This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eversign Reviews - Page 79

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


2,017 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Awesome, It Makes My Life Much Easier

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It saves me a lot of time, I can sign documents from home.

Cons

Nothing so far. It's easy to use. I like it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Eversign

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the idea of being able to send over and have contracts signed electronically

Cons

An app to be able to have everything on a device would be really nice.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Eversign Experience

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

This product is incredibly user friendly and efficient.

Cons

I had no difficulties with this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great signing platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. I've had trouble with signnow.com and no issues here.

Cons

none that I could find. It was easier to use than signnow.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Helps me look more professional

Pros

Helps you step by step of the way. Also emails you when the other person has signed. This is handy when in a rush.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great docusign competitor

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

all the docusign features but at a better price point . it has the same interface and ability to edit fields as you see fit.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best document signing software ever

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, functionality and simplicity

Cons

Nothing, the whole software is very functional

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A fully functional software with a great free option

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Eversign is easy to use for all users and I love the clean interface

Cons

I can't complain about anything with this product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy to use and another great step towards a paperless office!

Reviewed 4 years ago

a more paperless office

Pros

transparency of what do to next and what is the document status is, easy to setup the workflow - works 4 us!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy to use and professional looking.

Cons

I can't think of any cons at the moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best out there

Reviewed 2 years ago

10

Pros

Eversign is really easy to use and save a lot of pain and time

Cons

There is literally Nothing I couldn't recommend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is so helpful for quick agreements, client contracts, etc.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like that it stores our docs, you can customize your signature, it is quick and efficient and also very user-friendly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

eversign Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, documents can be adapted fast

Cons

is it also possible for mobile devices?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, I am currently using it for GDPR contract management as this is quite a good tool for this use case.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It greatly simplifies the work with documents

Cons

Lack of ability to edit a document directly in the service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Used it digital sign contracts

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, VERY INEXPENSIVE. great value

Cons

Had to have internet connection to backup files.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

its easy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

simple yet sophisticated, it works well and fast

Cons

UI could be more graphically pleasing...