This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Foxit eSign Reviews - Page 17

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


465 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ESign Genie

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent, intuitive and dead simple to use

Pros

Ease of use and customer service. This is nothing like how software is usually hawked and you have to figure it all out after you purchase it. They are on your screen explaining everything the next day of your free trial.

Cons

No cons with this product that I’ve found so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best small business option

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have a low volume of need but with COVID we needed a good electronic document solution. This was the best value

Pros

the Pay as you go model gave us the best option for the low volume of documents we have

Cons

The feature list needs to be updated as the pay as you go model actually has more features than listed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super easy to use and great customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the functionality of the program - it is really easy to use. I love the ability to import your contact list to mass send documents

Cons

The first go around for mass sending was a little confusing because I started using the "Address Book" instead of creating a group, but the help center helped me and it was super easy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eSign Genie is so easy to use and at a great price!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We use this program to get operating agreements signed.

Pros

eSign Genie was easy to use from the start. The interface is user friendly and the 5 free documents to start with was a great introduction to using the program.

Cons

I did not experience any difficulties in using this program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product!

Reviewed 2 years ago

easy to use available on multiple platforms secure audit trail I researched several products and found this ideal.

Pros

easy to use available on multiple platforms secure audit trail I researched several products and found this ideal.

Cons

need ability to define and store templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Foxit Review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I liked how easy it was to use. The interface was straightforward.

Cons

I didn't notice any glaring flaws. I suppose the site could improve its loading times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

e-Sign Genie

Reviewed 2 years ago

Legal documents to banks and brokerages

Pros

Product is very easy to use. Very user friendly

Cons

If you sign the document before you fill everything out then the document completes and you cannot make any further additions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 6 months ago

This is a great product - helps me with efficiency in getting documents signed quickly, especially those clients overseas.

Pros

Very user friendly. Features are laid out well and are not hidden.

Cons

There are currently no features about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super amazing tool for digital signatures.

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall great experience.

Pros

for my, Simplicity of use is the best feature.

Cons

When signing, the control doesn't move to the next signature / field after completing / signing one. Need to click next.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

JP Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use for my company and to send out to people

Cons

Slightly more expensive then other platforms

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

very good

Pros

easy to use - but difficult to understand. The costumer service was great.

Cons

very hard to understand the videos. but eventually it went good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

e-Software Promoter

Reviewed 3 months ago

Ease of use and ability to understand product

Pros

Ease and convince of Use with the ability to understand product

Cons

ability to be 'offered' the option without thinking about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

owner

Reviewed 9 months ago

its been great

Pros

easy to use and customer service has been great

Cons

nothing so far. I hope it stays that way!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great onboarding help

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The support available to admins is excellent.

Cons

There really are not too many cons especially for the scale-ability offered.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent product

Reviewed 3 years ago

good product

Pros

I like the a la carte option for my business

Cons

none - works well for my situation and needs