Fleetio Reviews

Fleetio

Manage your fleet from anywhere

Fleetio

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


165 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstanding all round

Reviewed 5 years ago

The service offered by Fleetio's team is second to none. No matter how trivial the issue, their service was prompt, professional and efficient. Despite being on the other side of the world, nothing was too much trouble in adapting to our growing business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy and very useful I am still learning about it but for the moment it seems very helpful and colaborative with all my fleet team wich is a great tool for unity and communication that matters for the company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fleetio - Perfect Fleet Management Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent - system ease so simple to use and has all the functions fleet management requires. The pricing cannot be beaten

Pros

Ease of use and the barcode functionality.

Cons

As we are an Australian company- we are not able to fully use the automated fuel function. However I am sure they will role this out in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

One of our new favourite cloud programs

Reviewed 5 years ago

There's not much the Fleetio team haven't thought of for this uber cool cloud program! The only thing we could ask for is integration with accounting systems our API connectors for a bit more sync or automation.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great on every angle, immediately contacted me and offered to schedule a time to get to know the product better. Answered any questions that I had and was exactly what we were looking for and more.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Time Saver!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I find this app saves me about 1.5 hours per day in the evening when I sit down to catch up all my files. If you use it as intended, it will be a huge benefit!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent Fleet Management System. Their user interface is great, and they constantly add new functionality and new integrations, making the system so much better each month

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A First Class Product

Reviewed 8 years ago

Recommended with great enthusiasm!

Pros

For great service and excellent ease-of-use you can't beat Fleetio! It's foolproof! I recommend it without reservation!

Cons

None at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simple to use and great dashboard! Love having unlimited users and different permissions

Cons

I like everything! Only thing I would like to do is be able to pull in recommended maintenance for vehicles.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Modern Technique

Reviewed 6 years ago

This software has eliminated one monthly report for me because I am able to update information as it comes. It is user-friendly, and I am enjoying it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We are happy with the ease of use, and how it assists us with managing our fleet

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use, track costs and maintenance of our fleet

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible Fleet Management Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Like being able to to add our landscaping assets as well as our vehicle.

Cons

I suppose the only concern for me is short trial period.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

maint software

Reviewed 4 years ago

was looking for a program that would cover our needs and that could also be tailored to our needs ,after months of reviewing different products Fleetio fit eaxactly what i was looking for

Pros

ease of use

Cons

n/a

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super quick and easy to get started.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent tutorials. Fast and easy to use. I was up and running in a few hours. Highly recommend. A+

Pros

The tutorials and webinar self explanatory.

Cons

Would have been nice to be able to change the names of the side bar lists. But not a show stopper.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 7 of 7