Fleet Complete Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Fleet Complete

GPS fleet, asset and workforce management platform

3.93/5 (259 reviews)

Fleet Complete Pricing

Pricing model: Subscription

Contact Fleet Complete for full pricing information.

Competitors Pricing

PerformOEE Smart Factory Software

Pricing model: One Time License
Free Trial: Available

Evocon

Starting from: 139.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Demand Works Smoothie

Starting from: 500.00

Fleet Complete Pricing Reviews

Pros
  • Great for tracking and managing productivity such as "idle time" and out of route deviations. Alerts are comprehensive and good.Henri L.Read the full review
  • Pros: superb customer service, easy software interface, integrates with our accounting system, quick and easy installation of GPS units, cost savings vs. other solutions.Ashley B.Read the full review
  • With tracking in all vehicles, we had been able to use the tracking of not only location but asset speeds to help in an insurance claim that saved us serious money.JJ D.Read the full review
Cons
  • Thoroughly disappointed with the support as well as the inability to correct overcharges.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
  • Poor customer service; false advertising; low quality; slow response times (sometime never); lack of competence; and, very inept in business operations.Rodney C.Read the full review
  • The sensors are not adjustable by the user. The technical support was horrendous.Cory B.Read the full review
69%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

17 reviewers had the following to say about Fleet Complete's pricing:

Larry D.

A Big Mistake

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Unfortunately, my experience has been horrible. The customer service people have been great but in 6 months I do not have any solutions to my problems.

Pros
If everything worked this software would be excellent. Very competitive pricing.

Cons
The software does not track your assets in real time, often taking hours to update, if information updates at all. Many units stop working for no reason. Odometers are progressively off. They are in the middle of transitioning from as desktop to a web-based platform and they do not work well together. My first invoice was 293 pages long. Units work off AT&T and the signal is poor in Midwest.

Response from Fleet Complete


Hi Larry! We appreciate your honest feedback and have shared this with our team. We are always striving to improve not only our system, but the experience of our customers as well. Someone will be in touch shortly at the number we have on your account. We'd love to discuss these challenges with you further and hopefully assist in improving your experience with us moving forward. Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us if you do have any additional feedback you'd like to share or anything else we can do for you as a Fleet Complete user. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Greg O.

no problems beside few times system not responding on their end

Reviewed 2016-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

pros are that my employees are being paid exactly hours worked with minimum supervision , good price of service

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Pearson D.

Fleet Complete

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ability to track physical location and maintenance items for vehicles is crucial for our motor pool operation. Not only does it help with the day to day operations, it helps preserve our vehicles long term.

Cons
I do wish that the automated reports could point out items such as low tire pressure, low DEF, etc.

Response from Fleet Complete


Hi Pearson! We're grateful to receive your 10/10 rating of the Fleet Complete system. Thanks for the feedback regarding the reports - we'll be sure to let our engineers know of your request. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Charmain A.

Much better with the upgrade

Reviewed 2016-03-17
Review Source: Capterra

Good software for the price. I would like it to be able to "edit" the Part Description without having to delete and re-add.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Omnevis R.

Dont get set up with this guys. Will steal your money. WARNING!! They are better option out there

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

Scam. Criminals. They are stealing my money. Will cancel asap. Wont recommend at all. Not even for a second

Cons
Everything Is wrong. Most of the time with error.not connecting etc. Do not recommend this fleet complete not even to my worth enemy.that bad its. Specially for the cost. Spending about 112 a month per truck. When i was told that it was 36 a month. Scam. There are some other provider out there for a fraction of the price. Don't believe on this guys. Not trusty.W A R N I N G!!!

Response from Fleet Complete


Dear Omnevis,

Apologies, there seems to have been a misunderstanding. We do provide a list of all of our charges in our contracts upon signup with a provider. If you are just paying for tracking, it is quite affordable. If your bill includes tablets, it will be higher. We will have a Senior Specialist call you about this.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Arvid C.

They will tell you one price then charge more, and apparently no one can fix it

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It does track the vehicles like I wanted and was easy to install. .

Cons
The last 3 months they have raised the price. After several attemps to correct the problem my bill just came out to no avail . I am going to look around to other options.

Response from Fleet Complete


Dear Arvid, it is very regretful that you are experiencing billing issues. We appreciate your honest feedback and will have one of our specialists reach out to you as soon as possible.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Rodney C.

Bait and Switch - Absolutely Worst Ever

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-22
Review Source: Capterra

Where do I start... Poor customer service; false advertising; low quality; slow response times (sometime never); lack of competence; and, very inept in business operations.

Pros
Still trying to find a silver lining in the product.

Cons
When I talked with AT&T Representative and they pushed me over to Fleet Complete, representative., our representative was very responsive and guaranteed their devices would work on our fleet for tracking location and maintenance intervals. After the sale and several issues, she has not been in contact and continues to avoid getting the issues resolved. Had to rate the software when I was lied to and it isn't providing the service as advertised.

Response from Fleet Complete


Hi Rodney! We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We take our customer feedback very seriously and I have escalated your concern. Someone will be in touch shortly at the number we have on your account to discuss this further and see how we can make it right. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us and are hopeful we can improve your experience moving forward.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Ed K.

Extremely happy with FleetComplete

Reviewed 2016-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

Very cost efficient, easy to install.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Nikki H.

Getting Better

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The service seems to be improving over time and allows us to track our teams affordably.

