App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

doForms Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

DH
AvatarImg

David H.

Utilities, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FSSD

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been able to eliminate a large amount of paper usage by using DoForms. We are also able to utilize the data collected for trending, instead of the old paper forms that would be stored away in boxes.

Pros

I love that the forms are easy to create and allow for a ton of flexibility. We utilize this software to log routine checks of our large utility agency. Utilizing the web services functionality, all of our data captured using doforms is linked into our SQL databases for EPA reporting and historical records. I also love the ability to only show questions based on answers to previous questions.

Cons

It is difficult to make changes to previously published forms without having to rename the form. There have been improvements to this over the last couple years, but some changes don't alow the form to be kept without saving it as a new form.

CP
AvatarImg

Chris P.

Wholesale, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use. Great tool for Reps on the Go.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Experience has been great. Everyone loves the process and we have forms lined up to continue our path to a paperless company.

Pros

Our reps love the fact that they can easily fill out a form, click send and know that the correct people recieve the email instantly. The days of mailing in forms or handing them in manually ended when we bought DoForms.

Cons

I would like to be able to make a change to an existing published form without having to change the name.

DM
AvatarImg

David M.

Machinery, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I liked most about this program is that it was easy to use and great for its purpose.

Cons

What I did not like about this program since that some of the forms did not fit well to my device.

VJ
AvatarImg

Valerie J.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DoForms

Reviewed 2 years ago

After we switched to a different representative things ran more smooth for out company. At the beginning there were many bumps , but with good communication from both sides everything worked.

Pros

The fact you can make so many different kinds of forms with one app.

Cons

The difficulty keeping all tablets containing DoForms updated and running smoothly after adding pins to keep everything private.

YU
AvatarImg

Yasemin U.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good way of data collection

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

It is reasonable to collect data via mobile optimized forma.

Cons

Annual subscription price needs to be lower and form builder needs improvements.

DM
AvatarImg

Debbie M.

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DoForms Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I like most about DoForms, is that the software behind it allows you to all sorts of things to maximize your business to the fullest.

Cons

What I least like about DoForms is that you have to pay for each user which can add up quick.

AW
AvatarImg

Alyssa W.

Utilities, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

i liked how the program was able to create forms for the field staff to use during work.

Cons

what i did not like was that sometimes can be tricky to use.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Erika R.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great resource for creating forms

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This company is a great resource for creating customized forms. we have a client that is in the Gas industry and we have been able to get them customized forms that they can use to submit data for billing. It's pretty amazing. The forms work really well and you can access them via Android or iOS apps and even the desktop version works really well for a entering data.

Cons

their support for data entry isn't as quick as I would like. I've learned to enter data into the forms in order to get a faster input.