This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Fleet Complete Logo

Fleet Complete

GPS fleet, asset and workforce management platform

learn more

Fleet Complete Pricing

Pricing overview

Value for money rating

3.9

/5

265

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Pricing details

Contact Fleet Complete for full pricing information.

What users say

Pros: superb customer service, easy software interface, integrates with our accounting system, quick and easy installation of GPS units, cost savings vs. other solutions.

AB

Ashley B.

Completely dropping the ball and blaming the other departments. Don't waste your time or money - pick another company.

aw

amanda w.

Popular contenders

Price starts from

19.99

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

995

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

1600

One-time payment

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

75

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

100

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Reviewers who mentioned pricing said:

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Fleet..not so complete

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall a decent experience, but value for money is where they lack… With the number of vehicles in our fleet we should have our issues resolved immediately

Pros

Ability to track and monitor assets and fleet - Speed, harsh breaking, Rapid acceleration are some of the options available. You can also do a breadcrumb trail monitor on assets to determine where they have gone and what route they took to get to their destinations

Cons

The mobile app is very clunky and buggy, often crashes and has not improved at all over the years. GPS system in the vehicle often gets unplugged by technicians and not reinstalled after service.

Vendor response

Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team for consideration. Should you ever be experiencing issues with the mobile application or re-installing our devices, please get in touch with our Support department at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or via email at support@fleetcomplete.com. We'd be more than happy to investigate. If there's anything else we can do to improve our system, please feel free to let us know at feedback@fleetcomplete.com. Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fleet Complete

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to track physical location and maintenance items for vehicles is crucial for our motor pool operation. Not only does it help with the day to day operations, it helps preserve our vehicles long term.

Cons

I do wish that the automated reports could point out items such as low tire pressure, low DEF, etc.

Vendor response

Hi Pearson! We're grateful to receive your 10/10 rating of the Fleet Complete system. Thanks for the feedback regarding the reports - we'll be sure to let our engineers know of your request. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Lots of Kinks

Reviewed 3 years ago

The problems are the AT1s do not track real time and they don't pick up when the asset is in our warehouse. I do like the maintenance reminders but it has taken a long time to get all the maintenance entered. There are multiple issues with the reports. If they are inaccurate, they really do us no good. For example, the "Speeding Report" showed that one of my trucks was speeding but only showed him going 10 mph in a 30 mph zone.

Pros

I do like that we can track our trucks maintenance schedules, location, engine codes etc.

Cons

The GPS doesn't work as well as the sales person said and we have had multiple glitches in the MGS800 trackers. For the amount of money it cost us to use FC, you would think it would work better.

Vendor response

Hi Glen! We're sorry to hear your experience with our system has been less than stellar. We've shared your concens with our Support team and someone will be reaching out to you to assist. We're hopeful we can get you back on the right track with our system as soon as possible and appreciate your honest review. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The GPS fleet tracking units worked at best only 50% of the time.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Not a good experience with this company.

Pros

The software seemed to work OK when and only when the GPS tracking units transmitted data correctly.....which was not often.

Cons

Software was OK, we had major issues with the GPS hardware installed in our fleet. The technical team admitted that they sold me an inferior, alpha product but would be happy to upgrade my fleet to the new units free of charge.....then they never contacted me. Poor product...Poor customer service. The 35 GPS units they sold me are now being used as very expensive paper weights. I am now contracted with another fleet tracking service that actually works.

Vendor response

Hello David, We¿d like to thank you for your feedback here. We regret to hear that you have had a less than perfect experience with our product. We work hard to resolve any technical issues our clients face. We take our clients¿ feedback seriously and we¿ll be looking into your account diligently to improve our services. Should you have any questions or concerns please email loyalty@fleetcomplete.com and one of our representatives will be in touch with you immediately. Regards, Fleet Complete Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bait and Switch - Absolutely Worst Ever

Reviewed 3 years ago

Where do I start... Poor customer service; false advertising; low quality; slow response times (sometime never); lack of competence; and, very inept in business operations.

Pros

Still trying to find a silver lining in the product.

Cons

When I talked with AT&T Representative and they pushed me over to Fleet Complete, representative., our representative was very responsive and guaranteed their devices would work on our fleet for tracking location and maintenance intervals. After the sale and several issues, she has not been in contact and continues to avoid getting the issues resolved. Had to rate the software when I was lied to and it isn't providing the service as advertised.

Vendor response

Hi Rodney! We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We take our customer feedback very seriously and I have escalated your concern. Someone will be in touch shortly at the number we have on your account to discuss this further and see how we can make it right. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us and are hopeful we can improve your experience moving forward.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This program made it very easy to track our Fleet and price out jobs depending on time spent at each location.

Reviewed 5 years ago

This is a great program. Customer svc was very accessible and easy to reach

Pros

The ease of use. The interface is very easy to use and understand. The customer service was very helpful and accessible. The real-time tracking is on point and the maps are great.

