This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Fracttal

Fracttal is a Cloud-based CMMS EAM software

see alternatives

Fracttal Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


409 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is a very friendly and easy to use software

Cons

in the process we are finding some inconveniences

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

many improvements

Reviewed 3 years ago

the easily control of the maintenance

Pros

A program that facilitates the control of maintenance and expenses of the same equipment, great help

Cons

the ease of use of the system, the control of warehouses and the handling of documents which can be shared through the company

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Friendly interface

Reviewed 2 years ago

Although I have been using it for days, the platform definitely controls the assets under a standardized process

Pros

It is accurate in the information. Integration with mobile teams to be able to develop the OT, this facilitates in maintaining the traceability of the information, which is consisa and accurate

Cons

The manuals should be more detailed, i.e. the fields that indicate each module

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Moderno y flexible

Reviewed a year ago

Muy buen software, pero sería una buena oportunidad disponer de una versión para estudiantes. Soy docente en una institución estatal, y es complicado poder gestionar la compra mensual de un software. Mi anhelo es poder enseñar Fracttal para técnicos que pueden convencer a sus empleadores de implementar el software.

Pros

Muy buen software. Para la complejidad de las variables que presenta la industria, es necesario un software capaz de adaptarse y ser flexible a las necesidades de cada empresa. Fracttal, posee todo eso y mucho mas.

Cons

Sería mucho más amigable un árbol de ubicaciones y equipos que se despliegue como mapa conceptual hacia abajo, en el cual se pueda visualizar de forma gráfica que equipo pertenece a cual ubicación y que sub equipo pertenece a cual equipo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I review Fracttal Software for Maintenance

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's a software with very good projection to handle high levels of maintenance. Its implementation requires personnel with soft skills such as organization, structuring, applying good practices and standards such as the ISO for nomenclature. A bad parameterization will waste valuable time later. The software is worth investing to achieve support for good asset management and maintenance.

Pros

Very friendly and intuitive. Last generation technological tool. It handle documentary (the best) and mobile application for technicians.

Cons

It is not easy to implement, it requires qualified personnel with experience in the tool and in the business that leads to a successful implementation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

is been a great experience a new software easy, friendly,

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

its really friendly, fast, have a really helful "help" zone . great support from consultors, always available to answer any questions about the use of the platform. also have the option to improve based on the experience of each user.

Cons

in some cases it does not adjust to the configuration of the screen and in that case it is necessary to adjust the "zoom" of the browser to see some software options.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

INCORPORANDO FRACTTAL

Reviewed a year ago

creo que nos ayuda a tener mejor comunicación con nuestros clientes a la hora de generar incidencias e internamente para tener siempre presente las tareas pendientes que sin esto se pueden pasar por alto.

Pros

Es un software que se ajusta bastante adecuadamente al requerimiento de la empresa y también nos permite corregir o modificar algunos aspectos dentro del funcionamiento interno. Es decir al adecuarnos en algunos aspectos al programa creo que se puede conseguir mejorar la forma de trabajar.

Cons

creo que no estoy en condiciones de responder aún este punto, ya que estoy empezando a utilizarlo recientemente y si bien veo complicaciones a la hora de cargar y personalizar el programa puede que esto se deba a mi poco conocimiento del software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

INSUMO PARA LA SATISFACCIÓN DE MI CLIENTE

Reviewed a year ago

En general, y una vez que Fracttal se ha puesto a punto, resulta una herramienta muy potente, simple de usar y mantener, pero me significó un cambio cultural (pensar en "modo Fracttal"). Seria de agradecer que se facilitase el proceso de formatear la información, previo a su ingreso a la plataforma.

Pros

Hasta hace poco tenía información de mantenimiento dispersa en muchas fuentes (informes, planillas, correos, etc). Como necesitaba tener a mi cliente permanentemente al día de la operación en sus instalaciones, resumir esta información tan dispersa era muy difícil (trazabilidad, reportabilidad, etc). El dashboard nativo de Fracttal, junto con la gestión de filtros y reglas para el manejo de grandes volúmenes de información, me facilitó enormemente el logro de mi objetivo y el cliente lo valoró.

Cons

La preparación de la información para ingresarla a ambiente Fracttal representó, para mí, la barrera más grande que tuve que sortear. Formatear la información (siempre dispersa y diversa) para hacerla procesable por Fracttal no es algo simple ni obvio, y a ratos resulta desmotivador.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal

Reviewed a year ago

Excelente

Pros

Importante resaltar la posibilidad de hacer seguimiento a la ejecución de las actividades desde cualquier cualquier dispositivo donde sea que me encuentre y validación de la real ubicación del técnico por medio de GPS La posibilidad de integrar esta herramienta por medio de una API a SAP que es el software utilizado por nuestro cliente permitiría que nos integremos y le demos una mejor atención a nuestro cliente trayendo así muchas mas ventajas de las que podemos obtener ahora Permite una buena planeacion y seguimiento al crono grama de trabajo

Cons

Poder visualizar las causas de no cumplimiento de las actividades no ejecutadas como un indicador

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mi experiencia en Fracttal

Reviewed a year ago

Es una excelente plataforma para llevar el control de los activos internos de la empresa y que es muy util para mostrar evidencias dentro de un certificacion o auditoria .

Pros

Lo que mas me gusto es que es un plataforma en linea y que también lo puedo utilizar dese mi teléfono

Cons

No se pueden subir carpetas completas se tiene que subir documento por documento

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software de mantenimiento

Reviewed 5 months ago

Eliminación de documentos físicos.

Pros

La interfaz es amigable con el usuario, el adjunte de registro fotográfico es adecuado.

