This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eHospital Systems Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


37 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E hospital systems

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, great software for communicating with my doctor.

Pros

This is perhaps the best medical software I have payed my hands on, I use it to track my medical appointments.

Cons

I have noticed sometimes that after composing messages to be sent to my doctor, it never sends and I have to retype it all over.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I personally recommended eHospital Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We've implemented eHospital Systems a couple of months ago. Very satisfying experience. Easy to use software with great customer service. Adroit has good leadership and team that stands behind the product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Mr Reddy for taking the time to post this review. It has been a pleasure working with you and your staff having highest level of professionalism. Hope to have continued business relationship between Adroit and Dr Reddy Clinic.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eHospital Systems Works Great!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

eHospital works great! Very high uptime. Awesome training, implementation and customer service. Good decision to go with them when we were searching of hospital management software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Mr Malay Chaturvedi It is our pleasure to work with you and your staff. It's always good to know that Adroit has one more happy customer. We really appreciate all you do for your charitable organization and taking time to post this review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Easy to use and Impressive EMR Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's very easy to use and impressive EMR Solution. We went with on-premise installation. Everything from Pre-Sales to Post-Implementation Customer Support is five star. We asked Adroit to customise the software and they did it for us. Software is web-based so maintenance is minimal. Our Doctors can see the schedules on their smartphones. We will use eHospital for our new venture coming next year.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

In my opinion the program eHospital Systems is successful and great and easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Features & Functionality , am happy using this software as a little training is enough for the new joinees to understand the software process

Cons

awesome training, implementation and customer service,User friendly, easy to use, reports are fantastic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customizable Software at affordable cost

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were searching for software for our new Hospital. After seeing a lot of demos, we learnt that off-the-shelf standard software won't work for us. Adroit was helpful in understanding our needs and customize the eHospital software for us. We like the fact that doctors can see the schedules on smart phones and tablets. Customer Support is great. No complaints.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Happy and Satisfied eHospital Customer!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are happy and satisfied with eHospital Systems. Easy to use software that requires minimal training. It is robust and does not scare you to use it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Mr Ankit Goyal We are very happy to have you as our customer. Thanks for taking the time from your busy schedule to post the review. We look forward to get more business from your organization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is easy to customize with affordable price

Reviewed 5 years ago

Accounting Management Appointment Management Bed Management Billing & Invoicing Budgeting & Forecasting Claims Management Expense Tracking Human Resource Management In-Patient Management Inventory Management Out-Patient Management Patient Records Management Physician Management Policy Management Revenue mortuary

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I recommend ehospital software.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am using ehospital software from last few months and it is working excellent in my hospital and I appreciate the work of ehospital team to introduce this software to help us. thanks

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Mr Chauhan, Thanks for taking the time to post the review. We are happy to have you as our customer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jane-ehospital review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Patients are able to be servex quicly.Historical information is well archieved

Pros

End to end features and user friendly functionality

Cons

Covers required features for major hospitals.Can be easily customised

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extremely satisfied with eHospital Systems!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Extremely satisfied with eHospital Systems. Highly Recommended EMR Solution!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review Karim R.

Reviewed 3 years ago

This system allows many processes to be coordinated faster while helping to boost efficiency.

Pros

Its variety of features allows to benefit many fronts.

Cons

It can be a little more intuitive and user friendly yo help new users adapt faster.