This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Fracttal

Fracttal is a Cloud-based CMMS EAM software

see alternatives

Fracttal Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


409 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fractall course experience

Reviewed 5 months ago

My experience, in the labor part, I have had to make files with fractall and it has been quite complete and simple, for now we will teach it in a technical training center.

Pros

The quality of the software, the quality of the programs for effective maintenance assistance.

Cons

In general, the program covers many of my expectations, therefore I have nothing to point out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Facil de implementar

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Herramienta fácil de usar, intuitiva, comunicación rápida y confiable por parte del área de soporte

Cons

Falta de funcionalidades a la app mobile y más APIS necesarias

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Its ease of use and handling

Reviewed 4 years ago

Maintenance monitoring of production equipment was improved.

Pros

The management of preventive maintenance of production equipment. As an important point performance indicators that we use a lot to make decisions if a team is worth spending and in the end if it is profitable to keep it.

Cons

Inventory reports and work orders, if the output reports of all modules should be appropriate to the company itself.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Better System for my company

Reviewed a year ago

Full control of the post sale in equipment maintenance and revision of statistics of facilities made

Pros

The Organization of work it´s better with this software, the schedule and the way you control everything is Great. It is efficient and does the job faster and milking, we have our clients in control and happy with our work

Cons

At the beginning until you can know all the utilities, but with each training and support from the company it becomes faster

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good, comfortable and very helpful in maintenance processes.

Pros

The ease of use and the support to the software. It's great

Cons

Customize permissions to users and files to share. could improve on that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Observations of Fracttal

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is an excellent tool in what planning is about, being able to take control of work orders with all their specifications is of great advantage for a greater order.

Pros

Which is a complete tool for the demands demanded by the company's clients, and allows us to have all the information in a single program.

Cons

That we can not download virtual disk files in bulk.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fracttal - Good CMMS (organize equipments - reduce costs - increase productivity)

Reviewed 5 months ago

I have never use a CMMS software and I thought It would be difficult, however, It was friendly, easy and simple. In my experience, simple is good and provide results quickly.

Pros

Easy to use and rules are clear API's provide independence to customers to update or get data

Cons

In Fracttal one export options is not working propoerly (probably part of update to new version) Dashboard is not modifiable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Aprendiendo más de Fracttal

Reviewed a year ago

Vale decir que aún estamos en proceso de implementación. Hasta el momento ha sido excelente la formación, el paso a paso que se ha realizado para cargar la data con acompañamiento del asesor asignado, ha facilitado el proceso.

Pros

Es bastante amigable y de fácil comprensión, cada uno de los campos a revisar Muy representativo y bastante intuitivo el Dashboard Buenos filtros y buenas combinaciones para hacer filtros propios Excelentes diseños de reportes

Cons

El tener que estar refrescando o actualizando constantemente la pantalla

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Price vs Added value

Reviewed 2 years ago

very nice suppor team. They are very happy to help.

Pros

Its price and vary good support. Iformation sis available in a lot of places.

Cons

That information is stored on their cloud. It is more vulnerable than having a local working software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

begineer, first experience with Fractal, now making an assessment for future purchase..

Reviewed 3 years ago

it has been a really good experience, knowing the importance of a good CMMS I have no doubt about the functionality of Fracttal to manage any Maintenance operation to obtain excellent results

Pros

completely practical, easy to use, equip with new technologies of IOT and Saas and IaaS.

Cons

none, everything really good, I would say the dashboard could be more complete

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software to manage your company's actives.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Since we've been using Fracttal, the maintenance of our facilites is way more organized. We can control what we are doing and how we are doing it. The decitions we take are more accurate because we can see more information than we used to.

Pros

It's really friendly. You can easily learn how to complete the information required to start managing the maintenance of the actives. The software has an structure that allow to forget about paper.

Cons

You have to buy add-ons to get more functions that are really useful. The add-ons could be add on the standard plans.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal review

Reviewed 3 years ago

at a general level good

Pros

learn from the software utilities for my company and the added value that it can generate before my clients

Cons

that has no connection with accounting , at the time of finishing OT

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I use this App to notify any problems with locations and machine at my Factory to maintenance

Reviewed 4 years ago

Maintenances administration system, allow me to track any deviation in the process preventing incidents

Pros

Easy to use with a web based environment. The visualization is very friendly with the possibility to see the photo of the problem

Cons

It requires a big monitoring from the owners to be well use if the administrators don't charge all the information the traceability is not possible

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great management tool.

Reviewed a year ago

I've had a good experience using the app, it's been very helpful.