Cons

I wanted a monthly summarized condensed monthly report of my Fleets activity but they are only able to send a very long report which is too time-consuming to read and decipher

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Big Mistake

Reviewed 3 years ago

Unfortunately, my experience has been horrible. The customer service people have been great but in 6 months I do not have any solutions to my problems.

Pros

If everything worked this software would be excellent. Very competitive pricing.

Cons

The software does not track your assets in real time, often taking hours to update, if information updates at all. Many units stop working for no reason. Odometers are progressively off. They are in the middle of transitioning from as desktop to a web-based platform and they do not work well together. My first invoice was 293 pages long. Units work off AT&T and the signal is poor in Midwest.

Vendor response

Hi Larry! We appreciate your honest feedback and have shared this with our team. We are always striving to improve not only our system, but the experience of our customers as well. Someone will be in touch shortly at the number we have on your account. We'd love to discuss these challenges with you further and hopefully assist in improving your experience with us moving forward. Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us if you do have any additional feedback you'd like to share or anything else we can do for you as a Fleet Complete user. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Good, but broke my trucks

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software is great. Used it for about 2 years and in that time it broke nearly half our fleet. The GPS is constantly draining off the battery and within 2 years half our fleet of BRAND new one-ton trucks had to have their batteries replaced. Also, one GPS unit actually interfered with the trucks computer system and cost $900 to diagnose and figure out that unplugging the Fleet Complete system fixed everything. Overall, it's a fine system if you feel like constantly repairing vehicles.

Pros

Accuracy of GPS

Cons

Kills vehicles

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dont get set up with this guys. Will steal your money. WARNING!! They are better option out there

Reviewed 4 years ago

Scam. Criminals. They are stealing my money. Will cancel asap. Wont recommend at all. Not even for a second

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Everything Is wrong. Most of the time with error.not connecting etc. Do not recommend this fleet complete not even to my worth enemy.that bad its. Specially for the cost. Spending about 112 a month per truck. When i was told that it was 36 a month. Scam. There are some other provider out there for a fraction of the price. Don't believe on this guys. Not trusty.W A R N I N G!!!

Vendor response

Dear Omnevis, Apologies, there seems to have been a misunderstanding. We do provide a list of all of our charges in our contracts upon signup with a provider. If you are just paying for tracking, it is quite affordable. If your bill includes tablets, it will be higher. We will have a Senior Specialist call you about this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: superb customer service, easy software interface, integrates with our accounting system, quick and easy installation of GPS units, cost savings vs. other solutions Cons: Overall we have had an excellent experience with Fleet Complete. From the moment we called in to start the process to the courtesy calls we receive that check to make sure everything is running smoothly, we are very satisfied with our choice to move to Fleet Complete. The only problem is we should have moved sooner!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been playing with it now for 6 months.

Reviewed 6 years ago

The more we play with it the more features we find. Being able to figure out acres covered will help in getting the full value out of each piece of equipment that we have a monitor on. Being able to show customers what we can do for them as well in showing them what could or could not be happening when the rent a piece of equipment I think is very important.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Good morning Eric, Thank you for taking the time to review our system. Have a good day!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

They will tell you one price then charge more, and apparently no one can fix it

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It does track the vehicles like I wanted and was easy to install. .

Cons

The last 3 months they have raised the price. After several attemps to correct the problem my bill just came out to no avail . I am going to look around to other options.

Vendor response

Dear Arvid, it is very regretful that you are experiencing billing issues. We appreciate your honest feedback and will have one of our specialists reach out to you as soon as possible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst GPS tracking device on the market

Reviewed 6 years ago

No pros to this system, only cons. They tried to copy another version only that they are failing miserably. I was looking to install on my trailers an tracking device having on my trucks an excellent RandMcNally TND for fleet, got fooled by the seller with the Black Friday scheme and nothing worked so far. The software it's a cheap copy which it's gonna freeze your computer, the mobile application it's useless, don't even bother to download it, the tracking it's kind off a day late, when it is working. I have a truck who left my yard in the morning and so far no e-mail alert and it is still show that it is in my yard. Tomorrow I'll have those units taken off and ship back.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I am the one in my compant who uses the desktop system and coordinated the tracking unit installs

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros- Affordable, immediate advantages being able to track vehicles Cons- Getting used to everything. New HOS app has a lot of bugs to work out. The HOS app is the main reason we got fleet complete.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

no problems beside few times system not responding on their end

Reviewed 6 years ago

pros are that my employees are being paid exactly hours worked with minimum supervision , good price of service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Much better with the upgrade

Reviewed 6 years ago

Good software for the price. I would like it to be able to "edit" the Part Description without having to delete and re-add.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

worth the price

Reviewed 6 years ago

This program is easy to use and gives piece of mind

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extremely happy with FleetComplete

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very cost efficient, easy to install.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review