Cons

La localización geográfica con el software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RESEÑA DE VALORACIÓN FRACTTAL

Reviewed 5 months ago

La mejor experiencia en la gestión de información de equipos y herramientas de la organización.

Pros

Realmente la plataforma es muy amigable para su utilización, permite la trazabilidad de información de forma clara, segura y de fácil acceso. El diseñado de la plataforma ayuda que se pueda utilizar en cualquier sector productivo. Me gustó la plataforma y por ende la puedo recomendar con entera confianza. Además, el soporte técnico es muy amable y de pronta respuesta para ayudarte a solucionar los inconvenientes que tengas en cuanto a operación, uso o desempeño.

Cons

Por el momento no tengo algún cometario o experiencia negativa sobre la plataforma o su soporte técnico.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Buenos indicadores

Reviewed a year ago

Me gusta, es amigable. Además siempre está teniendo mejoras a favor del usuario

Pros

Si se utiliza al 100% se pueden obtener buenos indicadores a nivel empresa. Para informes es más accesible la información.

Cons

Muchos pasos para crear las solicitudes de trabajo. Quizás se podrían evitar pero imagino que es parte del proceso.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

De los mejores software para la gestión de activos y gestión se mantenimiento

Reviewed a year ago

Mi experiencia en fracttal ha sido muy buena, me ha ayudado a gestionar mejor los activos y me ha resultado fácil crear planes de tareas

Pros

Es muy fácil de aprender a usarlo, es una herramienta muy práctica y si se sabe utilizar correctamente, ayuda demasiado a aumentar la confiabilidad y disponibilidad de los equipos.

Cons

Algunas configuraciones qué no me gustaron del software es la falta de opciones en cuanto uno Mantenedor requiere, podrían agregarle gráficos, control de matrices se criticidad y mapeo de procesos, agregar más información para más necesidades

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use, friendly interface for technicians, support

Cons

Limited amount of licenses for technical profiles

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Orden y funcionalidad para el trabajo

Reviewed a year ago

Es amigable para la digitalización a las ordenes de trabajo, solicitudes de trabajo, medición al seguimiento de medición de un equipo como puede ser banda transportadora, ejemplo por elongación del caucho o banda.

Pros

Funciones mas importantes: Al encontrarse en la nube, nos ayuda para que el personal operativo pueda ir alimentado la plataforma mientras que paralelamente van haciendo su labor.

Cons

Aun no domino la postergación de las ordenes de trabajo,. se me vuelve un poco complejo la manera operativa del software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Safe me a lot of time and money

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The real time comunication between the technicians (Fracttal Mobil app) and the administrator (Fracttal assets cloud)

Cons

Some times it takes a lot of time to receive an email wen you assign a task. If you're using Fracttal assets cloud and need to use Fracttal Mobile app you have to log off from one and log on to another.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fracttal helped our organization to better manage resources and keep a better order of storage.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Fracttal is an easy to use software, it allows to manufacture more detailed reports in the maintenance area. excellent for any organization to schedule different types of maintenance

Cons

Excellent maintenance software but now the technical staff has more work to document. LOL

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente herramienta para gestionar activos y establecer relación de confianza con clientes

Reviewed a year ago

Excelente opción, al momento no he conocido algo similar, mucho menos mejor, hoy por hoy nos ha servido para ofrecer Valor Agregado a nuestros clientes...

Pros

Monitoreo de ot's e Inteligencia de Negocio, gestión de almacenes

Cons

En el tema de tareas programadas, se dificulta programar actividades diferentes a través de un horómetro determinado por medio de las iteraciones, o al menos, en lo personal no he podido resolver este tema. Adicional el horómetro es deseable un candado donde forzosamente entre OT previa y posterior, se requiera forzosamente cambiar al menos en 1 dígito, porque seguido se ignora este dato y posteriormente ocasiona fricción interna o ante el cliente.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal Review

Reviewed a year ago

I am a Technician in HVAC systems and Air Conditioners, I have not used any software of this nature but I am amazed, it is very useful especially in my case because until now I had to physically do the work reports and it certainly gets complicated when we are in a hostile terrain, with dirt, humidity, etc.

Pros

Because it allows me to visualize work orders in real time as well as see the characteristics of a team without having to be physically present.

Cons

At the moment I have no negative comment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Buen programa

Reviewed a year ago

Buena

Pros

la versatilidad del programa, y muy útil para registrar información

Cons

un poco complicado para cargar la información

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is a great CMMS, we increase our equipment reliability in one year of use.

Reviewed 3 years ago

tool for made asset maintenance managment

Pros

It is easy to use, with this tool we are on way to 4.0 industry because we can access the information from any geographical point and at any time.

Cons

need fix some function about warning, emails warning doesn´t work good. I mean automation process like stock warning to users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Always improving

Reviewed 5 months ago

good software, the more you use it the easier it becomes due to the standard of the processes.

Pros

The ease with which you navigate between all the menus is quite intuitive due to its structure.

Cons

In my personal opinion, there is a lot of information that may be unnecessary when registering an asset.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great to provide follow up on the equipment

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great follow up on the service and maintenance schedule of he equipment.

Pros

ease to use. Great web platform. Easy to administrate Do not require a high level of understanding for the tech to use it in the field

Cons

There is hard to make her initial implementation. Define the initial tasks is a time consuming effort.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fractal is super recommended

Reviewed 3 years ago

has been great in this time that has been in the company is easier to know of damage in a branch

Pros

It's great to be able to know how much material we have in stock along with the locations of each department.

Cons

that if there is an error in any task that one of my colleagues there closed can not modify it