Cons
We've experienced a lot of glitches and have had trouble getting help from the support team in the past. We hope that these issues are resolved with the recent updates now implemented.

Response from Fleet Complete


Thank you for your feedback, Nikki, it is very valuable to the improvements that we make day in and day out.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Julian S.

Worst GPS tracking device on the market

Reviewed 2016-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

No pros to this system, only cons. They tried to copy another version only that they are failing miserably. I was looking to install on my trailers an tracking device having on my trucks an excellent RandMcNally TND for fleet, got fooled by the seller with the Black Friday scheme and nothing worked so far. The software it's a cheap copy which it's gonna freeze your computer, the mobile application it's useless, don't even bother to download it, the tracking it's kind off a day late, when it is working. I have a truck who left my yard in the morning and so far no e-mail alert and it is still show that it is in my yard. Tomorrow I'll have those units taken off and ship back.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Anonymous

Fleet..not so complete

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-30
Review Source: Capterra

Overall a decent experience, but value for money is where they lack… With the number of vehicles in our fleet we should have our issues resolved immediately

Pros
Ability to track and monitor assets and fleet - Speed, harsh breaking, Rapid acceleration are some of the options available. You can also do a breadcrumb trail monitor on assets to determine where they have gone and what route they took to get to their destinations

Cons
The mobile app is very clunky and buggy, often crashes and has not improved at all over the years. GPS system in the vehicle often gets unplugged by technicians and not reinstalled after service.

Response from Fleet Complete


Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team for consideration. Should you ever be experiencing issues with the mobile application or re-installing our devices, please get in touch with our Support department at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or via email at support@fleetcomplete.com. We'd be more than happy to investigate. If there's anything else we can do to improve our system, please feel free to let us know at feedback@fleetcomplete.com. Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review

Jason S.

I am the one in my compant who uses the desktop system and coordinated the tracking unit installs

Reviewed 2016-03-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros- Affordable, immediate advantages being able to track vehicles Cons- Getting used to everything. New HOS app has a lot of bugs to work out. The HOS app is the main reason we got fleet complete.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Glen p.

Lots of Kinks

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

The problems are the AT1s do not track real time and they don't pick up when the asset is in our warehouse. I do like the maintenance reminders but it has taken a long time to get all the maintenance entered. There are multiple issues with the reports. If they are inaccurate, they really do us no good. For example, the "Speeding Report" showed that one of my trucks was speeding but only showed him going 10 mph in a 30 mph zone.

Pros
I do like that we can track our trucks maintenance schedules, location, engine codes etc.

Cons
The GPS doesn't work as well as the sales person said and we have had multiple glitches in the MGS800 trackers. For the amount of money it cost us to use FC, you would think it would work better.

Response from Fleet Complete


Hi Glen! We're sorry to hear your experience with our system has been less than stellar. We've shared your concens with our Support team and someone will be reaching out to you to assist. We're hopeful we can get you back on the right track with our system as soon as possible and appreciate your honest review. Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review

Eric A.

We have been playing with it now for 6 months.

Reviewed 2016-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

The more we play with it the more features we find. Being able to figure out acres covered will help in getting the full value out of each piece of equipment that we have a monitor on. Being able to show customers what we can do for them as well in showing them what could or could not be happening when the rent a piece of equipment I think is very important.

Response from Fleet Complete


Good morning Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to review our system.

Have a good day!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Ashley B.

Fantastic!

Reviewed 2016-03-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: superb customer service, easy software interface, integrates with our accounting system, quick and easy installation of GPS units, cost savings vs. other solutions Cons: Overall we have had an excellent experience with Fleet Complete. From the moment we called in to start the process to the courtesy calls we receive that check to make sure everything is running smoothly, we are very satisfied with our choice to move to Fleet Complete. The only problem is we should have moved sooner!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Dion S.

Good, but broke my trucks

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-01
Review Source: Capterra

The software is great. Used it for about 2 years and in that time it broke nearly half our fleet. The GPS is constantly draining off the battery and within 2 years half our fleet of BRAND new one-ton trucks had to have their batteries replaced. Also, one GPS unit actually interfered with the trucks computer system and cost $900 to diagnose and figure out that unplugging the Fleet Complete system fixed everything. Overall, it's a fine system if you feel like constantly repairing vehicles.

Pros
Accuracy of GPS

Cons
Kills vehicles

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review

David C.

The GPS fleet tracking units worked at best only 50% of the time.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

Not a good experience with this company.

Pros
The software seemed to work OK when and only when the GPS tracking units transmitted data correctly.....which was not often.

Cons
Software was OK, we had major issues with the GPS hardware installed in our fleet. The technical team admitted that they sold me an inferior, alpha product but would be happy to upgrade my fleet to the new units free of charge.....then they never contacted me. Poor product...Poor customer service. The 35 GPS units they sold me are now being used as very expensive paper weights. I am now contracted with another fleet tracking service that actually works.

Response from Fleet Complete


Hello David,

We¿d like to thank you for your feedback here. We regret to hear that you have had a less than perfect experience with our product. We work hard to resolve any technical issues our clients face. We take our clients¿ feedback seriously and we¿ll be looking into your account diligently to improve our services. Should you have any questions or concerns please email loyalty@fleetcomplete.com and one of our representatives will be in touch with you immediately.

Regards,
Fleet Complete Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review