This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Foxit eSign Reviews - Page 16

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


469 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Esign in review

Reviewed a year ago

Awesome product for my task!

Pros

Very easy to setup and start sending to my clients!

Cons

Haven't found anything yet that hinders my ability to use this service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helps me provide an easy way for clients to sign coaching agreements.

Pros

Easy to use and the most economical software I could find.

Cons

No cons for me. It's been easy to use and I like it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the fact that you can pay as you go. For a small organization it works so well!

Cons

Nothing yet! Its very easy to use and set up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice Application for trustworthy signatures!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I needed a trustworthy esign document that offered a limited need option and I found that in this great product.

Pros

I like the fact that you can upload documents from more than one source.

Cons

Some basic how to's are not so obvious, i.e..how to edit a document.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy for the technology challenged

Reviewed 2 years ago

Real people help me onboard and demonstrated how to use the software. This was with a LIVE person who could answer my questions. Made it very easy to use.

Pros

Ease of use. It took me minutes to get my form to become fillable and with an esignature.

Cons

There isnt anything I found missing in this product so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Economical and Efficient

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have had an overall good experience with the software

Pros

Offers an alternative to paper documents.

Cons

Loading and sending the documents initially was a bit challenging.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I Love This Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

My experience was very positive in every aspect. Quick and easy to use. Much less complicated than my previous provider.

Pros

Very user friendly; not complicated.

Cons

Had a small problem, but as it turned out, it was me and my computer, not the software....

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to use and I used the pay as you plan. It's quite flexible and affordable if you don't need to use it daily.

Cons

I cannot think of any right now. So far is all positive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Software

Reviewed 7 months ago

Great experience

Pros

The ease of use, Downloading and setting up the documents

Cons

Other users were not familiar with it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very great customer service and everything i was looking for in a document signing software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

easy to use customer service/technical support- quick response, very helpful Easy to use functions Everything i needed they had

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice and easy

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

How easy it is to get to set up and send documents

Cons

All seem to work well. I can’t think of anything that I didn’t like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Cool

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It’s a cool website & I like the funky font’s

Cons

It would take 20 minutes to save everything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for disseminating documents for signature!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to format my documents for signature, email them out and then track that they have been executed. Further, it allows me to identify the documents I need to follow-up on and provides me with an easy to read report of how many are still outstanding.

Cons

I haven't encountered anything I don't like about the software. When I have struggled with understanding how to do something, the FAQ's and videos have been wonderful training resources for me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Makes transactions faster.

Pros

The esign Geni is a wonderful and valuable software. The ease of use is what my team and I love the most.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product - alternative to DocuSign

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is a great product at very reasonable price

Pros

Ease of use and price. The document handling is seamless

Cons

None.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Esign Genie

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, nice user interface, reasonable pricing

Cons

Template processing can be improved, placing initials could be automated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Esign

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The product was very easy to use. It took no time at all to learn

Cons

Nothing reallyThe product was very easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The only one digital signature supplier offering a great pay as you go functionality.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ability to pay per contract signed. Best feature ever if combined with online forms.

Pros

1) Possibility to pay per contract signed. Offers great flexibility for not frequent users users. 2) Customer service quality: instant chat, friendly, fast, professional. 3) Simplicity of use.

Cons

I have not encountered any cons so far. Suggest adding Online Forms to the pay as you go option. Online forms makes the whole process very smooth for online marketeers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive. Customer service is responsive when needs arise.

Pros

I like the user interface a lot. It's easy to understand and utilize. Customer support is also fantastic.

Cons

I can't think of any reason to not use eSign Genie.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy with Free Trial

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I needed an eSign service quickly for a grad school application and was happy to use eSign Genie.

Cons

I don’t use it regularly in my position but could see it’s use in education.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, easy to use esign software

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Software was easy to use and provided great tracking features that provided metadata for each signature

Cons

It seemed a bit slow to load each page of the form

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Electronic docu sign

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It was user friendly The process was fast

Cons

I really do not have anything least about the product. I used it to sign some forms that needed to be done ASAP!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Made signing documents easy to sign to return back to company quick.

Cons

Sometimes it lagged when switching between the different documents to sign

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great experience

Pros

It is easy to use and easy to navigate. Makes signing and uploading document very simple

Cons

No cons, very easy to use in all aspects

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick to start and get going

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Quick to sign up and set up form for eSign

Cons

No sure yet, have not used it long enough