Fleet Complete Reviews

Fleet Complete

GPS fleet, asset and workforce management platform

Fleet Complete

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


254 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This application is easy to install and set up. Additionally, it is intuitive to use.

Cons

I'm sure it is coming soon, but it would be great to have multiple Trip Reports for different vehicles on the same screen at the same time.

Vendor response

Hi Christopher! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your suggestion of simultaneous multiple Trip Replays on one screen with our Engineers. Thanks for your support and your review of the Fleet Complete system.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent tool and I use it daily with confidence

Reviewed 5 years ago

Instead I give you a suggestion: Have fleet complete show a different color code for the car icon when that car is parked at: ' Warehouse ' Tech's 1st home ' Tech's 2nd home Will make a huge difference for SOD/EOD reports and monitoring ' to make sure tech is home safe after signing last job and to see who haven't left home in time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall I find that this program tracks with great accuracy.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The pros of this is definitely the accuracy within the tracking. It is great when my techs call and I can see there whereabouts to guide them if need be. Cons for me is that sometimes I have trouble locating my area, the map doesn't stay in place. Obviously I'm missing a technique to this operation so I am not blaming the program.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been very pleased thus far with Fleet Complete, they have been very accommodating to us whenever we have a issue and we are very impressed with our trainer Gavin.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Ms. Sadler for taking the time to give us your review. Customer satisfaction is a top priority for our team. We appreciate your comments and will let Gavin know.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No Complaints

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use this software for tracking our company vans. It is really nice that it tells you how long each unit is at a specific location (Easy for payroll). We specifically like the fact that it monitors harsh cornering, speed etc. it allows us to have ease that our staff is making it to their destinations safely and effectively.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tracking

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use these devices in out company trailers and are finding the batteries are not up to standard. Also, the batteries die once they are in temperatures below -1, a typical typical Canadian winter temperature is far below that :(, we have been in contact with the FC Rep out of Edmonton (Shane) and he is working to resolve our fleet device issues...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Program is slow, and we continually have issues with our GPS's in several of our vehicles.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros: You can see where your drivers are. Cons: GPS throws out incorrect information; speed limits are not always accurate (might pick up a side street speed limit instead of the highway); While it's fairly simple, but time-consuming to use, I believe the company still has some work to do to iron out bugs, at least with respect to the US.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

The fellow who helped me on the phone was great!! He solved my problems and helped me with downloading a PC accessible version.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Hearing from our customers about their good experience is the best motivation for our team. Have a great day!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Used daily for maintenance, vehicle tracking, logistical planning

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software is very user friendly, has many features and tools to help organize, manage and maintain a fleet of any size. It is a safety tool when on road equipment breaks down, we can guide help if required. Technical support and training, as well as the WEBEX training are informative as well

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fleet Complete review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

SOFTWARE WORKS FINE EASY TO USE.

Cons

ONLY HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE VIRUS PROTECTION. HAD TO STOP USING IT SINCE YOUR TECH SUPPORT TOLD US TO TURN OFF OUR PROTECTION IN ORDER TO USE IT. PROBLEM HAS BEEN ADDRESSED NOW AND STILL IN PROGRESS. NOT RESOLVED YET.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This software has been very helpful to me. It has helped immensely with where trucks are

Reviewed 5 years ago

I know exactly where my trucks are and how long they will be on each call. I am able to plan my day exactly how I want it. One con is the map takes awhile to populate a certain area when clicked on. The trucks on the screen are delayed. Other than that there is more pros than cons.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst GPS tracking device on the market

Reviewed 5 years ago

No pros to this system, only cons. They tried to copy another version only that they are failing miserably. I was looking to install on my trailers an tracking device having on my trucks an excellent RandMcNally TND for fleet, got fooled by the seller with the Black Friday scheme and nothing worked so far. The software it's a cheap copy which it's gonna freeze your computer, the mobile application it's useless, don't even bother to download it, the tracking it's kind off a day late, when it is working. I have a truck who left my yard in the morning and so far no e-mail alert and it is still show that it is in my yard. Tomorrow I'll have those units taken off and ship back.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple easy to use interface. Tracking is accurate and a life saver.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Had a random caller state: "Saw 2 of your guys in a truck in a parking lot at (specific location and time) drinking, smoking pot and swearing up a storm, not professional" Looked into it, we were nowhere near that location on that date at that time. Complete exoneration.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Have had some past technical issues butother than that all is great

Reviewed 5 years ago

Allows us to assist the drivers and our customers with accurate locations on trucks. The ability as a HSE Manager to track speeds and other related concerns The only con is when the system doesn't update quick enough or at all, which happens rarely but does happen

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Working with FleetComplete has greatly enhanced our ability to monitor our trucks and equipment.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Live and inclusive of what the location and action of our units. Just getting started to monitor usage and maintenance package. Have a few trackers and have to pay close attention to voltage and charging the units. The more you use it the more tools you find.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very useful but not completely easy to use.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great features, sometimes long delays on position reporting. The tracking devices seem inconsistent sometimes, for example sometimes the harsh braking seems to go off quite easily other times it doesn't. Also had a hard time getting response for training.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use this software to track our parts delivery and outside sales fleet. Really like it.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros - Simply enough, being able to watch live where our fleet is at any moment. Breadcrumb trail is a very handy tool. Cons - Would be interested in seeing a function where you could breadcrumb trail multiple units at the same time on the same screen.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

excellent. As a supervising Sergeant, my officer's welfare is very important.

Reviewed 5 years ago

No complaints. the software has been helpful in finding whereabouts of officers when other technology breaks down. It has helped with lost phones as well. The record keeping is also useful for showing area coverage and justifications of officer deployment.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's a good product. Easy in the sense of being able to quickly check the mobile app where everyone is. The desktop app is a little confusing at first but once you use it once or twice its easy. The mobile app is outdated but definitely gets the job done.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The total package

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fleet complete is not only a solid and reliable package, it is well complemented by super customer service and the regular e-newsletters keep me informed of the constant updates and gives me peace of mind that the software is robust and always up to date.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

Its a simple enough solution that i figured most of it out on my own. then i had an over the phone training session where the experience was awesome the lady i spoke to friendly and showed me all kinds of GREAT features we use in the office everyday.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

To pull asset reports and locate the unit's location

Reviewed 5 years ago

Not too user friendly. Some of the updates do not relate to what is seen on the screen. For example, I would have a unit in my yard; however, the system would show that the unit is still on the road. It does not show the real time and complete geographic zone of the unit.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

new customer

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have made the switch from a competitor to Fleet Complete, and although we are still in the learning process, we have been very pleased with what we are receiving. Whenever there are issues or questions they are anwsered, which is super important

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

the software is fairly easy to use. I find I use breadcrumbs option a lot. I am starting to do more with it because I was recently given administration rights, looking forward finding out how much we can utilize the software in our everyday use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

easy to install and very straight forward on how to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have had a couple of glitches in the system after a maintenance update but once the unit was reset it worked fine. Overall the tracking system works well for our company. Has saved us money being able to track a missing piece of equipment.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 6 of 11