App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

fynk Logo

fynk

Cloud-based contract lifecycle management software with AI

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

fynk Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

AB
AvatarImg

Alexander B.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

fynk is the best signature software for the DACH market

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

- ease of use - beautiful user experience - AI features that make my life much easier

Cons

- Company is in early stage, but super responsive to feedback and quick to implement

IT
AvatarImg

Isabella T.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Never create contracts manually again

Reviewed 8 months ago

Good, fynk fully meets our requirements and saves us a lot of time & effort every day and helps us significantly reduce contract risks.

Pros

Creating contracts has always been a tedious process in our company, although we often use standard contracts, but it happened regularly that colleagues built errors into contracts or additions are made that were not intended. Now, with fynk, this can no longer happen to us, as employees can now only add to the contract content that is defined accordingly in the contract template.

Cons

Haven't really found anything worth mentioning so far. fynk is overall very well thought out and you can see that it was created from practical experience.

TM
AvatarImg

Thomas M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ein Game Changer für effizientes Vertragsmanagement!

Reviewed 9 months ago

Fynk hat unsere Vertragsprozesse nicht nur optimiert, sondern auch sicherer und transparenter gemacht. Die automatisierten Funktionen und Erinnerungen erleichtern das Management und sorgen dafür, dass wir keine Fristen mehr verpassen. Zudem ist die Reaktionsfähigkeit und der professionelle Kundenservice von Fynk bemerkenswert.

Pros

Mit Fynk haben wir die Vertragsverwaltung auf ein ganz neues Level gehoben. Besonders schätze ich die KI-gestützte Datenextraktion und die automatisierte Überprüfung, die den gesamten Vertragsprozess enorm beschleunigt hat. Außerdem ist die nahtlose Zusammenarbeit zwischen verschiedenen Abteilungen durch das nutzerfreundliche Design einfach beeindruckend.

Cons

Während ich Fynk überwiegend sehr positiv bewerte, wäre ein wenig mehr kundenspezifische Anpassungsfähigkeit wünschenswert. Allerdings ist dies nur ein kleines Detail in einer ansonsten hervorragenden Softwarelösung.

Showing original review in German. See translation

DV
AvatarImg

Dominic V.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfekte Lösung für die Vertragsverwaltung

Reviewed a month ago

Eine umfassende sowie auch funktionsreiche Plattform für das gesamte Vertragsmanagement.

Pros

Ich finde den holistischen Ansatz von der Erstellung von Verträgen bis zum digitalen Unterzeichnen von Verträgen die absolute Stärke von fynk. Dazu bietet Fynk eine Plattform für das gesamte Vertragswesen intern.

Cons

Bis jetzt sind mir noch keine Mängel in der Plattform aufgefallen.

Showing original review in German. See translation

MM
AvatarImg

Maximilian M.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fynk: Vertragsmanagement leicht gemacht

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Die Zeitersoarnis beim einlesen und Ändern alter und beim erstellen neuer Verträge.

Cons

Das ich es nicht schon früher verwendet habe.

Showing original review in German. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jan S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Praktischer Online-Editor, um Verträge digital zu erstellen und zu unterschreiben

Reviewed a month ago

Insgesamt deckt fynk genau den Use-Case ab, den ich mir vorgestellt habe. Verträge online erstellen und dann direkt in den Unterschriftenprozess gehen.

Pros

Ich habe mir bei der Auswahl einige Software-Tools angeschaut. Mein Use-Case war nicht nur das Signieren von Verträgen. Ich wollte ein Tool, bei dem ich im Online-Editor direkt meinen Vertrag erstellen kann. Also nicht erst ein PDF erstellen und das dann irgendwo hochladen. Und fynk kann genau das.

Cons

Da ich early user bin, hat die Software an manchen Stellen gehakt. Wurde aber dann schnell gefixt und ist seit einiger Zeit stabil.

Showing original review in German. See translation

PD
AvatarImg

Peter D.

Medical Devices, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We would not have a contract management solution, if fynk would not have been on the market.

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very good product, very easy implementation. The support was very good from the start, even though you notice, that they are a new company they handle inquiries etc. well. When response times get even shorter we will award five stars there as well - but nothing to complain about so far, we feel appreciated as customers.

Pros

Easy to use and very convenient to set up. Enables us a lot of flexibility but also facilitates our work with Multi-party signing and templates.

Cons

Fynk is not missing much - maybe few additional features in the future, so far it satisfies our needs.

MM
AvatarImg

Manuel M.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastisches Produkt für Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe

Reviewed 18 days ago

Ein sehr spannendes Produkt, das mir so gut gefallen hat, dass ich vor knapp einem Jahr Kontakt zu den Foundern aufgenommen habe, weil ich das Potential erkannt habe. Dieses Potential wurde auch bislang ausgeschöpft und es wird weiter entwickelt!

Pros

Intuitiv bedienbar, haptisch ansprechend und viele nützliche Funktionen. Technisch ist es so umgesetzt, dass man das Gefühl hat, das Produkt wurde von einem Softwareriesen entwickelt.

Cons

Ich warte noch auf ein, zwei Integrationen, aber diese sollen bald kommen.

Showing original review in German. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fynk bringt Struktur in die vielen Veträge des Unternehmens

Reviewed a month ago

Extrem motiviertes Team, das hinter einer sehr innovativen Lösung steht, die eigentlich jedem Unternehmen weiterhelfen kann.

Pros

Easy aufzusetzen, faires Pricing, sehr guter Support.

Cons

Bisher ist alles zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit gewesen.

Showing original review in German. See translation

CG
AvatarImg

Clemens G.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fynk erleichtert mein Leben

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Das User-Interface ist leicht zu bedienen.

Cons

Es gibt noch keine passende Drive Integration.

Showing original review in German. See translation

WM
AvatarImg

Wolfgang M.

Political Organization, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eine Software für all unsere Vertragsprozesse

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Sehr einfach und selbsterklärend, obwohl sehr starke Funktionsvielfalt

Cons

BIsher gab es keine wirklichen Cons - wenn mal etwas unklar war, hat uns der Support sehr rasch weitergeholfen.

Showing original review in German. See translation