOS, most of the features don't work properly and the GUI could be better in terms of ease of use.

AS
AvatarImg

Anuraj S.

Fine Art, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maintenance Management Made Easy

Reviewed a year ago

I am happy because the maintenance team can now show with proof how many cases are closed in how much time and why some of the work is pending. Without this software, earlier, we had to sit in a meeting and discuss the matters among management. And everyone was complaining that our team doesn't perform well. Now anyone can log in to the software and check the exact status of any case.

Pros

Most of the other software's can't be modified and the user has to adjust with the pre-set format. While Cryotos can be modified as desired, this is the best feature called WORKFLOW wherein you can set how the complaint is raised, who gets the notification, whether asset data entry is compulsory or not, and so on.

Cons

As such, nothing. Because whenever there's any need, I am able to reach the developer team and they provide instant solution.

SS
AvatarImg

Swaminath S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback of Cryotos

Reviewed a year ago

Ok.

Pros

It's working fine, also it's very important to resolve the issue on time.

Cons

We received an SLA notification after the complaint updated in Pending with reason. Request to you please resolve this issue.

MJ
AvatarImg

Mukesh J.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ease to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are able to raised the workorder and tracking of these till the closure as helped us to provide better services our beneficiaries.

Pros

Workflow-based work order management has helped us to define processes for each locations separately. System provide notifictation once order is raised for assignment to engineer.

Cons

Fixed asset tracking need to simplified

DR
AvatarImg

Dheeran R.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Preventive Maintenance Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Scheduled preventive maintenance of Facilities. Daily house keeping works are photo captured and updated in app and sent to approval to HOD of School and In charge. Daily Machinery and Consumables Checking and Updated in App.

Cons

Cryotos CMMS Offline Solutions is unavailable

AS
AvatarImg

Athanael S.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maintenance

Reviewed a year ago

User friendly as well as it simplyfy work to details and reports

Pros

The best app for preventive maintenance and followup, with easy simlified work for facility management with proper data and reports.

Cons

The app that is used to collect data from forms

Ya
AvatarImg

Yüksel a.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best CMMS

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It is flexible and userfriendly app.I am happy to have this app.

Cons

Nothing at all.It is flexible and userfriendly app.I am happy to have this app.

SS
AvatarImg

Suresh S.

Chemicals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Maintenance Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Since it is begining, it is difficult to give the truthful experience,

Pros

Just month back started CMMS, it is under usage, it takes time to give the feedback,

Cons

Inventor Management is not user friendly, report generation needs to be developed further

JB
AvatarImg

Jeevan B.

Chemicals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy CMMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The Application itself is self explanatory & easy to use. As a administrator just had to get the basic knowledge to get going. Configuration of the Work Flows. Email Builder

Cons

User Interface could be more compact to fit it more data.

VS
AvatarImg

Vishnu S.

Food Production, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Documentation, and preventive maintenance

Cons

need to improve the mobile app and inventory

DG
AvatarImg

Deepa G.

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cryotos is so versatile and feature rich

Reviewed 4 years ago

Using Cryotos, I am aware of all works done on a typical workday. It is very important for me as a maintenance planner. Cryotos is so intuitive and easy to use while providing the functionality needed to run daily equipment and facility operations. Asset management and work order modules are solid. In my idea, Cryotos is the ideal CMMS software for those who are investigating available choices. it's easy to extract and analyze preventative maintenance, inventory tracking. I'm really happy that Cryotos has become the main part of my work life.

Pros

Assets management, cost management, manage worker productivity, labor scheduling, and manage warranty cost.

Cons

Should increase help content to reduce support call

BS
AvatarImg

B S Vijaya K.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Good but need to update more than existing

Cons

At starting it felt some what difficult for scheduling but now it made to easy access

AS
AvatarImg

Amaan S.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good application for preventive maintenance

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The application is easy to use and intuitive. The configuration of workflows along with the project data can be done in a timely manner using the import feature.

Cons

Certain aspects of the application are not as customizable as I would like them to be.

AS
AvatarImg

Amaan S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support

Reviewed a year ago

Helping users to conduct and monitor their CMMS progress

Pros

What I like the most about Cryotos is how I am always able to get support on the different issues and also on the new feature development.

Cons

The creation of workflows and preventive maintenance schedules is not so straightforward if you have many items.

TA
AvatarImg

Tanveeer A.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best CMMS in Low cost

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

They customize the software for our requirement

Cons

They only install it on AWS and we can't get in own server

MS
AvatarImg

Mohamed S.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Mohamed Sathiq

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to access and flexible. Can able to track the work order

Cons

Web to mob integration feature need to improve