This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

DiCentral

EDI tool for supply chain management & order fulfillment

visit website

DiCentral Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


262 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software was easy to learn to use in a short space.

Cons

Didn't use it long enough to find an issue as was only used for one retailer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

DI Central

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the placement of all the tabs and the design.

Cons

It is hard to figure out at first where to pull my information

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of Use; Direct email of deductions

Cons

I did not like that emails can sometimes get duplicitous

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I just notification an print 850, when ready to ship e-mail for UCC label

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I get e-mail with notification i rec'd a document and after Don't do anything but e-mail back and forth

Cons

We only ship store 4 PO's a year and it is too expensive to have them e-mail UCC labels, cheaper to have them printed else where and save

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Has everything needed to be EDI Compliant

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I appreciate the Forms Tabs to clearly provided information for our customer. Love the dashboard. It gives a great overview of orders, shipments and revenue. You can also go into categories for a more granular view.

Cons

Could be a little more intuitive at first glance but it provides an in depth HELP section. You also have the ability to set up training and submit support tickets.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Edi review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very favorable, easy to use Very helpful

Pros

Ease of use, navigated easily, didn’t have any repetitive stwps

Cons

I really can not find a relevant comment for this

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Vendor review

Reviewed 3 years ago

I had to use EDI because of my relationship with a vending partner. This is my first experience

Pros

All-in-one and cloud based so I am able to access without costly integration

Cons

I am still confused about certain settings and the user setup via admin portal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Order and Inventory Management made easy by DiCentral

Reviewed 5 months ago

My overall has been great and I like how it is now easy to manage sales, orders, sorting etc.

Pros

Sales channels has been streamlined by DiCentral by improving visibility as well as processing reports at ease with DiCentral.

Cons

Apart from too many features, which are hectic to configure, i don't have any other issue on my end.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to setup

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Intuitive and easy to use. It's also great how it catches errors quickly and matches with both companies.

Cons

Still pretty new to the software so dont have any cons comments right. So far so good and its been a great experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago

Was happy with the product, however replies could have been more helpful and quicker.

Pros

It was easy to use and very helpful. Really do recommend.

Cons

Could have been a little better with replies

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It's getting easier

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good customer support

Pros

It's fairly easy to use once past the initial learning curve.

Cons

Previously didn't work with Mac until they came up with a workaround, now it's working ok on Mac OS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Helpful for the IT Department

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Inventory for our 3rd party customers is easier to manage.

Pros

Not experienced enough to comment, but I was told it was easy to install.

Cons

Not very user friendly, for the novice.