This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eversign Reviews - Page 78

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,975 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Makes it very easy to remotely sign documents.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy to upload documents and track the outcomes.

Cons

Would like it to link directly with Outlook.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I'm truly satisfied with eversign

Reviewed 17 days ago
Pros

For us the most helpful thing is the documents status review and the easy way to sign a document for a group.

Cons

I'm currently satisfied, and I have no bad impressions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eversign Review

Reviewed a year ago

Eversign is user friendly and the price is reasonable

Pros

Eversign is simple and user friendly and the price is reasonable.

Cons

I can't think of anything that I like least about eversign

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Features for the Free Plan

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Best features for the free plan. Updates you throughout the process of getting signatures.

Cons

The software works as advertised and allows for getting signatures easily.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Eversign is easy to use and meets my needs with clients for acquiring the necessary signatures.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I get my documents uploaded withease, emails sent out to my clients who can easily review docs, and click to sign. Its that easy.

Pros

It is simple to use. Easy to adopt your signature. set up your sign tabs and then send.It's that easy.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use e-sign platform!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of use, for a user it’s very intuitive and so easy to navigate around. Gave me everything I needed

Cons

Nothing! I haven’t found anything that I don’t like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

muy buen producto

Reviewed a year ago

muy contenta a pesar de ser ingles

Pros

bastante intuitivo, a pesar de no conocer el idioma

Cons

que no esta en español, creo que es muy util y deberian adaptarlo a los idiomas

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, very organized

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Being able to easily send contracts to my clients and keep track of them after. Lots of editable fields I can add.

Cons

I haven't been able to delete contracts that I was testing out in the beginning.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have for professionals

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great

Pros

The Audit Trail adds an extra layer of authenticity.

Cons

Despite setting my local time zone as default, the signature time-stamp is always as per UTC.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and affordable too

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, simple to follow and affordable too

Cons

Nothing as of yet and don't envisage there to be any cons for what I use the software fora.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for small businesses!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ability to easily create documents and send them to customers for approval.

Cons

None. So far this service had done everything we needed it to do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Does what it says!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use & reliable. Invites are easy and the signing experience is smooth.

Cons

UI is not very modern but I don't think it is a deal-breaker.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

You must get this

Reviewed 3 years ago

My experience has been a good one I recommend you get this

Pros

Very easy to use compared to all other apps I’ve used this one is the best

Cons

Honestly everything is great about eversign

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Amazing Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the ease of the platform and the security it provides to my clients.

Cons

Nothing I have found has been a con. I like all features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use and user friendly. I would recommend this to anyone.

Cons

I wish the free version would let you send more documents.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love It!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The program is very easy to use. I like the drag and drop feature.

Cons

It took me a few minutes to 'learn' where everything was but after that it was smooth sailing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice, Simple and Trustfull

Reviewed 2 years ago

Highly Recommended !!!

Pros

It is so easy to use and collaborate with it.

Cons

Restrictions in the free edition that most people will start with

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Eversign review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The product is very easy to use even for the first timer.

Cons

I could not find the option of signing on the mobile like docusign.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great easy to use efficient too

Reviewed 2 years ago

No problems, very good creation

Pros

I really like the ease of use, and clients find it easy to use too.

Cons

Initial know-how in use, but I managed to learn soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great alternative to DocuSign or Adobe Sign

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's versitile for branding and has a pretty easy to use interface.

Cons

None found yet. I've used the other big guys and find this to be the simplest to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Being able to have my contracts online and having them signed virtually

Cons

There isn’t an app available to be truly mobile.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software is user friendly on both ends (sender and signer). It makes it so simple to get documents signed, on a global scale and with absolute ease.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Epic company and app

Reviewed 5 months ago

Its been a great time

Pros

Perfect for my career and what I aim to achieve w others

Cons

Nothing at all because this software is amazing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome product

Reviewed 2 years ago

5 min to get hands on it. Very useful

Pros

Very easy to use. Features are very convenient

Cons

The way draft are saved. not very ergonomic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and convenient

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to upload and send the contracts out. It also saves everything for future reference.

Cons

Nothing at all, everything is absolutely perfect :)