App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GoAudits Logo
GoAudits

Auditing and inspections platform for professionals

visit website

GoAudits Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

16
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.19/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

The feature of GoAudits that I appreciate the most is its ease of use and how it can be adapted to suit any working environment, from a Construction Site to a Care Home, to a Hotel.
Our company recommends this product for the ease of usage as well as having the ability to customize the application to suit our needs.
Working with Goaudits has been great the support team have always been a great help with any problems.
Can't really say there's anything to dislike when you still exploring.
Features are not fixed well with my checklists.
Navigating the dashboard and back system was difficult. The reports generated are not in the format or layout I would prefer and find it hard to convert it to what I would like.

GoAudits users...

iAuditor-logocaret
listing-logo

iAuditor

How would you rate GoAudits?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FOCUS on things that matter!

Reviewed a year ago

I am too spoilt now that i can't go back to paper and excel checklists. My team uses go audits for daily store audits and i don't need to waste time on compiling sheets and scanning documents that doesn't yield any benefit since in the end all what matters is what action you take to correct things and make it better. Go Audits understands business and does it well!

Pros

Action Plan is an amazing tool to keep track of What Who When. Dashboard is very comprehensive and provides all data to have a quick glance or detailed analysis. Checklists are quiet easy to set up with roles and permission you are able to keep everything structured and in control.

Cons

The import audit configuration thing could be replaced with instant sync that doesn't require people to sync in order to see any changes. The theme of the checklist could use some facelift as people might board looking at the same checklist each day. If the users can customize their look and feel of their user account then it will give it a personal touch.

Vendor response

Hi Thomas, thanks for the positive feedback - it's great to hear that GoAudits worked so well for you and your team! We keep improving our solution and hope to address some of the improvement points soon. Warm regards, GoAudits Support Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gordon B&M

Reviewed a year ago

Working with Goaudits has been great the support team have always been a great help with any problems. Goaudits have also listened to our requirements over the time we have been using there system and made many changes to there system for our company needs.

Pros

I found the app on the phone so easy to use and navigate. The desktop software was a little more complicated but after using it for a month and with the help of goaudits support I was taught all I needed to know. The integration to the business was easy.

Cons

Navigating the dashboard and back system was difficult. The reports generated are not in the format or layout I would prefer and find it hard to convert it to what I would like.

Vendor response

Thank you for the honest feedback, we keep improving GoAudits and we hope that you will find our redesigned admin portal is easier to use!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Still exploring its capabilities

Reviewed 6 months ago

Its positive. Sometime slow but this is due to issue on both sides.

Pros

Save on paper and time. Especially reporting time.

Cons

Can't really say there's anything to dislike when you still exploring.

Vendor response

Hi Agata, thanks for the honest review. Our support team is currently advising you regarding app slowness on iPhone5 and we hope all will be promptly resolved!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Food Safety QA Audits

Reviewed 3 months ago

We recently implemented GoAudits as our primary platform for completing both retail food safety audits at our 70+ cafes as well as for our supplier FSQA audits. Platform was simple, intuitive, easy to implement, and provides a ton of functionality. In addition, the GoAudits Support Team is great and really responsive if you ever have any issues or questions. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to transition away from manual audit checklists to a fully automated digital auditing platform.

Pros

1) Simple, intuitive audit platform 2) Helpful, friendly support team 3) Very affordable 4) Nice reporting functionality and dashboard.

Cons

Form Builder is a little challenging to use for creating long, extensive checklists. A mass upload feature or faster way to create/edit checklists would be helpful.

Vendor response

Hi Brian, Thanks a lot for your honest feedback. We're indeed working on adding features of mass upload for large checklists. Our Support team is also always available to do the heavy lifting on your behalf! Many thanks for your trust.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoAudits Is The Way To Go!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

We Find Using GoAudits Is Very User Friendly For Both Our Team & Our Clients, The Ability To Quickly Conduct An Inspection And Have It Immediately Sent To Our Clients Is Amazing! The Dashboard Allows Us To View Any Outstanding Task & Action Points. The Support Has Been Fantastic From GoAudits, From Enquiry To Ongoing Support!

Cons

Nothing At This Stage (Currently 6 Months Into Using GoAudits)

Vendor response

Adam, thank you for your positive feedback. Happy to hear that you appreciated the support from our customer service!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Venners Compliance is powered by Go Audits

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Venners uses the Go Audits platform to conduct audits for a range of clients in the hospitality, franchise, and retail sectors. The platform offers us a versatile tool allowing us to tailor each audit to our client’s company requirements. The powerful action management tools are particularly useful, and we have achieved over 92.0% engagement with site managers registering actions and closing assigned tasks. We have been particularly impressed with the customer support team who have always reacted quickly, to answer queries or to help build bespoke report templates. Thank you, keep up the good work.

Cons

There are no significant issues with the platform. Any day to day problems are very quickly resolved by the support team.

