App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Gomocha Logo

Gomocha

Field service management platform

(0)

Gomocha Reviews

Overall rating

3.4

/5

20

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6.89/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Almost a perfect solution for servicemanagement.
The contacts with the Gomocha team when requesting new features and adaption are very pleasant and professional.
I like it that your contacts try to assist you.
After every update there is something or wrong or missing.
For me as planner it's ok in use, for the guys on the road with the mobile version, updates are bad, constant errors.
What I hate is that it's not user friendly but mostly that the bugs are many times only fixed with the next release. And that release sometimes causes new issues.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

MN
AvatarImg

Martin N.

Animation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use filed service application

Reviewed 3 years ago

A lot of knowledge on the system and friendly support.

Pros

Standard a lot of functions and field service supported with several apps, easy adjusting the questionnaire and planning views.

Cons

Registering the used measuring equipment.

Vendor response

Martin, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We hope to continue improving our platform in order to be able to provide your team with the best service and functionality.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marco H.

Building Materials, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best value for money

Reviewed 4 years ago

FMP360 has helped us to fully digitize our field service process. It has reduced the administration for technicians and helped us to improve our planning and increasing the number of visits per day. The company is listening to their customers and is very service minded, quickly solving the critical issues when they are reported.

Pros

The product is highly configurable, configurations are quick and easy to deploy. The company is very open to input for product development and even promote co-development to further extend the capabilities of the solution.

Cons

It is strong in Planning and Field mobility, that's where they have started their journey. The road map is to further grow into a full comprehensive Field Service Management platform, right now there are still area's where they should grow their functionality (e.g. contract management, item management, logistics).

Vendor response

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Gomocha. One of our main priorities is customer support and service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Your opinion is very important to us and we have shared your feedback with appropriate team members and we look forward to continuing to grow our partnership together.

Hv
AvatarImg

Henk v.

Food Production, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Gomocha still needs a lot of work

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

I like the fact that the software package has a lot of potential. The combination of portal and app is also a nice plus.

Cons

the amount and severity of issues is beyond belief. We encounter critical issues that harm our operation on a daily basis. This has been going on for several years now and I am afraid to say that I see no real progress yet in this aspect.

Vendor response

Hi Henk, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with Gomocha. We strive to provide the best quality FSM solution to our customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Thank you for your time, and we hope that your experience turns around.

BR
AvatarImg

Boris R.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool ,supports our service needs perfectly!

Reviewed 6 months ago

We use it on daily base and the service team is happy of features that makes their field life easier.

Pros

We can adapt the tool to our processes. This is a huge advantage. since there is a basic process given from begin on the implementation time is nicely short in comparison with other approaches.

Cons

Some basic functions I see as state of the art are not available yet. Like ticketing system, multi-device support for the app, colors in the calendar are missing.

Vendor response

Hi Boris, Thank you for taking the time to write a glowing review! Your feedback and comments are greatly appreciated. Thanks for all your continued support of Gomocha!

AJ
AvatarImg

Allan J.

Industrial Automation, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A good alternative to the big ones

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

FMP360 and FSP are both easy to use. Planning in FMP portal is easy as drag and drop, while completing an order in FSP is as easy as following the steps on your phone or tablet.

Cons

The time it takes for new innovations to be pushed through.

Vendor response

Hi Allan, Thank you for your review! We're glad you like using FMP360 and FSP. We encourage you to reach out to your Customer Success Specialist with any new innovations, in order to get the most out of your Gomocha experience!

Pv
AvatarImg

Peter v.

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Unstable

Reviewed 6 months ago

Have the feeling that we are perceived as difficult. Takes a long time to resolve incidents. Time paths are rarely issued.

Pros

Flexible system with many possibilities and easy to change by a user/administrator.

Cons

It's very unstable. A lot of malfunctions and we never know when it will be solved.

Vendor response

Hi Peter, We're sorry to hear you aren't having a good experience with Gomocha. I've relayed the issue to the appropriate department, and our team is working on a solution. We work hard to make sure our customers love our product, so thank you for bringing this situation to light.

JA
AvatarImg

Joy A.

Utilities, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

FMP360 Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The application is highly configurable, configurations are quick and easy to deploy. And since our back end application where FMP is connected to is also a Gomocha product, it is easier to send the data to and from FMP360. Gomocha's expertise on the back end product it is easier for us to discuss new requirements.

Cons

Due to its highly configurable functionality performance maybe impacted specially on Home Dashboard page so have to be very careful in adding filters. Map functionalities could be improved like be able to assign orders on the map.

Vendor response

Joy, Thank you for your feedback. We will take our map functionalities to be improved into consideration and work on better ways to be able to assign orders on the map.

AM
AvatarImg

Armand M.

Printing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A highly configurable piece of software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Coming from other software in the previous years, there was a learning curve but the adaption to this platform was very smooth in the end. The contacts with the Gomocha team when requesting new features and adaption are very pleasant and professional

Pros

It's highly configurable to the extend that it's almost too configurable, but it gives many options. Everyone can create a view in the software that allows them to view what they need to see to make the best of their work. It's highty adaptable.

