App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Dispatch Logo

Dispatch

Field service software & dispatch for technicians

see alternatives

(1)

Dispatch Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


34 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

great when it works

Reviewed 2 years ago

when it works its great but it breaks down to much i cant continue to run my business this way

Pros

its easy to use , a few reps are great to work with

Cons

customization n the fact that it crashes 2 times a month, field workers on mobile app constantly have problems , and customer support is only 9 to 5, emergency after hours is non existent

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer support, easy to use, very happy with the product!

Reviewed 5 years ago

All my home warranty jobs in one place, easy to use, fabulous customer service!

Pros

Started using dispatch Me a few months ago and it has streamlined my process with home warranty companies and made it easier for me to track all my jobs.

Cons

I would like to complete billing with the home warranties through this software. I would also like to have all the home warranty companies I work with accessible through Dispatch Me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Not a fan

Reviewed 3 years ago

we only used it for a year because it was not a good for us and was hard to use

Pros

The only think i like about the software was that is imported dispatched form our warranty company automatically

Cons

I didn't feel that it was usually friendly it was hard to ad notes and navitage around it . not as easy to use as others

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst customer service

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

None. The customer support is nonexistent.

Cons

They are literally zero help if you have issues. I've called a few times and I'm still waiting for a return phone call from 3 weeks ago. Don't depend on this program for your business. If you have issues you're going to regretting your decision.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Home Warranty Company

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am a HVAC Vendor for a home warranty company. They like for uss, vendors, to use this software for dispatching jobs to us. I have had no type of training, and have had to figure out most of it by trial and error. The more I learn the more I like it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Support is horrific

Reviewed a year ago

Horrible. Go somewhere else. Waste of time and money.

Pros

Scheduled a demo only to have it cancelled and rebooked a week out last minute. Asked to have a trial while waiting for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We briefly talked about the online scheduling tool’s features and if anything can be customized. He said no and I said that’s a deal dispatch.me. Then I get billed $300, so I called in only to get voicemail, billed again, called back - voicemail and no response. Called “emergency” number and they cancelled, but will only refund latest charge.

Cons

Too complex, yet lacks customization. Support is via voicemail

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Horrible!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We were happy to quit using Dispatch. It didn't suit our needs at all.

Pros

If it had worked properly, I might have something nice to say. But it just never worked properly.

Cons

Crashing, no integration, customer service never helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent User Experience

Reviewed 7 years ago

Dispatch is a growing company; every time I look in the app there is a great new feature that helps me manage my work. The customer service is excellent; I've never encountered such a responsive company!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not as good as my service Force

Reviewed 6 years ago

They not been able to correct any of my problems that I've had with them all I get is we are still working on it, and we're sorry

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review