This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Dashpivot

Project management & delivery software for industries

see alternatives

Dashpivot Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


65 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product - Highly Recommended!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

This product has made my experience truly amazing. It is super easy to use and the service/staff are very helpful. I have been using Dashpivot for about a month and I could not fault this product. I defiantly highly recommend this product!

Pros

- easy to use - very fast - easy to navigate - amazing support system - very friendly stuff

Cons

This product had everything I wanted - NA faults

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Dashpivot review

Reviewed 3 years ago

very positive

Pros

great for record keeping, ease of use, great service

Cons

some functions still in development phase, but great to see this is being worked on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Makes Payroll a Breeze

Reviewed a year ago

It's been great

Pros

Easy to export the info I need, going from handwritten timesheets to a fully comprehensive downloaded spreadsheet is brilliant

Cons

I'd like to be able to update staff details myself ie. capitalizing first and last names if they haven't

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy to use dashpivot

Reviewed 3 years ago

I used uniphi in previous company, but dashpivot is quicker and saves lot of time

Pros

Report making very quick which saves time. The format in PDF looks great. Photo printing also saves time.

Cons

does not work inside the tunnel. Sometimes it takes more time to load.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Realtime Infomation anywhere

Reviewed 2 years ago

Dashpivot is now the base of our IMS

Pros

Easy to use and also so edit templates Photo logging Workflow function

Cons

Nothing at all that I have come across yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easier to manage the site diary, easy to complete (text, pictures)

Pros

It's very easy and intuitive to create or modify a template, it's very intuitive to use

Cons

You can't edit a report at 2 persons at the same time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dashpivot review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Massive saving in paper, and tracking of employees workloads

Pros

The Simplicity of the platform and the 24/7 customer support

Cons

some features in planning that are missing and eagerly awaiting their arrival

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dash Pivot Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software allows for the overall management of a project from a quality control perspective.

Cons

Nothing in particular. It serves my purpose as is.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product to Capture and Track Information By Site Teams

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Definitely ease of use and the support we have had rolling out the software

Cons

It's a growing product so there are some areas that I need that are marked for future releases

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dash pivot for use of school infrastruture

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its been set up so its very easy to use

Cons

From the way i use it i would like to see a coloum where i can put progress photo,s in with a comment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

a great app

Reviewed a year ago

great

Pros

ease of use and real time comments from site supervisors

Cons

dont have any yet !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Civil Construction/Production based testing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Photo and form tagging capability to narrow down search fields for important information

Cons

Would like to customised and format interface/reports layout Overlay of Analytics would be useful to compare productivity of multiple tasks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dashpivot review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good experience, finally we got a very easy app to carry out inspections for Temporary works service. It fits exactly our expectations on site. Very handy, i prepare the inspection filling the forms on my computer and then i go on site with my smartphone and fill the raised issues and add photos directly. I like also the fact we can download in PDF the inspection records Sam is very proactive!

Pros

I prepare inspections on my computer and add photos directly.

Cons

Nothing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and edit

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use with good support

Pros

Very easy to use in a real time situation, allows me to complete reports with photos whilst on site and saves time in report preparation back at the office.

Cons

The template naming of the category field was not allowing specific naming of fields, this was fixed by consultation with Dash Pivot support staff.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Dashpivot Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

- to date, it has been good.

Pros

- Template creation - ease of use on site via mobile apps

Cons

- Template previews, - capability of inserting ghant charts or other charts