Greetly Receptionist Reviews

Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

4.95/5 (61 reviews)

Pros
  • Saves us time
  • Professional approach
  • High level of Automation
  • White labeled. Quick setup.
Cons
  • I have not found something that i do not like yet
  • No real complaints so far. No real complaints so far.
  • We'd like it to tie in to our proprietary software system.
  • Would like to see more programming options, i.e. branching.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Samuel Ryan

Perfect product for our executive suites

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-08-19
Review Source: Capterra

We operate a chain of executive suites and coworking spaces. Greetly has been a cost efficient tool to provide 24/7 visitor and package delivery reception.

Pros
Greetly in 3 words: Quick and easy

Response from Greetly


Sam, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Greetly, the incredibly customizable iPad receptionist app. We are focused on quick, easy visitor experiences and are happy anytime someone takes the time to let us know we delivered. As you know, you are free to contact us anytime we can assist in great visitor reception.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Marks Green

Easy to use and cheaper

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

Doing my Start-up (a Executive offices for rent and motel) a great work with the well designed iOS app that is managing our work 24/7 days in terms of recording and reminding us the appointments , for the clients. Its cheaper to maintain for even a start-up.

Response from Greetly


We are glad you have chosen Greetly iPad receptionist for your digital visitor management software. As a startup ourselves, thank you for choosing the incredibly customizable receptionist app for your startup. That tells us our product efforts are paying off. Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Timothy Logan

Saves my company a lot of Money

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-11-24
Review Source: Capterra

We are an IT consultancy firm and with a relatively smaller team with a staedily growing srvice demand, we are grateful to have such a partner since its cheap in maintenance and delivers a lot.

Response from Greetly


Dear Timothy, thank you for the positive review of Greetly's iPad reception app. As you know, it is very easy to customize Greetly to represent your brand and the unique needs of your reception area. We are excited that your company is getting all of these benefits while saving thousands of dollars on visitor management.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Sabena Damascus

Saving our company a lot of money

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Greetly is helping our receptionist and making her work very easier and thus, we don't need more than one receptionist for the 24/7 we operate. Greetly fills in the gap after her morning shift and saving us a lot of money

Pros
Professional approach

Response from Greetly


The entire Greetly team appreciates that you selected the incredibly customizable iPad receptionist as your digital visitor management solution. Thank you too for the positive review. Please continue to enjoy our 24/7/365 receptionist app services.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Brian Neil

Good approach to handle Visits

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-12-11
Review Source: Capterra

This Greetly App is helping us to make the necessary visitor's signing as we keep handling of the overwhelming number of people who usually make us a visit. Thanks for the good and innovative approach

Response from Greetly


Thanks Brian for using Greetly and for taking the time to leave a review.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Brian Ambers

Making the communication easier

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

The iPad version of Greetly that I have used in our PR Department is working well and the customer information processing has really improved, Hope to continue using it as long as the results continue as currently.

Pros
Speedy Information processing

Response from Greetly


Brian, thank you for launching Greetly and for writing such a positive review. We strive to make the lives of our users better, and I am glad we are achieving this for you and your organization. Thanks again.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Charlie Meadow

Money well spent

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

I think the price is fair for what you get

Pros
At the begging we had a mess in our office, after we found greetly on the web we desided to give it a try and it was worth it, he have improved our reception process in so many different ways

Response from Greetly


Charlie, Thanks for taking a moment to review Greetly. We are so glad to hear we are exceeding your reception software needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Dave Givensly

Smart Receptionist

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-07-06
Review Source: Capterra

So glad we found Greetly. We have a small office with an empty reception area. In the past, visitors, delivery people, random passersby and anyone else who walked into our office would distract anyone and everyone in sight. With Greetly we get visitors connected with the right person and everyone else can focus. This smart app is very affordable.

Response from Greetly


Thank you for taking the time to review Greetly. It is a pleasure serving you and your visitors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Mark Frank

Great, customizable iPad reception app and service!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-06-30
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using Greetly for 6 of our locations since mid-2015 and have been extremely happy with the overall experience!

Pros
Very customizable and fits our needs perfectly.

Cons
We'd like it to tie in to our proprietary software system.

Response from Greetly


Thank you Mark and SonderMind for your support of Greetly. The work you do is so important, and we are glad to play a small role in your success across six locations, and growing fast.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Gary Janos

Great Product!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-13
Review Source: Capterra

Very good - these guys are easy to work with!

Pros
- easy to setup and administer - adoption rate very good - Eliminates the need for a receptionist

Cons
Would like to see more programming options, i.e. branching.

Response from Greetly


Gary, it has been such a pleasure serving your organization. Thank you for carving out some time to leave us this stellar review.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Michael Bently

"Good customer treat"

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We are a leisure company providing a line of services but we decided to make Greetly our receptionist to cater for the visitors and recording their information, Its doing great so far and the results are awesome.

Pros
Saves us time

Response from Greetly


Michael, Thank you so much for being a great Greetly client and for your positive review. Many small businesses love Greetly, the incredibly customizable digital visitor management solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Nicholas Rickets

Efficiency in serving our clients

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Our PR firm is making the real impact in the few years we have been operating seeing startup blossom and Greetly has worked a round the clock to make sure clients are served all in time, including the Delivery men to our offices. Its a great experience to have such advancements in delivering our services.

Response from Greetly


Thank you Nicholas for sharing your Greetly experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Danielz Schumer

Frees up my employees

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

The Greetly software has a feature that allows the individual signage at any time and this keeps us and all employees to act in time and report on duty in the right time, this has helped us to save the resources.

