This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eHospital Systems Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Awesome training, implementation and customer service. Good decision to go with them when we were searching of hospital management software.

Malay C.

We've successfully implemented Hospital Management Software - eHospital Systems in our Hospital. There are many great features of this software but the most we liked is the ease of use.

Rakesh K.

I am using ehospital software from last few months and it is working excellent in my hospital and I appreciate the work of ehospital team to introduce this software to help us.

Anupam C.

Cons

For slow internet connection it can be a problem for those using the cloud version.

Timothy M.

Our staff has many computer non-proficient individuals that were initially skeptical about using Web based EMR and after seeing various demos we decided to go with eHospital.

Rakesh K.

Some of material is repetitive and extremely time consuming. Should be adapted to a fast paced hospital environment setting.

Dhara P.

Overall rating

5.0

5

4

3

2

1

33

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


34 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The product has absolutely everything i could think of and more... Easy to adapt to my enviroment

Reviewed 3 years ago

Increase in profits of the healthcare Client..... Ended up being recomended to work with other lines of bussines due to fidelity created with the initial client.

Pros

Price... really is groundbreaking. Seems as if this company trully empowers common citizens and their capabilities to recieve health care

Cons

Hard to think of any... Would state that sometimes my internet works slowly and that ends up affecting the solution speed. Either way it is 100 times better than what we were used to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

eHospital Systems

Reviewed 2 months ago

eHOSPITAL is overall a great program for busy professionals to quickly document and navigate patient records and hospital information. I think it makes things much easier at my facility. However, I do think that it's costly and can be worked on to be adapted to the fast paced environment of hospitals. I love the customizable options!

Pros

I absolutely love the user-friendly appearance that the system has. I appreciate that it makes recording nurses notes, and reading physician notes easy. It also allows for all information to easily be accessible by all.

Cons

Some of material is repetitive and extremely time consuming. Should be adapted to a fast paced hospital environment setting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very good app

Reviewed 6 months ago

Satisfactory

Pros

The ease of use was spot on, and makes the work faster

Cons

Difficult to load sometimes, slow and hangs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Hospital System for Medium size Hospitals

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfied with eHospital Systems. I highly recommend eHospital System!

Pros

Easy to use and simple to understand. You do not need prior experience in using hospital systems

Cons

For slow internet connection it can be a problem for those using the cloud version. However you do not really need Big Bandwidth

Vendor response

Thanks Mr. Timothy for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hospital Information System South Africa

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our healthcare clients previously ran on individual systems.such as patients management, pharmaceuticals, inventory, etc... With the eHospital software solution we were able to integrate all their departments under one solution. Now each department knows exactly what the patients' needs and their workflow much more easier, big thank you to ehospital.

Pros

Features and modules are very comprehensive, and user friendly . cost is very reasonable. Customer support is extremely good.

Cons

All staff using the software must be trained.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very efficient and highly scalable software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy sell. Easy customization.

Pros

Server based software making it easy to scale the number of users without any extra work. Its very user friendly and easily customizable to suite the user preference and business process. The team works round the clock in support

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

It is always great to hear from our valuable clients. Thanks for the time you took for the positive review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Practical Digital System for Great Delivery of Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

It allows integration with other existing systems. It is highly customizable. It improves the overall performance of the hospital and gives management a clear view of the operation. Patients get to experience an increased flow of with less queuing time. Medical records are Digitalised. It is easy to use.

Pros

The entire hospital is connected and managed in a single system. This increased the overall efficiency.

Cons

Nothing at the moment. It is difficult to fault it this great tool.

Vendor response

Thank you Mr. Benzane for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best in class software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Best in class software for health care data management. Support is good when you need it. Smooth transition from our old software. Overall, a great company to work with and a great software to use.

Pros

Easy configuration and understanding layout

Cons

Everything designed as well and I am so happy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Integrated solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

We had a very good experience. We was pleasantly surprised by the functionalities of the software and the fact that Adroit team thought of almost everything. The software is very customizable and suitable both for small and big hospital. The support and professionalism of eHospital team was very appreciated by all our project members

Pros

eHospital is an integrated solution. We appreciated the fact that we can automate all the hospital functions in one solution instead of buying many software and facing the hard reality of connecting software

Cons

The multi language translation which is improving since we pointed it out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E-Hospital the most efficient software to manage your hospital

Reviewed 3 years ago

Using such a system will make every step on your hospital work flow organized , archived , reported , saved proberly and you are fully aware about every single step in the whole workflow

Pros

Organized , well dedicated , friendly using , covering all hospital management requirements

Cons

Need to be discounted for the Egyptian market as its Expensive regarding Ehypt market

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to post the review. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing value at a great price

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our healthcare clients previously ran on individual systems. For example patients management, pharmaceuticals, inventory, etc... With the eHospital software solution we were able to integrate all their departments under one solution. Now each department knows exactly what the patients' needs and their workflow has became less stressful, thanks to ehospital.

