This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eMaint CMMS Logo
eMaint CMMS

Computerized Maintenance Management Software by Fluke

visit website

eMaint CMMS Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


253 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

eMaint User

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

So easy to keep our parts inventory up to date.The best functionality of eMaint is its flexibility and customization.

Cons

When I updated the parts inventory in the system but it does not link to the related assets to up dated automatically.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is a great software that allows a lot of flexibility with what the end user does with it. You are able to set up all of your assets and then track WO history by type of service you have set up. You can see what parts have been used on any asset or narrow it down to a specific WO. Gives you control over costs and inventory control. You can scale it to the size that you want, from basic PM generation to full asset tracking and management.

Pros

Web based so it can be accessed anywhere you can get internet service. Great customer service and technical help when you need it. You can have a dedicated account manager for your account depending on your package choice. On-line help and tutorials to help you expand you knowledge base of the product and features of the software.

Cons

Web based if you have poor internet service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Implementing of eMaint

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The main strength of this software lies in the ability to customize workflows and other minor details. You can combine good functions from other popular platforms together to create a unique experience that fits your organization

Cons

The levels of asset hierarchy are limited, by extension there is also no tree view for hierarchy. It makes navigating the asset list less friendly, and because of this it doesn't really support a complex hierarchy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

eMaint keeps a detailed record of our Fleet along with repairs.

Cons

None that I can really think of except when I need to go back to a particular Asset, it seems like I have to go through a few screens first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Value, Lots of Options and Great Customer Support.

Reviewed 10 months ago

This has been a great addition to our company. Training is key to getting this tool to work efficiently and effectively.

Pros

This CMMS is very customizable at a high level.

Cons

There is a lot of training that is needed to fully utilize this software and that is one expense that needs to be factored in when considering a CMMS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Emaint Cmms System - doing a great job for us !

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Cmms system has become a great asset to our maintenance team . Customer support is available about 18 hours a day to assist with any issues that you come across. They are always listening to their customers and creating new program releases based on these inquiries . They were very flexible in changing items in the program to fit our needs as every company has different needs and wants . System definitely has capability to do more than what we are using it for at this time but we are expanding slowly in the system . Once ready we went live and haven't looked back . 4 months and running

Cons

Original set up tech very knowledgeable but spoke over my head often not understanding my computer illiteracy. Fortunately i a volunteer intern and she saved me during the build process

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great work order system

Reviewed 10 months ago

It has been a vital part of keeping our maintenance on track.

Pros

I love that I can keep everything in one spot and run reports

Cons

The fact that I can’t attract pictures easily.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

eMaint Point of View

Reviewed 4 months ago

its just fair, accepting reality that this is the software we had.

Pros

I don't have choice this is the system that company used

Cons

What I've noticed, you keep on calling the IT people to help you do this do that and so on. It's not really a friendly user, You need to call IT to help you fix something that is too small and supposedly easy. It seems that they controlled everything. which is not good

Vendor response

Thank you for providing feedback, and I'm very sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been what you expected. Our goal is to provide the best customer service possible and ensure that your team is set up for success. Your Customer Success Manager would be happy to continue to work with you to improve your experience. Thank you again for your honest feedback. I am confident we can make the necessary adjustments to ensure your success with eMaint. Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience. eMaint Customer Success Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

afd management services

Reviewed 2 years ago

we love this product

Pros

it's ease of use and flexibility. support service is outstanding

Cons

i do not have any dislikes of this product at this time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Emaint Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive

Pros

I feel like this is a very intuitive product, easy to navigate and not difficult to taylor to specific needs.

Cons

Sometime there are things that I am surprised it doesn't do. Information doesn't cascade sometimes like i think it should. But it few and far between. Like I said I am surprised when it happens.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Emaint Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Interactive plans are a extremely useful feature for complex machines

Cons

Could do with a colour scheme that highlights Pm's red when they are overdue, you may have this on the scheduler I'm still trying to get my head round how to use it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eMaint as a tool for Maintenance organization

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helped shift the organization from reactive to proactive.

Pros

Key pillar for the maintenance organization

Cons

Lack pharmaceutical component such as limited electronic signature

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Implementing CMMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have had a smooth transition and setup of the E-Maint product. We moved from Maximo. One thing that was certainly a benifit was the fact we had the 1 week on-site Kick start.

Pros

The system was easy to setup and import all of our data.

Cons

Really nothing yet. Maybe as we get going something will popup.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

eMaint - Our first CMMS system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is web based so it is for the most part easy to navigate. The link between assets, PMs and work orders is simple. The ability to navigate in and out of assets and work orders is quick and easy to learn and understand.

Cons

Dislike the inability to create usernames. The system must create them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Company

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

So much more efficient than spreadsheets. Auto generated schedules and ability to priority track work orders.

Cons

At rimes it can be difficult to get email aid.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EMAINT REVIEW

Reviewed 3 years ago

Data collection

Pros

Customer service and rhe ease of use. They are always helpful

Cons

Nothing i likeneverything about the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eMaint Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer Support is Outstanding! They truly work to satisfy the customer to the best of their abilities and recommend work around where needed.

Pros

Facilities Maintenance focused and ease of configuring

Cons

Limitations on user interface customization. Issues with multiple drill down functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

E Maint Review

Reviewed a year ago

Positive results from improved maintenance and efficiency

Pros

The product is very easy to use and has improved our maintenance systems and efficiency, integration with our systems was faultless

Cons

Nothing to be constructive about, very good system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eMaint

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great product

Pros

Easy to use and minimum amount of users.

Cons

None at this time, Everything is well organized.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eMaint

Reviewed 3 years ago

Superb customer service with emaint

Pros

User friendly, easy to use and navigate. Good reporting module

Cons

Too many versions that have different platforms

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Completely Customizable

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are currently in the process of integrating the system with MS Dynamix, its a challenge but I have no doubt that eMaint will come through

Pros

The ability to customize this software is amazing, you can set it up however you want it to look. It can be set up to accomplish whatever you need it to do. Great product

Cons

Implementation took a little longer than desired, that may have been on our users not really wanting to try something new.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Emaint

Reviewed 3 years ago

AMAZING!

Pros

its very easy to use, i also like that we are able to create/edit documents with what we want on them.

Cons

i really dont have anything that i dont like, i just wish the implementation was where a team from Emaint comes on site and does the implementation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

emaint

Reviewed 2 years ago

parts usage and organization, pm's on time , reports of activities. the more you use it the easier it gets.

Pros

clean and organized pages, easy to navigate, easy to create w/o, pm's, inventory very self explanatory

Cons

when you have multiple work order requests and you approve them , it doesn't sent you back to page with requests but to the page with work orders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Emaint experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Really good it has helped me a lot with the order of maintenance processes

Pros

Easy to use and to configure alludes to generate order of maintenance requests

Cons

It would be good to have an app for android and more accesses on a technical level

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This program has been user friendly for our employees.

Cons

Lack of functionality for multiple databases.