This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

DiCentral

EDI tool for supply chain management & order fulfillment

visit website

DiCentral Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


262 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DiCentral on MLB

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Nice interface. And it is relatively cheaper than the other options we checked out.

Cons

Had troubles with one of the sales people, had to follow up a couple of times to get a response.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

easy to learn

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

fast and easy, not difficult to learn and it's very user friendly base. Love the sorting function on the program

Cons

slow feedback from the customer service department, can be referred to different departments for answers for days till we get to the right person

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All great, love the product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

transaction reporting and navigability is a pleasant surprise compare to other software programs I ahev used

Cons

none. Everything is easy to find, and easy to use. I cannot say enough good things about this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

EDI Supply Chain Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is a quick and easy way to verify that my company was up to date with our customer's purchase orders.

Cons

The multiple fields that needed to be filled out in order to acknowledge the purchase order.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use once you are set up

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I am not a techie and I find the DiCentral EDI easy to use.

Cons

Setting up took longer than I wanted... part of the problem was the retailer we were working with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dicentral is easy to use and never had any troubles with it.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fast set up!!! Great customer service

Pros

It is a sturdy service. If and when there are changes to the website, like maintenance, there's a professional and friendly email that comes out in advance.

Cons

The login is very secure. For better or for worse, I have a complex user name and password. It's good, but can be difficult when introducing new users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Di Central

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It was fairly easy to use. Not difficult to learn once you get into the jig of it. It made packing and invoicing easy.

Cons

Wish it had more names for referencing than just numbers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Quite easy integration

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The support during the integration is very good. Like the step by step

Cons

If this is your first EDI integration, it can be a bit tricky

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

takes a while at the beginning, but after reading the manual and using it a bit it gets easier

Reviewed 3 years ago

it allows you to work with EDI transmission without having to touch your ERP system

Pros

it's easy to use. You don't get this impression the very first time you approach and reading the manual might seem like a big task, but in the end after all that is done and you start using it, you realise that it's really easy and all instructions are very clear and user friendly

Cons

at the moment, everything looks ok .... will need to use it a little bit more to understand whether there are areas of improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good group

Reviewed 3 years ago

Haven't started with it yet.

Pros

It appears easy to use, and has not been a problem.

Cons

None. There have not been any major issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I called a few EDI companies and Di Central was the fastest to answer me and assist me.

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's the only way the bigger customers want to get invoiced so I didn't have a choice but to use it. By using it though payment times are shorter and we quickly get paid.

Pros

Easy to use and support team is great. From the setup to the after-sales support, I really appreciate the speed at which I get help. The software is straight forward.

Cons

The product entering area. I wish it could be enlarged instead of seeing 4 lines without scrolling down. It is very time consuming when you have many products to add.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very outdated and overpriced

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very poor It should cost only 1/10 of what you charge now. Really!

Pros

Nothing really, there is nothing good I can say about this product.

Cons

Very archaic Horrible workflow Really outdated user interface, it is really unbelievable that you can get away with such application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

overview

Reviewed 2 years ago

OK experience. Not great

Pros

Somewhat dependable; ok for small tasks

Cons

hard to use not user friendly seems antiquated tedious to change

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Industry Standard, Unfortunately

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is basically universal with all major players in the market.

Cons

It is outdated and a go to simply because everyone has it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great for small businesses!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's kind of easy to use. It's pretty reliable.

Cons

It could take a long time to take data out of the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Di Central

Reviewed 2 years ago

trying to cancel was HORRIBLE!! So unprofessional and could "never" talk to an employee that could answer our questions. We have ""NEVER" been so frustrated with a company

Pros

Getting notifications

Cons

hard to read

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Di Central Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Fast Efficient. Routing is easy. As soon as I route I receive confirmation.

Cons

The software itself is easy to use. I do not see any cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

DiCentral

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use with the software platform. Generally very functional.

Cons

Not as dynamic as some of the others. Wish if worked with Chrome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A lot of manual entries for one order

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- easy to find information -good customer support and really follow up on helping with issues - label easy to print -

Cons

-all the back and forth when it's one order with different shipping addresses. -cannot advise on b/o if the order has only one line

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst EDI to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

TBH nothing, there is nothing worth while about this software. I only use it because a few of my customers make us.

Cons

Everything. It is not easy to use, the customer support is non existent, making labels is a legit nightmare and it only works in IE! I own a mac so I have to remote into a random office computer back in CO (I am in OR) just to use this software. Doesn't work with chrome, or firefox either. Only IE on a PC.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

DiWeb review

Reviewed 3 years ago

N/A

Pros

Strong and Reliable, good customer support

Cons

Expensive for small businesses, I wish they have a cheaper version

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product! Standards are NOT ignored!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Overall, this is the modern goto for all EDI needs, this is it!

Cons

Setup, as usual, but thats to be expected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DiWeb review

Reviewed 3 years ago

SO FAR SO GOOD

Pros

IT IS VERY SIMPLE TO NAVIGATE - THE LABELING IS EASY

Cons

THAT IT CANT BE USED ON CHROME ONLY ON IE

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Di Central

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Di Central made our job much easier. We were able to get the work done in minimal time. The customer service answered all our questions quickly.

Cons

At first, it seemed a little confusing, but once we started using it we found it very easy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and the support is excellent

Cons

Running of new and old software together