This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Fracttal

Fracttal is a Cloud-based CMMS EAM software

see alternatives

Fracttal Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


409 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fracttal

Reviewed a year ago

For us one the benefits that Fracttal has given us it is the optimization of every resource evolve into a task of maintenance ( Human Resources, tire parties and assets control)

Pros

What I like the most of Fracttal is the fact that I have access to a fully view and review of all the assets of our holding group. It allows us as Maintenance Department and facility manager to optimize our planning, execution, following and evaluation process of every task. Which cause at the same time an improvement in preventive maintenance and reduces corrective ones.

Cons

So far I found it very complete and features very easy to manage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software de Gestión Completo

Reviewed a year ago

Los beneficios son significativos ya que permite mantener un estándar y un solo formato de la información tanto con la empresa como con proveedores externos.

Pros

El producto al ser Cloud, lo hace fácil de usar, intuitivo y permite trabajar de cualquier dispositivo lo cual me resulta muy cómodo para mis funciones en terreno.

Cons

si bien francttal tiene el infreso de datos hay que ser cuidado para no ser redundante a una manteniente o activo para que estos no se preitan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fracttal una nueva dimension en software de mantenimiento y gestion de activos

Reviewed 5 months ago

Excelente experiencia de usuario y como implantador su curva de aprendizaje es muy buena rápida y eficaz

Pros

Robusto y fácil de usar e implantar. Con funcionalidades IOT para monitoreo de condiciones en tiempo real de muy alto perfil

Cons

Ser mas flexible en el formato de Orden de trabajo (mas customizable)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal it´s a good CMMS for my organization

Reviewed a year ago

In my experience it has helped me manage maintenance in a computerized way.

Pros

What I like most about this system is that I can have quick access to information and generate reports for data analysis.

Cons

What has cost me a lot is to adapt it to my needs, in accordance with what my customers ask me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and very intuitive

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have a complete and structured maintenance department, Fracttal makes this possible. with more than 1000 equipments to manage. Fracttal allows us to do preventive maintenance at time.

Pros

Easy to handle. Cloud based system, so you can use it anytime, anywhere, no additional hardware required, just your computer or smartphone. You can export almost anything and create useful reports for your company.

Cons

There are some issues that could be fixed, for example: Creating massive work orders with several task selected, it makes you to do a lot of "clicks". you have to select human resorces for every task, it could be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software Fracttal

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been an outstanding experience for production management, maintenance, and systems

Pros

Fracttal is a management software that allows the fixation of assets with many of its own activities, which allows excellent traceability

Cons

The limitations to the admin users to carry out myoficications to the database system in order to fix user errors

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Asset Management focus CMMS Fracttal

Reviewed 2 years ago

In comparison with other CMMS systems that I have used as Maximo, Oracle, IFS, SAP etc, my technicians use it without any problem and besides that it is focused on zero paper, it can be even, completely digital.

Pros

Completely friendly software, very easy to use and carry out proper maintenance management, which has allowed me to control my assets in a precise way.

Cons

The external support that for occasions is necessary to have in place.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente Software!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Su facilidad en el manejo, las actualizaciones constantes que dan a los usuarios nuevas herramientas y su facil integracion con otras herramientas de manejo de datos.

Cons

Hay tantas solicitudes de mejoras, que las que he solicitado estan en una larga cola de espera.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal one

Reviewed 5 months ago

Es un sistema bien estructurado , es bastante funcional, en lo personal me resulta bastante intuitivo para poder trabajar en el, la información que se gestiona es muy completa.

Pros

una de las características mas útiles que miro en fracttal one es que tienes todo a la mano, no tienes que salir y entrar de menús todo esta en la misma pantalla.es fácil de usar con un modulo que entiendas todos los demás los trabajas bien ya que tienen el mismo principio de funcionamiento.

Cons

en ocasiones al trabajar en modo offline si no estoy dentro del programa ya no lo puedo abrir por cuestión de autentificar el usuario.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful Asset management

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

-Easy to use -Cloud platform and mobile app enabled -Analytics tools -Bot chat helper -API solution for fast integration -Unlimited storage for assets and documentation -Multilenguaje -PowerBI solution

Cons

-Requires some expense inversion to have more users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Avaliação Fracttal (Eliezer)

Reviewed 5 months ago

Utilizo o software a pouco tempo (ainda em fase de implantação e treinamentos), mas considero um sistema muito versátil e bem auto-explicativo.

Pros

Os KPI's e filtros que ele dispõem. Possue um bom desempenho por ser totalmente em nuvem.

