This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Enterpryze Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

3.7

5

4

3

2

1

5

8

4

1

2

65%
positive reviews
75%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Enterpryze?

Pros

It is a very friendly solution, simple to understand and powerful in its connection with SAP Business One.

JS

José S.

The CRM is fantastic - the pipeline management looks so cool. And not to mention the Shopify integration adds value to the trading companies who trade online.

DQ

Danish Q.

Good suite of products to give a great start new as well as existing startups.

NM

Nainar M.

Cons

Very difficult to go back to check on the wrong entry of order.

EL

Eugene L.

From which, we can see a very weak internal control in your company (this is also can see from Point 1).

DF

Doris F.

The fact that there is no budget function , does not sync to budget in SAPb1, no variance analysis to budget. The expenses module is a bit complicated.

KP

Kavita P.

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Enterpryze : A Good Business Management Solution for Small & Medium Businesses

Reviewed 3 months ago

Enterpryze is a well-suited business management solution in terms of the required functionalities and its features are really useful for those businesses with the best practice business processes and procedures. For SAP Business One customers, Enterpryze could be considered for expanding the users or additional licenses in terms of cost saving and end-to-end integration flexibility with the existing SAP Business One.

Pros

The reasons I like about this product is its direct end-to-end integration capabilities with SAP Business One solution and the extension of SAP Business One functionalities to multiple mobile devices with the cost saving subscription, SAP B1 license requirements for data entry, user-friendly web and mobile interface and management reporting.

Cons

The limitation for Enterpryze is its support for customization flexibility from third-party perspective in terms of the specific business requirement such as the various pricing management flexibility to be included in Enterpryze and the multi currency support for the business partner in creation of related business transactions.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Enterpryze as CRM

Reviewed 3 months ago

In general, despite the cons expressed, the experience has been somewhat satisfactory and for this reason we have been using it for more than two years.

Pros

It is a very friendly solution, simple to understand and powerful in its connection with SAP Business One. The follow-up to the opportunities and activities registered have helped the company to improve our controls.

Cons

Since day 1 we have had complications in handling the dates, since we always run one day before or after the dates set, because they are hosted in Ireland and our operation in Guatemala. The fact that it does not allow managing business partners with multiple currencies is also a very big against since it does not allow us to update contact data or the partner as such and we must do it from SAP. It does not recognize when in SAP a change is made from a lead partner 'L' to customer 'C' and interprets it as that the business partner has been removed.

Vendor response

Hi José , thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Enterpryze

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

we can see this software is keeping on improvement, always contactable when you need some help.

Cons

1, some very low-level errors always repeat and repeat without any reason; 2, actually now reviewing, maybe at the very initial beginning, this software can't fully meet our requirements - as we need assemble all raw materials to make a brand new products but very pity that for the time being, Enterpryze can't make it. from which, we can see a very weak internal control in your company (this is also can see from Point 1)

Vendor response

Hi Doris, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Angela Ryder

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very good

Pros

Expenses, Items, Orders, CRM, search functions, columns, the look and ease of use.

Cons

Should have ability to export as excel on all modules. We mail merge and addresses export as one cell, clunky to deal with.

Vendor response

Thank you for your honest review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Power of SAP accessible to all

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very positive experience and the team are always supportive and welcome feedback and input

Pros

Easy to use web interface and simplistic mobile apps. Gives off site personnel connectivity to our main SAP system.

Cons

Sometimes user functionality may not be considered fully. Development requests need to be placed for simple functionality changes. This process can sometimes take some time.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for this review Will. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Comments

Reviewed 3 months ago

Too many issues on the CRM & Inventory management and reporting sides

Pros

Integration with SAP eliminating for duplication

Cons

CRM is very poor for Sales & marketing purposes

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do contact us if we can help you in anyway in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but difficult to adjust / customise

Reviewed 3 months ago

Positive - when help is needed it is readily available on line! It does what it says on the box but dont expect to be easily able to modify to your individual requirements.

Pros

As I stated above I find the software easy to use but you need to work within the constraints of the standard set up as modifying the software is not easy to do.

