Datafield Reviews

Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

4.88/5 (41 reviews)

Evans_Harris

More business thanks to this App

Reviewed 2013-02-27
Review Source: GetApp

It's been years we were using a paper-based form to get prospects give us some information to prepare a quote. The process was always a bit painful to enforced (who want to fill in forms..) and we regularly lost some data. With Datafield, had a much better response rate and even been able to easily collect a few more valuable data that we could not before. That's been a great improvement in our quotation process.

Pros
powerful form builder, lots of features

Cons
need to pay set-up fee to have a branded mobile app

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Williams

Check-in is a breeze !

Reviewed 2013-01-20
Review Source: GetApp

Our hospital chain is managing tons of registration form everyday then have assistant manually input the data inside our system. With the Datafield App, we provide a tablet to visitors so all their information is instantly feeding our information system.

Pros
That's really was a change of life for the group and reduced significantly the queue at the registration desk + mistake in patient information.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Jacob Brown

Great App for Voice of the Customer / customer feedback action

Reviewed 2013-02-20
Review Source: GetApp

I've been using the Datafield mobile application to ask my customers their feedback about new products, Ads or events we are organizing. Work great, good responses rate.

Pros
- easy to use and set-up - clean interface =>high responses rate - Good value for mobile

Cons
only native app, no web version

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Amie Kernan

Fun and convenient

Reviewed 2013-03-04
Review Source: GetApp

I was invited to use this app by my a panel company i do surveys for, they gave me login details. It was easy to install and login and my surveys were waiting for me. I really enjoyed taking surveys on my phone through the app it was convenient for me and much more fun than other surveys i've done, Thanks Datafield!

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Olivia

The best tool to create online forms

Reviewed 2013-05-17
Review Source: GetApp

Surveys are crucial and important for you to determine and know more about your customer tastes and preferences. Collect feedback and emails of customer inside your shop or during trade show, I am pretty impressed by the range of functionality and price points offered by Datafield.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

daphine

Great tool for business

Reviewed 2013-05-17
Review Source: GetApp

Datafield is very usefull with Constant Contact and MailChimp mailing list that can capture email address and contact information on the spot and auto-Sync data. It makes it so easy to get customer feedback and importantly share it with prospects. In addition it is great value!

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Brook.Bolton

Fantastic program

Reviewed 2013-07-14
Review Source: GetApp

Datafield is exactly what my company needs. Constant Contact and Mailchimp is really helpful.

Pros
So easy to use for users and building forms !

Cons
Very intuitive and quick to design and deploy custom forms to meet our business needs.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Stef

Robust mobile form builder

Reviewed 2014-02-13
Review Source: GetApp

Datafield has been fantastic to me. Collecting over 1,000 forms over 2 days with my team. Thanks !

Pros
Easy to use form builder Work offline great support

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

James

Great work!

Reviewed 2013-07-24
Review Source: GetApp

We are now using this app full time with our business forms. Our customers like it as well. If you have standard forms you fill out every day, this app is for you! Highly recommend.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

CarlThomas

So cool!

Reviewed 2013-08-22
Review Source: GetApp

Using Datafield for a short time and this really good for my bussiness. I can get the respond from customer easily and fast. Specially, Datafield have Offline mode, which is cool.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Schmidt

Excellent app for market Research

Reviewed 2013-03-19
Review Source: GetApp

Surveys are easily created and customised, very user friendly too! I had some issues so I emailed the support, and they replied very promptly. Really appreciate it! Highly recommended!

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Liam

I love offline mode.

Reviewed 2013-10-08
Review Source: GetApp

Unlimited user data plan + love the offline mode. Great integration with Constant contact

Pros
Great integration with Constant contact

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Frank Sposato

Solid

Reviewed 2013-03-16
Review Source: GetApp

A very solid app. Makes it easy to deploy and manage your surveys. The offline mode makes it super easy to get people to take your survey directly on your device.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Daniele

Great App.

Reviewed 2013-10-14
Review Source: GetApp

Great App. Switched to Datafield after struggling with many survey apps. Nice type of question such as Smiley question, GPS and picture question.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Wanda

I am happy with Datafield

Reviewed 2013-10-08
Review Source: GetApp

Just amazing, I am happy with Datafield.This app have many types of question. Gets better with every update. Thank you Datafield!!!!

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Amber

Great tool

Reviewed 2013-08-19
Review Source: GetApp

Great tool have been looking for something like this for my business to get customer feedback. Can take them everywhere with my iphone.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Alex Codori

Easy to use

Reviewed 2013-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

Unlimited user data plan + love the offline mode. I can do the survey everywhere with my phone, Works very well and easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Oscarda Silva

It works

Reviewed 2013-03-20
Review Source: GetApp

Easy to use. Gives a good idea of what an area is. Fairly accurate. Though for a phone app have no complaints. Would recommend for anyone.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Ethan

Powerful tool!

Reviewed 2013-08-22
Review Source: GetApp

This app clearly proposes the most powerful form builder on the market. Their conditional branching feature is really great.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

RobinGill

Great way to make fast and easy money.

Reviewed 2013-10-16
Review Source: GetApp

I love this app, Surveys are quick and easy to complete. Rating this for Business. Great way to make fast and easy money.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Jesus

Easy to use

Reviewed 2013-08-19
Review Source: GetApp

Datafield is easy to use and really have good integration, such as Mailchimp or Constant Contact, very useful

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

New startup

New product research

Reviewed 2014-02-20
Review Source: GetApp

Perfect for on-street market research.

Pros
Far more efficient than paper and a pad.

Cons
None.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Paulscla

Very helpful app

Reviewed 2013-09-24
Review Source: GetApp

So glad that gave you some helpful insights! Datafield is the best mobile form solution i have found.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

JohnBrie

Top App

Reviewed 2013-09-16
Review Source: GetApp

Top app. A lot of option, very easy to use, brings all feedback from customer directly to my desk.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet

Rowsun

Good mobile form solution!

Reviewed 2013-08-19
Review Source: GetApp

So glad that gave you some helpful insights! Datafield is the best mobile form solution i have found.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Datafield

Beautiful forms on mobile and tablet