Vendor response

Duncan, great to hear that you're satisfied with our Customer Support, and how useful the Task Management tool has been to you - 92% engagement is an impressive figure! Best wishes from the GoAudits team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Health and Safety Audit Reports at the Touch of a Button

Reviewed a year ago

The feature of GoAudits that I appreciate the most is its ease of use and how it can be adapted to suit any working environment, from a Construction Site to a Care Home, to a Hotel. I can only give the GoAudits platform and team my sincere thanks for a product that has not only saved us time, effort and money but is highly rated by my staff and our Clients!

Pros

Audits took time to complete, but also meant that the clients sometimes didn’t receive the completed report until the next working day or even later. We now save time with instant reports & faster turnaround”

Cons

There is nothing You can not like about Go Audits.

Vendor response

Thank you Bill, good to hear GoAudits saves time to you and your customers. Always a pleasure collaborating with you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good acquisition

Reviewed 9 months ago

The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is in practice today. Some very specific requests were fulfilled over time. After a year of use, everyone is used to the software and paper audits are increasingly replaced by GoAudits.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, answers customized, reports sent.

Cons

Interface only in English, it will be appreciate other languages . Some few changing is not possibles in the forms/checklists setup (exemples: order of sections is not possible to change in our side). Custom Fields is very useful, but it is not possible to use a predefined list of values (dropdown list).

Vendor response

Thank you Raquel, glad to hear that you are satisfied with the Support from our Customer teams! We will get in touch to further help you with the customizations that you mentioned.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hygiene & Safety Consultants

Reviewed a year ago

This has saved our business countless hours, as we are not typing up an audit once back in the audit. therefore allowing us to complete more audits increasing the turnover of our business.

Pros

Goaudits have helped reduce the paperwork we use and has saved us so much time as we do not need to type up audits in the office, another key feature that has helped us and our clients is the fact it gives us a score, this helps clients see that they are improving and helps them become more motivated to improve. The photos are a great addition as we can edit them which helps clients to see more the information in more detail

Cons

N/A - At present there is nothing that we do not like with GoAudits

Vendor response

Thank you Oliver and Hygiene & Safety Consultants for your continued trust!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 7 months ago

Go Audits have allowed us to remove the need to complete lodge audits on paper, this has been a massive step forward for us and continues to help with improving standards

Pros

Easy to use, flexible and amazing support from the Go Audits team

Cons

The system is still a work in progress for Center Parcs so lots of learnings still, however i wouldn't currently say there are any cons.

Vendor response

Thank you Richard, we really appreciate your honest review and look forward to supporting your team at Center Parcs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quantify your feedback

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The App is user friendly and efficient for auditing purposes. The App puts a nice detailed report with percentage, charts and highlight the common missed standards. The Dashboard is really helpful for Administrator to monitor and track the performance of the organization.

Cons

Adding a voice recording feature to the app will be a great add value.

Vendor response

Thank you Mohamed for taking the time to review GoAudits. We are glad to hear our app helps your hotels maintain the highest quality standards. Best wishes, The GoAudits Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic customisation

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We have been working with GoAudits for a number of months to develop a custom auditing software for our business. We have found the support and willingness to develop the app around our needs second to none and through the journey we continually developed the app together to meet our needs. Usage in the business is strong due to its clear and easy nature and is producing results. Could not recommend enough.

Cons

Nothing worthy of note that I would like to mention

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Time Saver

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Joining a company that was still utilizing pen and paper evaluations, this software has revolutionized our audit system. It saves our operations teams time and streamlines communication to all shareholders. picture documentation and geo-location are 2 invaluable features that we utilize.

Cons

not sure if I can think of any features that I would change. great job and support from Rep and his team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Company Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The most impactful parts of this software is the ease of every aspect. From customer service and support from the account manager to the easily accessible dashboards/analytics . The ability to create and modify your audits or choose from a range of templates.

Cons

Manually having to import changes into the app. I feel this could be improved as it may become a problem as we begin to use the software more.

Vendor response

Chloe, thank you for your honest review. Great to hear that GoAudits works well for you. We continuously work on improving our platform and incorporating improvement suggestions from customers, so thanks for your feedback :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great application for Quality Assurance

Reviewed 8 months ago

The Go Audit team is fantastic!! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is great to work with as well as his team. Whenever there is a question arises you can count on them to take care of any challenge.

Pros

Our company recommends this product for the ease of usage as well as having the ability to customize the application to suit our needs.

Cons

very good product. nothing comes to mind regarding any flaws. product is very customizable.

Vendor response

Ruben, we are very glad to hear that the flexibility of the GoAudits platform allowed you to adapt the product to your specific needs. Always a pleasure to support you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Great customer support & reasonable price

Cons

Features are not fixed well with my checklists

Vendor response

Sang, sorry to hear that during the free trial period you were not able to fully assess all GoAudits features. Our Support team is in touch to extend your trial period and help you customise the checklists to fully meet your requirements.