Cons

Tem um recurso que não é editável mas que em minha visão deveria. Em O.S. quando colocamos que o ativo falhou tem a última opção "TIPO DE DANO" que pode ser utilizado como os nossos "gatilhos" para as análises de quebra/falha, porém são pré definidos e não editáveis.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excelent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The plataform is Friendly, easy, practice, the mobile technology for monitoring information of actives, your plans, that system is aligned with the norm ISO 55000

Cons

Few modules in the app, only we can manage the work order and work request, should have the module for monitoring

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ninty of a hundred

Reviewed 4 years ago

Quick way to have statistics and the possibility to creat parameters according our needs, so it is like a customized software

Pros

That is online so we can follow all the operations in real time and also its friendly user interface

Cons

No personal database and no possibility to have more than one logo and company profile. Nowadays many companies work as a group with more than one brand in the bussines so it would be great to count with more tha only one conpany profile to be set

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal: un software practico y fácil de usar

Reviewed 5 months ago

Es un software muy practico y facil de utilizar, hasta el momento a cumplido con los requerimientos que he necesitado.

Pros

Lo fácil y practico que es su uso. Es un software que se adapta a las necesidades de mi trabajo y por lo tanto me lo facilita, sus múltiples funciones hacen que realice mi trabajo de una forma mas rápida y sencilla

Cons

Deberían habilitar la posibilidad que una sola firma sirva para firmar todas las ot´s

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent easy handling system

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent product, it adapts to the needs of the client.

Pros

Take control of all assets, schedule preventive maintenance, the technician has the permission to update the work avoiding the use of paper, everything is recorded and stored within the Fracttal system.

Cons

Improve statistics, in detail that indicate the amount of materials needed to use in the future making a delta with the materials that currently exist in the warehouse.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fracttal a sensational and innovative software

Reviewed 3 years ago

My experience is very positive. I did not expect the software to show so many answers to a job that needs to be very dedicated, I am surprised by the positive of this program

Pros

The software has a user-friendliness very good, is able to approach other Microsoft applications which makes it very close

Cons

In my opinion, it is very good, it has some procedures that could be improved, but they are minimal for the rest of the functionality that it has.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent maintenance software

Reviewed 5 months ago

It has been an extraordinary experience, going from the Excel spreadsheet to Fracttal has been a big change worth making.

Pros

The possibility of doing work orders online through a mobile device

Cons

Not being able to modify the print formats of the reports

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been using Fracttal for 3 years and I want continue with software for ever

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

the flexibility to obtain the information and the remote support is of very good quality for company

Cons

With respect to the development of improvements, there is a lot of delay when responding to the clients, since they are basic needs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The system is very easy to use and rapid

Reviewed 3 years ago

The most important is you can controlled all equipment, the work order and spare parts in warehouse all in one system and in cloud you can access araund the world

Pros

The móvil app es very well and good useful, desktop platform is very easy and completely, you can generate the most work to do in your equipment

Cons

The report is poor you need to extract all information to excel and generated your own kpi. Not more than this

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FRACTTAL

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

How easy you can work in your computer and, if you need to move from your desk you can keep working on the go with your mobile device.

Cons

I will like to have more options for printting reports

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good day because for me this software is very effective in the control of your equipment.

Reviewed 3 years ago

more order in our maintenance and equipment that we have in contract

Pros

I really like the way in which one has a good control of all our equipment, it is quite orderly as we carry the maintenance and so the staff does not make an excuse that they lost the sheet where previously did the maintenance

Cons

What I like least about the Software is that it does not have an identifier at a glance when a technician signs, it would be good to add the option that when it is completed the OT only with the fields is 90% and when you have the signature this to 100%.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent software, very usefull

Reviewed 3 years ago

Greater order and control in maintenance tasks.

Pros

Many features and excellent Customer support. The team is willing to listen to suggestions and proposals for further improvements. Constantly apply updates

Cons

It lacks a bit of maturity to the software, the mobile app is not very good, it would be good to improve it and be functional. Tip, that you can see the tab of a team from the mobile app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Comentarios del sistema

Reviewed a year ago

una experiencia muy favorable para el desarrollo de las organizaciones donde se aplique o se ponga en accion el sistema y para mi como profesional una herramienta de gerencia que me permite ser mas productivo y con mayor campo de accion en el campo laboral

Pros

la versatilidad del tiempo real, me parece excelente, ademas de la facilidad de manejo y conectividad

Cons

por lo monentos del software no tengo comentarios negativos una mejora para el grupo de compañeros del programa es la capacitacion mas rutinaria y por modulos de manera mas detallada y no tan veloz

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and easy adoption by users for daily tasks

Cons

There are not many things to say. One particular example of how to calculate the estimated average value of a meter seems poor to me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EXCELLENT IMPROVEMENT

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

FRACTTAL ONE it will help us to improve our cusomer service, since we can obtain more data on the efficiency of the technician.

Cons

So far there is nothing that we do not like.