This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eMaint CMMS Logo
eMaint CMMS

Computerized Maintenance Management Software by Fluke

visit website

eMaint CMMS Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


253 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great CMMS software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

eMaint has a very user friendly interface, an abundance of useful features, and fantastic customer service system.

Cons

Not a major deal, but there is a lot of information in the program, and it can get a little overwhelming at times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago

This has been very helpful with our move to a new distribution facility. The team embraces the process of using eMaint and has become proficient quickly.

Pros

The ease of training for the team. Also, having different options in the software so the team has what they need.

Cons

I haven't heard any cons from the team at this point - we're fairly new to eMaint but haven't seen limitations for what we needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

pretty good experience, works well without many kinks, works well when you get used to it, very helpful

Cons

need some training to really get up to speed to get used to it, lots to learn which can take some time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid Performing Software

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The customizability of the software allows you to be able to adapt it to your needs.

Cons

Building the reports is not as intuitive as it could be

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We use it for fleet maintenance and invoicing customers.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The clean feel and appearance of the printed content. Customer Support is the BEST - responsive, helpful, friendly, everything you want. No question seems too dumb.

Cons

I can't get dates on my reports and must write them in manually. Seems like a basic thing, but can't get it. Also wanted to move line items up and down on invoice and can't do that, which makes the invoice difficult to edit.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Sales were great but support and getting answers from sales has been very difficult. It would be nice if there was better training upfront instead of email University on our own.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

There are a lot of options available. After an initial training (which there was none) the email university would be a great backup resource.

Cons

Lack of training up front. We did a webinar but ythe guy went so fast and there was no one to answer questions after we logged on to go to work on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This product makes it very easy to organize our inventory and keep track of repairs/replacements on our property. Easy to navigate the systems and is very user friendly.

Cons

Forms can sometimes be difficult to edit but that has been the only downside so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and easily customizes to fit your needs.

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

You can customize it to make it do what you need, and they have great customer service.

Cons

There are a lot of screen refreshes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love eMaint program

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The program is easy to manage. Also the people at emaint are very helpful with whatever you may need. They can revise reports to give you exactly what you want in a report.

Cons

I haven't found really anything that I don't like in this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We are new to the system and all is going well so far

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and helpful support staff. as the user you always have access to the same individual at the company for support.

Cons

they could come up with a low cost training solution that does not include someone traveling across the country I feel the more advanced training should be done after the system has been in use for a period of time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

eMaint Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

I like the product, however when they sell you the "Self Starter" package i believe it's under stated how little help you can get from the company.

Pros

many many different functions available. Everything from purchase order to periodicity maintenance tracking.

Cons

Difficult to change the program to existing processes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very user-friendly for a company that had no prior management software

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

We love the ease of use and training to new operators. We really appreciate the time taken by our representative to address our specific needs.

Cons

At this point I have not found any down sides to the product. We are relatively new and any questions or requests have been promptly addressed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Controlling your Work Flow & Tasks

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Software offering a lot of features to cover majority of FMD & Other Daily tasks and schdule of repair works needed, friendly use interface

Cons

adding some features will make it in top of the scale and will cover the full range of tasks and job requirements

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best System I've used!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I have a history of all of our assets to keep track of. So there is no guessing on how long the assets before it fails.

Cons

It has more options then our company would used. I can be a lot of info at first to take in until you start using it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fleet Managers Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The product and the vendor are very user friendly and you get all the support you require.

Cons

I like all aspects of this product. Nothing else to add.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This product has worked well for managing our 47 facilities.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It is relatively easy to use and it's also easy on mobile devices.

Cons

It costs extra for more service requesters. I really would have liked to have 47 requesters but I was only afforded 10 at my level of subscription.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

IS Applications Manager

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Comprehensive product offering combined with a responsive and knowledgeable support team.

Cons

No complaints to date, they've met and exceeded my expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maintenance Software to cater for a variety of needs

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software allowed us to manage all our maintenance activities in one place. Helps tackle costing/budget better Better maintenance scheduling

Cons

Requires prior experience working with Maintenance Software Hard to track inventory/parts UI can be difficult to comprehend initially

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

EMaint Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The help with the account manager and easy to reach staff

Cons

Have had trouble fully implementing and would have liked more hands on help with the launch.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for Preventive and Predictive Maintenance!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

With this maintenance software you no longer need to have a big team to do the job for you for this will already help you easily manage production flows, track job orders, and schedule maintenance!

Cons

Familiarizing software features could take you some time. But it is guaranteed easy to use and navigate!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eMaint CMMS Software Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Highly recommended!!

Pros

eMaint CMMS software is extremely user-friendly and delivers to expectations.

Cons

No cons. As you would expect from Fluke!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Touchstone Management

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use and the responsiveness of our personal assistant who is very helpful

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eMaint review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The software is very user friendly and navigation is easy.

Cons

I haven't found anything I dislike yet, customer support was very quick to help when I needed it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

e-Maint FTW

Reviewed 5 years ago

e-Maint is definiely a product I will recommend for preventive maintenance and for setting up a full scale maintenance system for small enterprises,

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good business software

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have used it for over a year and it has been very solid in making us manage our time and resources better!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review