Pros

It's amazing how much information can be handled in this app, as well as being very intuitive for the user. In addition, all the indicators that are generated automatically are very helpful, because it allows you to have a broader picture of the way you work. It's a great management tool.

Cons

I believe that it can be improved by adapting the working times to those of each company and not with a format of 24 hrs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uso de herramienta

Reviewed a year ago

Facilidad de acceso al ser sitio web y certificado.

Pros

Facilidad de uso, integracion con otras aplicaciones, diseño web

Cons

Sin novedad todo el software está acorde de las necesidades del cliente

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

APLICACION FRACTTAL

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Online interaction and online management

Cons

The little flexibility or management options that the application has in relation to the use on the page

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Respuesta encuesta

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

acceso remoto desde cualquier dispositivo

Cons

no permite modificar algunos datos, demasiadas casillas para completar la información, la etiqueta de Ot debería mostrar OT de mantención periódica generadas automáticamente y las OT que son correctivas, debe permitir la creación de OT para un mismo equipo con diferentes horómetros

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool for maintenance analytics

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Data base customization capabilities and data exports flexibility.

Cons

Interface navigation is not very friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

he system is too slow and personally I feel that there are options that generate double work, such a

Reviewed 3 years ago

have available the data of all teams to which you must perform service in the corresponding month.

Pros

You can attach images to the reports to be able to visualize the state of the equipment, additional the intelligence of the business gives statistics of the services that we cover in the month and this allows us to project the necessary time of the technicians.

Cons

is too slow, I feel there are many repetitive functions, for example to assign unplanned tasks, it is necessary to perform 3 processes, and the turn of our business requires that unplanned OTS be issued by emergencies, I do not have all the time It requires filling an unplanned task.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

excelent

Reviewed 7 months ago

EXcelent and we are expanding the use to other parts of our company

Pros

After more than one year Fracttal is our basic software for maintenance. We are expanding the use for more contracts we have

Cons

The software is only online, you need to download the information to have backup of your work, Somebody may do this job

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Organization and control

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have improoved the team's performance using the software, as now everyone knows all the time what to do, how and when to do it . Since everything is registerd in one single platform, we are able to control every stage of the maintenance process faster, easier and using less effort.

Pros

What I like the most is the easy to work with it. Also the program has everything we need foor maintenance administration.

Cons

I dont have any complaint about the software so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

With this software we have been able to better manage the needs of the areas to which we provide ser

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Of this software I find very interesting the ease of capturing information for the generation of indicators and KPI of the area as well as the easy management to perform control of the status of the work orders required

Cons

I think that the format of the report delivered for Excel could be improved with a more finished presentation without the need to transfer information to another page, leaving as a final report the one delivered by Fracttal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am still an industrial maintenance student, and my experience has been good, since our learning process includes the fracttal software, which is very easy to learn and manage

Pros

The fracttal software is very friendly when uploading equipment, areas, and assigning them. Another aspect that I highlight is its ease when assigning human resources to tasks

Cons

not being able to add custom indicators is an aspect that I think can be improved, this aspect is not my total pleasure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Observaciones al utilizar Fracttal

Reviewed a year ago

En general es buena la experiencia brinda mucho crecimiento al negocio y facilita los procesos

Pros

Es un software fácil de utilizar las reglas son simples es recomendable para llevar acabo inventarios, ver las utilidades de la empresa, medir el tiempo de respuesta para resolver problemas.

Cons

Este software es Demaciado estricto con los campos y crear uno nuevo sería perder lo antes obtenido por eso debes estar claro de cómo la empresa manejará su información

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FRACTTAL CMMS SOFTWARE

Reviewed a year ago

MI EXPERIENCIA ES BASTANTE POCA CON EL SOFTWARE, PERO HASTA AHORA ESTAMOS TRATANDO DE REALIZAR UNA BUENA IMPLEMENTACIÓN.

Pros

PIENSO QUE FRACTTAL ES UN GRAN ELEMENTO PARA NOSOTROS COMO EMPRESA. QUIZÁS AUN NOS FALTA TIEMPO PARA IMPLEMENTARLO, PERO NO ME CABE DUDAS QUE SERÁ UN TREMENDO APORTE.

Cons

CREO QUE LAS FUNCIONALIDADES QUE TIENE EL SOFTWARE SON BASTANTE BUENAS PARA CUBRIR NUESTRAS DEBILIDADES ACTUALES, COMO EL MANTENIMIENTO PREDICTIVO Y LA GESTIÓN DE NUESTROS ACTIVOS.