Cons

Due to it's highly configurable nature, it's sometimes also gets you lost in the options. You really need to think through what you need to see and what rules you need to apply. We ware working on the cloud platform and sometimes experience some lagging when trying to search an asset or refresh the plannersboard.

Vendor response

Armand, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are so glad to hear that you appreciate our highly configurable platform. We will continue to work on improvements for better functionality with configurability and planning boards.

MO
AvatarImg

Mahesh O.

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It works great but sometimes contains bugs

Reviewed 5 months ago

I am overall content with Gomocha

Pros

The easy to use interface and the convinient planning options.

Cons

It can have a lot of issues. Especially when you have last minute changes or bad internet connection.

Vendor response

Hi Mahesh, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!

RV
AvatarImg

Rowin V.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Overall great for scheduling and

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Feature to schedule specific tasks to specific persons, inculing checklistst

Cons

We are still developting this program so we have to see what this is when it is completed.

Vendor response

Hi Rowin, Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you like using the checklists and assigning tasks to colleagues. We encourage you to reach out to your Onboarding Specialist with any questions, in order to get the most out of your Gomocha experience!

BD
AvatarImg

Bjorn D.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Not happy, also don't hear good feedback from the technicians. But since this is a business decission we have no choice.

Pros

I like it that your contacts try to assist you.

Cons

What I hate is that it's not user friendly but mostly that the bugs are many times only fixed with the next release. And that release sometimes causes new issues.

Vendor response

Bjorn, we are sorry to hear that you aren't happy with our platform. We strive to fix bugs in a timely manner. We will take your feedback into consideration and work on ways to shorten the fix cycle times as well as ensuring new releases continue to strengthen your way of working, and not having you take a step backwards.

JO
AvatarImg

Johan O.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Gomocha is gebruiksvriendelijk. Support is ondermaats

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Planomgeving is overzichtelijk en gebruiksvriendelijk

Cons

Support op onze planning verloopt zeer, zeer moeizaam. Sommige aangevraagde wensen staan al meer dan een jaar open.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Johan, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!

ID
AvatarImg

Ivan D.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Almost a perfect solution for servicemanagement

Reviewed 3 years ago

Have used a few other service management systems, Gomocha is prety straight forward, although there are still a lot of features we don't use at the moment.

Pros

Roadmap. They listen to their customers and put requests for improvement on their roadmap. While developping new functionalities they work with user groups to test and comment the work done.

Cons

Most of what we will need in the next 18 months is on the roadmap.

Vendor response

Ivan, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Willem B.

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

FMP360 and Wilchem

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, realtime communication with engineers, reporting tools

Cons

Performance of the Gantt chart could be better. Missing a customer portal that matches our services.

Vendor response

Willem, thank you for your feedback. We have heard the need for a faster Gantt chart and have made some significant performance improvements in that area. Our team will reach out to you shortly to show you the latest improvements.

MA
AvatarImg

Manhal A.

Utilities, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Dutch Review FMP360

Reviewed 3 years ago

A clear & efficient web-application easy to design conform company process.

Pros

Easy to use A easy to access web-application Good functionality

Cons

Performance could become better. Some functionalities could be improved (map related).

Vendor response

Manhal, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

AO
AvatarImg

Arjan O.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It works when it works

Reviewed 6 months ago

It is okay, when it works it is great

Pros

Our guy [sensitive content hidden] is always fast to respond and helps us a lot

Cons

In our case it is really buggy. Things go massivly wrong almost every single month. Especially after updates.

Vendor response

Hi Arjan, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!

RB
AvatarImg

Rachida B.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Terrible updates

Reviewed 3 years ago

For me as planner it's ok in use, for the guys on the road with the mobile version, updates are bad, constant errors.

Pros

The desktop version is easy to use........

Cons

After every update there is something or wrong or missing

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Overall view

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Overall view is quite good, we still miss the "user friendly" experince in managing the BI

Cons

Implementation limits when we need to connect the softawrea with external ERP

AN
AvatarImg

Alfio N.

Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Scheduling Agenda and easy to interface configuration

Cons

Too many redundant acknowledgment operations

Vendor response

Alfio, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and will continue to work on our operations system to eliminate redundancy patterns.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great platform to configure specific maintenance apps

Reviewed 3 years ago

FMP360 helps the technicians to locate the valves that need to be serviced, perform the right maintenance, and provide feedback on the maintenance performed to the supervisors/work preparers.

Pros

FMP360 is an excellent tool to configure specific maintenance apps which are easy for the technicians to use. The apps help the technicians to locate and execute their maintenance tasks efficiently. I like that FMP360 can be configured easily to the specific wishes of the company unlike large CMMS software.

Cons

Currently we FMP360 as standalone software. Integration with our CMMS SAP could be an improvement.