Pros

1. Features and modules are very comprehensive. 2. The cost is very reasonable. 3. Customer support is great

Cons

There is a learning process. All staff using the software must be trained.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Code

Reviewed 3 years ago

This hospital management system is the best website management system i see

Pros

East script Amazing design and cool product design

Cons

Amazing design and cool product design Amazing design and cool product design

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Simple and yet exhaustive silution.

Pros

Simplicity of the software which is a very difficult to attain otherwise . the ease of use of solution makes it stand out.

Cons

Currently have not experienced any problems .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Effective and Easy To Use EMR Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

We've successfully implemented Hospital Management Software - eHospital Systems in our Hospital. There are many great features of this software but the most we liked is the ease of use. We've been searching for appropriate software for quite long time. Our staff has many computer non-proficient individuals that were initially skeptical about using Web based EMR and after seeing various demos we decided to go with eHospital. We are happy with that decision.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Mr Rakesh It is our pleasure to work with you and learn that you have good experience with our software and staff. I would like to mention that Adroit is more than happy to have you as our customer. Thanks for taking the time to post this review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eHospital Systems review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very professional and easy , compiatble with other systems and had a lot of Modules

Cons

Direct to the proint and easy to implement

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A customised solution for health care

Reviewed 3 years ago

In addition to regularising our daily transactions, the system provides many value added informations and analysis reports, which helps us in decision making..

Pros

A fully integrated application covering almost all the functions of health care vertical. The interface design is simple to understand and userfriendly..

Cons

Since the system is tightly integrated with all the modules, users need to understand the application in detail to get the maximum benefit.. Thanks for the modular training approach.

Vendor response

Thank you Mr. Pillai for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect for Manage All Hospital and Clinical Operations

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've been using this hospital management software for quite few years and it just been working as expected. I've never to look for any more programs to manage each and every tasks that needed in hospital and small or mid sized clinic. Last but not least, this software is perfect for managing planned and unplanned patient visits, work loads and scalability to increase revenue and profits.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Mr Abhay for taking time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud in our work. We are committed to provide the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eHospital Systems is "VALUE FOR MONEY"

Reviewed 5 years ago

We opened a new hospital and were looking for software to manage various departments. I must say that eHospital Systems provided best value for our money. It has more than what we need and at less price. Our staff was new and we were a bit worried about training and use of software but everything went a bit better than expected. We get upgrades and changes as well, which is nice.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Mr Ram, Thanks for taking the time to post the review. We are happy to have you as our valuable customer and looking forward to have long term business relationship between your hospital and Adroit Infosystems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We switched to eHospital and have found that it's the best

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were using a different Hospital Management Software and switched to eHospital Systems. We found that it's better in so many ways. Software is feature rich, yet simple to use. I agree with other reviewer that staff is accommodating to customer needs. Transition was a breeze.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dr. Sameera Jain, It's our pleasure to work with your hospital. Hope to have a long term relations between Adroit and your Hospital. Feel free to contact us for your next hospital which is currently under construction. Thanks for the opportunity and positive review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eHospital Systems is 5 Stars Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

eHospital really streamlines our muti-speciality clinic operations. Customer service is easy to reach and very attentive whenever we need them. No complaints!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dr Yamini Patel, It is our pleasure to work with your organization. It's always a great feeling to learn that eHospital is streamlining your clinics and satisfying your growing business needs. In the end, we want to ensure that we are here to help our customers with objective of being one of the best health care system software provide in the world.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

e HOSPITAL at my workplace

Reviewed 3 years ago

excelent

Pros

I liked how it measured how it managed patient information and scheduling

Cons

Changing from our former software to the new one

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Business Decision

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use eHospital Systems for our hospital operations. No complaints. Great Software which has great uptime without any issues, so we focus on our business - which is taking care of our patients. We also want to thank Capterra for listing eHospital Systems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Ms. Neha Rana, It's our pleasure to have your hospital as our customer. We value our customers the most and always try our best to make them succeed in their business. Thanks for the positive review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E hospital systems

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall, great software for communicating with my doctor.

Pros

This is perhaps the best medical software I have payed my hands on, I use it to track my medical appointments.

Cons

I have noticed sometimes that after composing messages to be sent to my doctor, it never sends and I have to retype it all over.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I personally recommended eHospital Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We've implemented eHospital Systems a couple of months ago. Very satisfying experience. Easy to use software with great customer service. Adroit has good leadership and team that stands behind the product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Mr Reddy for taking the time to post this review. It has been a pleasure working with you and your staff having highest level of professionalism. Hope to have continued business relationship between Adroit and Dr Reddy Clinic.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eHospital Systems Works Great!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

eHospital works great! Very high uptime. Awesome training, implementation and customer service. Good decision to go with them when we were searching of hospital management software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Mr Malay Chaturvedi It is our pleasure to work with you and your staff. It's always good to know that Adroit has one more happy customer. We really appreciate all you do for your charitable organization and taking time to post this review.