Cons

Having to work within the constraints of the standard set up! Not being able to modify how its used or the data on the dashboard

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your honest review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My feelback to Enterpryce's program

Reviewed 3 months ago

The truth, was not good. It is a program that for the style of sales at Dax International was not functional.

Pros

Enterpryse's program is too slow to be used with clients directly.

Cons

To make a quote or an order, many steps must be done, which is not feasible when you are working with clients directly. Also when the order is printed, the printing is completely different.

Vendor response

Hi Maylin, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Enterprise purchasing

Reviewed 3 months ago

As any new product, after a couple of weeks of set up problems ,everything is running smooth and works very well now.A great addition to the Company

Pros

The Ease of ordering material and Identification of material , Tracking what’s ordered and when.

Cons

I have to have a good strong WiFi to run, difficult to order from hotspot on Mobile Device

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is a good tool that is easy to use and brings mobility espacilly for the sales team

Pros

It is easy to use and has many options that SAP has.

Cons

You can't customize the reports and PDF. The apps don't have the same options that are functional.

Vendor response

Hi Edna , thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muy bien

Reviewed 3 months ago

Es muy bueno. Me gusta que me facilita el trabajo

Pros

Que es amigable el software , muy manejable fácil de entender a usarlo .

Cons

Quizás que a veces se pone lento , es decir tarda en carga información

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Enterpryze with SAPb1

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Integrates with SAPb1 , cheaper option than buying multiple SAP licences, relatively easy to use & administer

Cons

The fact that there is no budget function , does not sync to budget in SAPb1, no variance analysis to budget . The expenses module is a bit complicated. Reports are not very user friendly

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Enterpryze.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Enterpryze

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to deploy and extremely user friendly

Cons

Not much I can say except its only as good as the information you put into it. Highly advisable to start correctly by inputting the correct info then it will transform your business

Vendor response

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We are very happy to hear you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Pros and cons

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Can import data easily from excel format .

Cons

Cannot amend the transaction after posting . So if there is some amendment, I need to delete the whole transaction and do again , and the deleted transaction will be shown debit and credit in the GL report , making the report a bit messy.

Vendor response

Hi Wendy, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Etek

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very poor

Pros

Not alot to be honest. i wouldnt adviase others to use.

Cons

everything. I cant log on to teh software was told its only compaitible with firefozx as i use MAC. which is another pain. cant easily update business partners cuts parts of business partners out. when i update one account it doesnt update the others linked to the compnay.

Vendor response

Hi Lewis, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ERP in a box

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good suite of products to give a great start new as well as existing startups.

Pros

All the good features and capability of SAP BUSINESS ONE been wrapped in simple to use UI AND UX.

Cons

Integration with local markets players in UAE for payments with NFC and peer to peer payment options on the app.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Memphis Rep Firm input

Reviewed 3 months ago

hate it

Pros

Reporting numbers by dealer by month. Inventory levels, order entry.

Cons

Can't stay logged in. Can't use my own user name and password. Too slow

Vendor response

Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use and fast to implement

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great software with great support.

Pros

I really liked the fact that it is integratied with SAP Business one and the information is allways synchronized

Cons

That is doesnt allow customization, but the out of the box functionality is more than enough :)

Vendor response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community here.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

No ideal

Reviewed 3 months ago

Not very good and happy , they try to bill me even my subscription not expired

Pros

To input the order to create invoice for sales

Cons

Very difficult to go back to check on the wrong entry of order

Vendor response

Hi Eugene, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I was so impressed with the very first look.

Reviewed 5 months ago

Superb, Impressive and what not.

Pros

I liked the interface - at the very first look it took my attention and i explored it for more than 2 hours at the very first time. The software is built in a very orderly manner and it becomes very easy to understand. The CRM is fantastic - the pipeline management looks so cool. and not to mention the Shopify integration adds value to the trading companies who trade online.

Cons

At this stage, it is very difficult to say what is less impressive. Looks like a complete package for small and mid level firms, however ability to customize the reports would be beneficial.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!