GPS Trackit Reviews

GPS Trackit

Fleet Management, GPS Tracking, ELD Compliance

GPS Trackit

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


196 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not the best option for me

Reviewed 2 years ago

Unfortunately this software was not as in-depth as the software I ended up purchasing for my company, would be better with a smaller vehicle fleet.

Pros

I liked the simplicity, very user friendly.

Cons

When i compared to other similar software, i found another program to be more fitting to my needs.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Kristian! We appreciate your feedback and apologize that we couldn't fit your business's needs.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product - Excellant Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use the trackers on multiple vehicles on a daily basis. Very satisfied

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Happy to hear David! Thanks for taking the time to give us your comments.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

El Rio Health - Tucson, AZ

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have nothing but praise for your customer service team...always responsive, always up-beat...they take care of business !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Jim! We at GPSTrackIt appreciate you.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GPS Tracking

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great service and functionality

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Joshua... Thanks for the review! It's much appreciated. We're glad your getting the functionality you wanted.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great training

Reviewed 6 years ago

Dante is a great trainer who answered all of my questions.... Thank you!!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the compliment Jennifer! Much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works as described

Reviewed 5 years ago

All good no cons do not have any issues

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Frank for taking the time to leave your review. Much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

2016 rating

Reviewed 4 years ago

The website is easy to use and customer service is helpful. By tracking the vehicles we are now able to watch our employees hours worked and much more.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Claire. We hope you continue to find more helpful and relevant features. And if there are any suggestions you have that may better it let us know! We'd be happy to help make it happen.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GPS Track It

Reviewed 6 years ago

Michelle Grace has been a great help to me over the last few months. She's always pleasant and willing to do whatever it takes to solve any problem. Love her!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Exceptional in every way!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great asset to our company. Has cut fraud in half and increased production 10 fold. They are there to help you every step of the way. Exceptional customer service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Michele Grace

Reviewed 6 years ago

She has been extremely helpful and she is a great customer service rep. I have hot under the collar more than once about defective units but she has always taken time with us and got us to exactly where we needed to go and I didn't have to repeat the problem a hundred times. She is very responsive and a pleasure to talk with. Give her a raise - she's a keeper - just FYI I ran a service center with 28 reps so I know a keeper when I hear one!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love how fast the Map moves around and how often the GPS updates itself. The graphics look great. I'm very happy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, great service, easy to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I emailed them told them what I wanted after a couple detailed emails back and forth. They shipped it when they said they would. I installed the GPS tracker and it works exactly like they said it would. Great product, great service. I couldn't ask for more.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

There's nothing I don't like about it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kevin / owner

Reviewed 6 years ago

Never had any probles, when I do have a question it is answered right away! Very happy with the service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GPS TRACKIT

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great service and customer service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Denise! Glad you are happy with our Customer Service.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good Product. Great Customer Service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks William for your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great assistance and very helpful service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the 5 stars Petra. Much appreciated!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very user friendly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Robin! We appreciate your review and comment.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Happy

Reviewed 6 years ago

Happy so far, just getting started but excited about the service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer service is great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Peter.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

VP of Finance

Reviewed 4 years ago

Celeste Bermudez has been great at follow-up and she is helping up upgrade all our devices. Much of this has not happened yet so it is hard to rate of ease of use, functionality or overall quality. Rate her above average in her follow-up and ability to communicate.

Pros

Pending receiving new upgrade units.

Cons

Pending receiving new upgraded units.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Michael! We hope you'll be pleased with the upgrade. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help further!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, thorough support!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We just received the product. The pre-sales support was great, and the onboarding support was also great. TBD on the product in practice

Pros

Custom, scheduled reporting

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Scott for your review! We are super happy that your pre-sale experience was great.

page 8 of 8