Pros
High level of Automation

Response from Greetly


Thank you for using Greetly and for your kind review. We are proud to support your firm and your visitors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Anonymous

Greetly Receptionist

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

I love it, and everyone who comes to me asks about it

Pros
Using greetly has allowed my small business to operate proficiently without a receptionist. All of my guest love the ease of signing in and I know exactly when they arrive.And some of my appointments very few though are not very tech savvy but they learned how to use it with very little reluctance

Cons
There is no one there to tell my guest if i'm delayed or in a meeting .

Response from Greetly


Thanks for this stellar review of Greetly. We strive to provide an easy user interface, great support and lots of features so we can save you time. It is very satisfying to hear we have met your expectations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Nicole Neil

Good approach to handle Visits

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Greetly is vital in making the necessary visitor's signing easy and flexible with our overwhelming number of people who usually visit our premises. Thanks for the good and innovative approach

Response from Greetly


Thank you Nicole. Your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and the university.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Monica Williams

Saved us lot of money!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I was afraid of getting this greetly app, but once I got it and started to work with it could see it was exactly what I was needing to improve my work. I usually recieve like 3 or 4 contributors per day and it was really hard for me to make an precise appointment for all of them. Greetly helpt me like a real recepcionist, making my schedule everyday and giving to my contributors the chance to organize their time too.

Response from Greetly


Greetings Monica, A quick note of appreciation for taking a moment to review Greetly here on Capterra. We are ecstatic by your stellar review.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Anonymous

Fast, Effective and really easy to use

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The amount of customization you have is amazing, very simple to set-up, you'll be ready to go in a few minutes.

Response from Greetly


We always appreciate feedback and are glad Greetly is satisfying your visitor sign in needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Ferdinand Duterte

Look no further than Greetly for Digital Receptionist solutions

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-06-22
Review Source: Capterra

We are always faced with constant pressure to deliver quality work, and so, we needed to improve our procedures when receiving visitors, or packages. I am very happy that Greetly resolved this issue for us and boosted our companies' overall productivity.

Pros
Hassle free and provides effective visitor logging and Digital Receptionist solutions. I love the fact that this is an all-inclusive system. You have everything you need in one place. To assist your visitors and clients is quick, easy and effortless.

Cons
Can't think about anything which is not up to standards in it. Greetly works perfectly for us and exceeded our expectations.

Response from Greetly


Thank you Ferdinand for being a loyal Greetly check-in app supporter and for your kind review here on Capterra. We are excited to support great small businesses such as yours.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Linda Cherylh

Its allowing me to manage my clients easily.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-21
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
My company “Friendly Interior Design” manages our clients with great ease. Greetly is serving to keep us touch with us and all our clients. This is indeed assisting in handling the high volumes of clients using the space at a time.

Cons
There is nothing to discuss here as the app is perfect and there is no flaw I faced yet so this is h highly recommended.

Response from Greetly


Linda, thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to review Greetly's visitor check in app. We are glad is it meeting and exceeding the needs of your organization.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Stephanie McWilliam

Greetly review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is easy to use. It allows us to have something at the front desk without needing an actual receptionist

Cons
I have not found something that i do not like yet

Response from Greetly


Stephanie, Thank you for the opportunity to provide visitor management to Groundswell Group and your visitors. We know you did your homework so we are honored that you selected Greetly. Your review speaks loudly that our efforts buildings a highly configurable, yet easy-to-use visitor management system are paying off. Thanks again Stephanie.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Anonymous

Helped reduce workload of receptionist at our office

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Our receptionist was often bogged down with customers walking in, and they can now use Greetly to save time on checking in clients, and notify the employee that a customer has arrived.

Cons
I think it is a bit expensive for the value it brings. Not a huge con, just good to note.

Response from Greetly


Greetings and thank you for taking the time to review Greetly. So glad we have freed up your receptionist to work on the most valuable items around the office.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Alex Quin

Greetly is an excellent receptionist tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
There's plenty of space for buttons, there's a good amount of customization available, and it also is able to be integrated with Operate, if necessary.

Cons
Other similar software allowed for custom pictures or icons for the button, which is sorely missed

Response from Greetly


Greetings Alex, Thank you sincerely for taking the time to leave Greetly a review. And such kind words to boot. We love supporting Workability right here in Greetly's hometown of Denver.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

Krugger Jessy

Doing great for the clients, Information well organised

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

A friend of mine in the same business of Co-working space recommended this kind of software that will help in the organizing the information for our clients, Greetly has not dis-appointed and its really helping our receptionist to delivery hospital services.

Response from Greetly


We appreciate the chance to provide digital visitor management software to your coworking space. The entire Greetly team is dedicated to building an incredibly customizable iPad receptionist product. Thank you for letting us know we have succeeded from your perspective.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

D M

Helps our people get more done

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-08-12
Review Source: Capterra

We recenty adopted Greetly upon the recommendation of another NYU department. As they suggested, Greetly frees up our limited admin staff from chasing down professors. Instead, everyone can work more productively.

Pros
White labeled. Quick setup.

Response from Greetly


It is an honor to serve my alma mater NYU with Greetly, the incredibly customizable iPad reception app. We are very excited to see Greetly's visitor management system grow within the university (and across the globe). Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!

David Lopez

Great Product, Very Responsive Organization

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to work with, very configurable. What you are unable to figure out can easily be diagnosed and addressed with the help of your Greetly rep (mine is Eddie). Fantastic people, extremely pro-active. As far as working with the organization, I had an issue with one of the iPads I purchased through Greetly and they immediately sent me a return envelope and a replacement within a matter of days. As a business owner this is the type of responsiveness I need.

Cons
No real complaints so far. No real complaints so far.

Response from Greetly


Thank you David for your review of Greetly. We take pride in being able to serve large organizations such as Office Evolution and are excited that we are achieving your lofty expectations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Greetly Receptionist

Greet visitors, accept packages, and GET MORE DONE!